Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21 of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THESE!!
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMindy
Location:Keller, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great extra little somethin to add to the RW&B costumes my dancer were wearin also helped them tell left from right, they were great and fitted everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Flag Bracelets Big Hit
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
keybead
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a Fourth of July reunion with old college friends and their families. Kids and adults loved these bracelets. They wore them the whole time- looked great on and delighted all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK for the price
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BT
Location:Hurricane, UT
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Considering the low price, I didn't expect a high quality item. These bracelets are ok. A bit tight on an 8" wrist and the color/design wears easily. Again - due to the very low price I wasn't expecting much more, so wasn't disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sumer Fun
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LVW
Location:Rochester, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pruchased for Grandkids for the 4th, they will love wearing them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Male, and Female Appropriate
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
Location:Texas
Adults, kids, all ages wanted these. Gave these out at my event, but had people from other's booths asking me for them.
.32cents each this was a hit!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Rubber bracelet
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
leaguemary
Location:rochester, mi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Brightly colored rubber bracelet. What more can you say. The children seem to like them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Sexy1209
Location:Brooklyn,NY
I knew that Patriotic Flag Bracelets was the the right ones to have for my family 4th of July and Thank u
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, good quality, for everyone
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality product
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlySm
Location:Buffalo, NY
I bought these for my son's olympic themed first birthday party. The flags on the braclets are smeared and look like I ordered a package of defected bracelets at a discounted price. I appreciate your inexpensive products, but this is ridiculous.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.