Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THESE!!
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMindy
Location:Keller, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great extra little somethin to add to the RW&B costumes my dancer were wearin also helped them tell left from right, they were great and fitted everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Flag Bracelets Big Hit
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
keybead
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a Fourth of July reunion with old college friends and their families. Kids and adults loved these bracelets. They wore them the whole time- looked great on and delighted all.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality product
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
KimberlySm
Location:Buffalo, NY
I bought these for my son's olympic themed first birthday party. The flags on the braclets are smeared and look like I ordered a package of defected bracelets at a discounted price. I appreciate your inexpensive products, but this is ridiculous.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As advertised, but each bracelet has a sticker tag stuck to it.
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Ruthy2222
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were just as advertised, except that each bracelet come with a sticker tag on them. (I assume so they can be sold individually in stores) It was a pain to peel the sticker off of each bracelet before being able to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, great product
Date:October 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Selly
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great!! They do need to be aired out for a while as the rubber/chemical smell is potent at first!
Pros: quality
Cons: smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
have ordered before for friendship bracelets for exchange au pair program
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Cindy722
nice USA bracelets
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotiuc items
Date:September 23, 2012
Customer avatar
dqmom
Location:Taylorville, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I need inexpensive items for Bingo prizes on my bus trips
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
would purchase again
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good item all i used had good color, and features, I was able to wear though my wrist is a little chubby, but wore a day and the next day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.