Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
23 of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THESE!!
Date:May 21, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMindy
Location:Keller, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a great extra little somethin to add to the RW&B costumes my dancer were wearin also helped them tell left from right, they were great and fitted everyone!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun bracelets
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
4xTexan
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone I gave one of these bracelets to was thrilled! Fun to wear to show patriotism for July 4th and throughout the year. God Bless America!!!
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for game prizes
Date:July 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Lionlynne
Location:Centerville pa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item was purchased for the youth group at my church to use in their dime pitch game. We placed the bracelet in glassware as an extra bonus if you won something. The youth group members wore a bracelet to promote the event. It seemed to attract our players attention the way it was intended. My only regret was that the bracelets stuck together in the package and needed to be peeled apart. Some of the children stretched them out too far and they snapped apart. Overall it was a good one time event purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, game prize
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
GmaToo
Location:New York City
This will be great as a side favor for our 4th of July BBQ. the quality and quantity, of the item, for the price is good.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For the Price
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Abuela
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were on sale and looked as though they would fit an adult. They also matched the theme for an upcoming family reunion party so I decided to take a chance. They are a good buy for the price so I may order more before they are gone!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and priced right!!
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
dalmation
Location:Knox,NY.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for our annual Memorial Day parade give outs!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love My Country
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
No1nanie
Location:Calabash
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will be given out as gifts at a Veteran's Day dinner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK for the price
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BT
Location:Hurricane, UT
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Considering the low price, I didn't expect a high quality item. These bracelets are ok. A bit tight on an 8" wrist and the color/design wears easily. Again - due to the very low price I wasn't expecting much more, so wasn't disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-31T22:30:29.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_600, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.