Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Hats
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
I have bought many of these hats over the past several years to give to Veterans as a token of gratitude from our ministry. They are excellent quality and fit adults just fine. I have to say that Oriental Trading ships my items the fastest of any company I have dealt with over the years. I can order on Tuesday and have it by Thursday without paying extra. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, just wish I didn't have to purchase so many~~~
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yaphank, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made, adjust for various head sizes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for any patriotic celebration!
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Priced right - Bright colors - Easy to adjust Velcro strap
A favorite for all age groups!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fourth of July Fun
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Little Elm, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am looking forward to our annual Fourth of July party this year. I have party favors each year and chose the hats this year
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Patriotic Hats
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to pass out to those in my group participating in 4th of July parade. They look great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift item!
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this item to put together a gift bag of items for a senior citizens 4th of July Ice Cream Social.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute caps at a great price.
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these caps to use as part of our costume for a tap dance. They were very inexpensive and really cute with our white pants and white-trimmed red shirts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fully satisfied
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Pierce Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used as giveawaysto children at company hot dog bash. Patiotic stars & stripes for boys, sequined baseball for girls. Huge success.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T07:47:50.164-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.