Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift item!
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this item to put together a gift bag of items for a senior citizens 4th of July Ice Cream Social.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute caps at a great price.
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these caps to use as part of our costume for a tap dance. They were very inexpensive and really cute with our white pants and white-trimmed red shirts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fully satisfied
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Pierce Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used as giveawaysto children at company hot dog bash. Patiotic stars & stripes for boys, sequined baseball for girls. Huge success.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the 4th
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Watervliet, NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These baseball caps are perfect for a 4th of July gathering. Great for gals especially. Good quality and terrific price. Love them.
Pros: price durability sturdy
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year as free give-aways. Liked them so much bought more this year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm using these hats for a show and I think the colors will really pop onstage! Like the velcro closure. Love having different styles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for money
Date:July 3, 2012
Customer avatar
The hats are good in design and perfect for July 4 big family party. However, 3 hats arrived with dirty fingerprints on them or other markings on the brim so were "ungiveable". I will glue some buttons or something to hide the stains. I do think if it rains (wish it would!! here in WY!!) the cardboard won't hold up, but for the most part these are good party hats for July 4.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
USA Caps
Date:April 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These caps are gifts for an Orphanage in Kiev, Ukraine. We gave away a few last year when we were there, and were asked to bring one for each of the 163 children at the orphanage. Fortunately at this great price we will be able to give one to each child to remember their American friends.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-05 T20:46:51.247-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.