Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Hats
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
I have bought many of these hats over the past several years to give to Veterans as a token of gratitude from our ministry. They are excellent quality and fit adults just fine. I have to say that Oriental Trading ships my items the fastest of any company I have dealt with over the years. I can order on Tuesday and have it by Thursday without paying extra. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW these baseball caps are outstanding!
Date:June 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
I missed out on these last year so I had to get them this year for my husband's co-workers. They are absolutely outstanding!! My husband's co-workers all thought they were great and actually wore them all day at work. What a fun way to encourage each other, express thanks to veterans, and just generally bring a smile to everyone. Children and adults will all like these patriotic baseball caps!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, favorite for anyone
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Service
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Moreno Valley CA
The hats shipped sooner then expected and hoped for. They are for a Cub Scout Day Camp and were here in plenty of time. The hats are exactly as advertised. I order a lot of things through this company and have never been disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, quick shipping
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly as described - good product
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:central illinois
Received product in time as promised. Hats were well made and exactly as described. Can't ask for more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 14, 2017
Customer avatar
These caps are perfect for the 4th of July!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for hat-less guests
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Galveston, TX
We live near the beach and often our visiting friends don't come prepared with hats for our sunny beach walks. We purchased a dozen of these for our hat-less guests. While these are lighter-weight than some "big box" store hats, they are well made and durable. I have been wearing one daily for a couple months now, and it has held up very well. At these prices I can afford to give them to my hat-less friends,
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, just wish I didn't have to purchase so many~~~
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yaphank, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely made, adjust for various head sizes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for any patriotic celebration!
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Priced right - Bright colors - Easy to adjust Velcro strap
A favorite for all age groups!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-22 T23:07:54.367-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.