Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Hats
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
I have bought many of these hats over the past several years to give to Veterans as a token of gratitude from our ministry. They are excellent quality and fit adults just fine. I have to say that Oriental Trading ships my items the fastest of any company I have dealt with over the years. I can order on Tuesday and have it by Thursday without paying extra. They are awesome!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase is great !
Date:May 17, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
I have been ordering from Oriental Trading for years. Service and merchandise are great. Especially for parties and celebrations !
Pros: quality, service
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't Wait to Wear Our Hats!
Date:April 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dauphin Island AL
I bought the these caps for our children's choir spring program. I based my purchase decision on product reviews and the caps met my high expectation. They are well-made and easily adjusted to a child's head, Delivery was super fast! Since each child has their own personal cap, we will purchase these again for our future patriotic programs. Thank you Oriental Trading for a great product at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, right price, fast delivery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:April 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Ordered this for a performance and they were excellent
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Patriotic Caps..........
Date:January 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
I bought these for my RELAY FOR LIFE TEAM! Looking forward to wearing them for our Relay in June.
United For A Cure We Stand!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WOW these baseball caps are outstanding!
Date:June 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
I missed out on these last year so I had to get them this year for my husband's co-workers. They are absolutely outstanding!! My husband's co-workers all thought they were great and actually wore them all day at work. What a fun way to encourage each other, express thanks to veterans, and just generally bring a smile to everyone. Children and adults will all like these patriotic baseball caps!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, favorite for anyone
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 30, 2017
Just so you know, we have the biggest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Service
Date:June 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Moreno Valley CA
The hats shipped sooner then expected and hoped for. They are for a Cub Scout Day Camp and were here in plenty of time. The hats are exactly as advertised. I order a lot of things through this company and have never been disappointed.
Pros: Assembly, quality, quick shipping
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly as described - good product
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:central illinois
Received product in time as promised. Hats were well made and exactly as described. Can't ask for more.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T16:25:14.905-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.