Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fourth of July Fun
Date:May 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Little Elm, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am looking forward to our annual Fourth of July party this year. I have party favors each year and chose the hats this year
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Patriotic Hats
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to pass out to those in my group participating in 4th of July parade. They look great!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift item!
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am using this item to put together a gift bag of items for a senior citizens 4th of July Ice Cream Social.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute caps at a great price.
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these caps to use as part of our costume for a tap dance. They were very inexpensive and really cute with our white pants and white-trimmed red shirts.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fully satisfied
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ft. Pierce Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used as giveawaysto children at company hot dog bash. Patiotic stars & stripes for boys, sequined baseball for girls. Huge success.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for the 4th
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Watervliet, NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These baseball caps are perfect for a 4th of July gathering. Great for gals especially. Good quality and terrific price. Love them.
Pros: price durability sturdy
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:April 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these last year as free give-aways. Liked them so much bought more this year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm using these hats for a show and I think the colors will really pop onstage! Like the velcro closure. Love having different styles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T02:15:28.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_583, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.