Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati Ohio
Very nice table decoration. Very sparkly & eye catching. Well weighted
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Good Quality
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were nice, good quality decorations. Sometimes you buy centerpieces that don't exactly stand very easily from this website but I did not have that problem with this one.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Centerpieces for a banquet
Date:March 6, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, DE
I was not happy with this centerpiece since once I opened them there were wires that actually had nothing on them...just sticking out and could poke someone in the face. I was disappointed with the quality for sure. There was tape on some of the wires and I couldn't figure that out either. When we tried to flare the wires out to look presentable, they sat crooked in the center of the table.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 8, 2018
We're very sorry that our Patriotic Burst Decoration didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Patriotic Burst Decoration, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
not a tacky design . Very full and can be fluffed to make it look fuller
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great centerpiece for the veteran event
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
I have been using this for each patriotic event...I just had a military social and used them once again for decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The patriotic burst decoration looked great on our tables as centerpieces.
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
This was for our company's July 4th celebration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Table Decorations for the 4th of July
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are nice quality decorations with a few little pieces you don't commonly find in this "burst decoration" item. Works great with a couple of my decorations from last year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, no assembly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stellar
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Novato, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the third time I have purchased these. The other ones are going strong. Nice accent pieces for: tables, end tables, mantles, patios. Give a special feel to the decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-25 T09:55:41.628-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.