Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Good Quality
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
cookiedough24
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were nice, good quality decorations. Sometimes you buy centerpieces that don't exactly stand very easily from this website but I did not have that problem with this one.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The patriotic burst decoration looked great on our tables as centerpieces.
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BeverlyS
This was for our company's July 4th celebration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Table Decorations for the 4th of July
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Fun4All
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are nice quality decorations with a few little pieces you don't commonly find in this "burst decoration" item. Works great with a couple of my decorations from last year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, no assembly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stellar
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
strshine
Location:Novato, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the third time I have purchased these. The other ones are going strong. Nice accent pieces for: tables, end tables, mantles, patios. Give a special feel to the decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice centerpiece
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pharmgal
Location:Southern Missouri
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is actually one of my favorite things I purchased. I have it on my dining table as a centerpiece. I didn't flare it out all the way after reading some reviews that said it was a little fragile. I had one star fall off. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! I purchased one on a whim and love it. I've put it up with other July 4th decorations and it looks great! The base is weighted, so it would be great as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality for price
Date:September 13, 2011
Customer avatar
alsland
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the starburst is inexpensive and very colorful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shows off Patriotic Spirit!
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these sparkly decorations to use in my front step urns (with flowers). They are very festive and look great at night with the walkway lights shining on them. I take them inside if it looks like rain. Also, I put the bases in little plastic bags to keep them from getting spoiled when I water the flowers. I think these make great decorations and are well-priced.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T08:28:25.470-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.