Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Good Quality
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were nice, good quality decorations. Sometimes you buy centerpieces that don't exactly stand very easily from this website but I did not have that problem with this one.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati Ohio
Very nice table decoration. Very sparkly & eye catching. Well weighted
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
not a tacky design . Very full and can be fluffed to make it look fuller
Date:March 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great centerpiece for the veteran event
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Patriotic
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
I have been using this for each patriotic event...I just had a military social and used them once again for decoration.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The patriotic burst decoration looked great on our tables as centerpieces.
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
This was for our company's July 4th celebration
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Table Decorations for the 4th of July
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are nice quality decorations with a few little pieces you don't commonly find in this "burst decoration" item. Works great with a couple of my decorations from last year!
Pros: quality, Assembly, no assembly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Stellar
Date:August 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Novato, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the third time I have purchased these. The other ones are going strong. Nice accent pieces for: tables, end tables, mantles, patios. Give a special feel to the decor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice centerpiece
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Missouri
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is actually one of my favorite things I purchased. I have it on my dining table as a centerpiece. I didn't flare it out all the way after reading some reviews that said it was a little fragile. I had one star fall off. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T20:18:51.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.