Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Decoration
Date:July 12, 2009
Customer avatar
churchlady22
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for table and window decorations at 4th of July church program. They were beautiful, great quality and excellent price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice centerpiece
Date:June 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Pharmgal
Location:Southern Missouri
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is actually one of my favorite things I purchased. I have it on my dining table as a centerpiece. I didn't flare it out all the way after reading some reviews that said it was a little fragile. I had one star fall off. Very nice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! I purchased one on a whim and love it. I've put it up with other July 4th decorations and it looks great! The base is weighted, so it would be great as a table decoration.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality for price
Date:September 13, 2011
Customer avatar
alsland
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the starburst is inexpensive and very colorful.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shows off Patriotic Spirit!
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased two of these sparkly decorations to use in my front step urns (with flowers). They are very festive and look great at night with the walkway lights shining on them. I take them inside if it looks like rain. Also, I put the bases in little plastic bags to keep them from getting spoiled when I water the flowers. I think these make great decorations and are well-priced.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, decorative
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Centerpiece
Date:July 8, 2011
Customer avatar
grmaroo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was great for the price, only problem was it kept tipping over with moderate wind and I had to prop it up.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive and Appropriate for the 4th of July!
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
retiredrnc
Location:Central N.J.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great table top decoration for the 4th of July Holiday. It's just enough for a Senior Citizen on a limited budget to decorate inside her home and show her patriotism. Recommend highly.
Pros: quality, price, bright colors
Cons: none at this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:June 16, 2011
Customer avatar
kar752
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought 3 of these for our tables at church for the 4th of July celebration. Received them very quickly, packaged securely, and the product will add a sparkly touch for our luncheon. They were of excellent quality and the base was heavy enough to hold them down outside. Can't wait to use them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.