Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Vallejo CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great little package. The jelly beans were a little stale but it was a great give away at our company's National Payroll Week.
Pros: perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy was
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy was hard and didn't have a good taste. I had ordered this same candy about a year ago and was very pleased. This candy must have been hold over from the previous year. I had ordered for a church handout for Veterans Day and I didn't eat any until afterwards or I probably wouldn't have given it out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good product and cute packing
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Jelly beans are always good, and the little star packet they came in .....is so cute. They can be given out for many different occasions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but do not taste good.
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our church purchased these and they were dry and not jelly at all. Not worth your time or money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product, Good price and product arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dry brittle jelly beans
Date:August 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for a red, white and blue themed baby shower. The packaging was cute, but the jelly beans were dry and hard. Bummer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Bags
Date:June 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Sandy, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the bags were in nice shape with solid bright colors. Jelly beans were pretty good too - not hard as a rock :) They are little (as described around 2 1/4" bags). They are great to throw in with other goodies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T12:46:10.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_494, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.