Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:August 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Consumer
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a Political Party and it was a hit! The quality is superb and the jelly beans inside the bags taste great! They are so cute -- red, white & blue -- and they were exactly what I was looking for, something different and totally unique. These are worth the money and they are already put together with twist ties and are ready to go! What more can you ask for?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy was
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
nds57
Location:Athens, TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Candy was hard and didn't have a good taste. I had ordered this same candy about a year ago and was very pleased. This candy must have been hold over from the previous year. I had ordered for a church handout for Veterans Day and I didn't eat any until afterwards or I probably wouldn't have given it out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good product and cute packing
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
brightstar
Location:NM
Jelly beans are always good, and the little star packet they came in .....is so cute. They can be given out for many different occasions.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but do not taste good.
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
DNWA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our church purchased these and they were dry and not jelly at all. Not worth your time or money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Scoot
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product, Good price and product arrived in a timely manner. Very pleased with this purchase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Dry brittle jelly beans
Date:August 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinkerbella
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for a red, white and blue themed baby shower. The packaging was cute, but the jelly beans were dry and hard. Bummer.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Bags
Date:June 22, 2011
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
Location:Sandy, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the bags were in nice shape with solid bright colors. Jelly beans were pretty good too - not hard as a rock :) They are little (as described around 2 1/4" bags). They are great to throw in with other goodies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
3 out of 3┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.