Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
I purchased Easter Duckies & used them as small gesture for patients at the hospital I work in. Patient of all ages loved them! So I purchased patriotic for the upcoming Holiday(s) & Birthday to have on hand! Can't wait to see everyone's smiles again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Be the Duck Party Success
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We wanted an inspirational theme at work with a bit of fun. These patriotic ducks fit the bill for the slogan, "Be Like a Duck- Serene on the surface while paddling like crazy." The boss loved them! I see more ducks in our future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic ducks for Memorial Day!
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anna Maria Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used in Memorial Day kiddie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great giveaway
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these as a giveaway to customers children when giving estimates and for community events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was actually a little disappointed in these guys.
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I feel like they were perhaps made a little more cheaply than quality control should allow. There are flaws and thinness in the paint and some of them are actually sort of sticking to or buffing color onto the other ducks in the bag. they're still cute and kids wont care, I do, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, clever idea
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little surprised...
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The ducks I ordered are soooo much smaller than I thought they would be. But that's probably my fault for not reading the full description of the product. We did get a good laugh out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ducks were just what I needed. I have already used them at two state conventions and plan to use the remaining ones for another meeting.
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis
Look forward to getting other items in the future as meetings and events come up for which I need to purchase unique items. I was pleased at these and they arrived ahead of schedule.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A+
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:cedar city, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T06:54:46.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.