Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
I purchased Easter Duckies & used them as small gesture for patients at the hospital I work in. Patient of all ages loved them! So I purchased patriotic for the upcoming Holiday(s) & Birthday to have on hand! Can't wait to see everyone's smiles again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these Ducks
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these guys a few years back. Still having tons of fun with them every 4th of July. Use them in the hot tub to squirt each other.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:June 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, Va
The colors on the patriotic ducks were faded and just not good could use improvement sad I purchased them.
Sarah
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Rubber Duckies let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Be the Duck Party Success
Date:June 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We wanted an inspirational theme at work with a bit of fun. These patriotic ducks fit the bill for the slogan, "Be Like a Duck- Serene on the surface while paddling like crazy." The boss loved them! I see more ducks in our future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic ducks for Memorial Day!
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Anna Maria Island
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used in Memorial Day kiddie bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great giveaway
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these as a giveaway to customers children when giving estimates and for community events.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was actually a little disappointed in these guys.
Date:August 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I feel like they were perhaps made a little more cheaply than quality control should allow. There are flaws and thinness in the paint and some of them are actually sort of sticking to or buffing color onto the other ducks in the bag. they're still cute and kids wont care, I do, though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, clever idea
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little surprised...
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The ducks I ordered are soooo much smaller than I thought they would be. But that's probably my fault for not reading the full description of the product. We did get a good laugh out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T03:46:02.315-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.