Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
31 of 34(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive
Date:May 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Littlemo
I purchased Easter Duckies & used them as small gesture for patients at the hospital I work in. Patient of all ages loved them! So I purchased patriotic for the upcoming Holiday(s) & Birthday to have on hand! Can't wait to see everyone's smiles again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
NanaDuck
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Appropriate to give away as birthday gifts to Duck Boat guest. The guest love them. Wish you still had the patriotic character ducks. B. Franklin, G. Washington, B. Ross, etc.
Pros: Child's Favorite, value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great give-a-ways to customers
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mmsc
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great give-a-ways to customers.
Pros: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So adorable
Date:August 3, 2012
Customer avatar
MissGinzy
Everyone loved these, and have them displayed on their desks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but adorable
Date:September 5, 2011
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
I got these to put in goodie bowls for our 4th celebration at work, because who can resist these cute things? They were the perfect size for a nik nak on our desks, as a reminder of good times.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase kids loved them
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
steph114
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these ducks for the little kids along with others for grab bags on the 4th of July. The kids loved them and started playing withthem in the pool right away. I would recomend these for small children. The only minor set back is they don't always float(most did 1 or 2 didn't) but overall they were a hit (especially when the kids realized they could squirt each other with them).
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Even tho they don't float they make great party favors and table decor. Also great as little prizes. I just love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ducks Tip Over
Date:August 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Suet
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We got the ducks so we could write numbers on them and have people draw them to determine what prize they won. Although the ducks were cute, we couldn't get them to float upright so they didn't work well for how we wanted to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.