Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable! A Fan Favorite!
Date:July 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tacoma, WA
These rubber duckies were part of a "swag bag." Everyone always loves the duckies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the duckies!
Date:June 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Fresno CA
The Veteran women at our yearly event go crazy for these little military/patriotic ducks.We use them every year thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriot Duckies
Date:May 27, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Flushing,NY
Gave them out as gifts to my coworkers
They loved them!
Will buy more as needed
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved those duckies!
Date:May 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:New York
The dozen patriotic duckies are absolutely adorable! I had only needed one, but am now finding so many uses for the others that I'll probably be ordering more. Too cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Patriotic Rubber Ducks
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sitka, Alaska
Our Rotary Club puts on an annual rubber duck race on the 4th of July. These patriotic duckies are a perfect addition to our event. LOVE them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Duckies didn't float upright
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
The duckies were really cute, but they didn't float upright in the little pool for the ring toss game we were playing. I think the patriotic hats on the ducks possibly made them Top heavy so they just tipped over or went upside down altogether.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: don't float upright
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
RUBBER DUCKIES
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:TN
WHAT I EXPECTED
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:August 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:France
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I teach overseas and purchased these for my students who are big on American culture. They're very cute and well-made and I'm sure they'll be a big hit when I hand them out at the start of school.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-21 T03:09:18.533-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_486, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.