Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Plates
Date:July 7, 2009
Customer avatar
obviously clueless
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These plates are as sturdy as any thin plastic or thick paper plate. The blue color looks a bit silvery because of the silver and sparkled overlay. To me they are very pretty. I'll order them again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love the look
Date:October 16, 2010
Customer avatar
luckyrabbit308
Location:Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the plates but the only thing is you can not put these in the microwave..they spark just like real fireworks..scary. I forget every once in awhile and put it in the micro and it scares me every time.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Plates
Date:June 1, 2010
Customer avatar
mikesmom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will make any table sparkle. They are decent plates and look great. They are different!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Colorful
Date:January 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Slochee
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for my theme party, but be careful if you need to put them in the microwave. They get very hot with the metallic design.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:July 8, 2009
Customer avatar
melkneec
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everyone loved the plates. They were a bit more purple than I expected and we had to use 2 at once but they were fun and had a good price. I would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
4th of July party
Date:July 5, 2009
Customer avatar
psl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unfortunately, we didn't get to actually use the plates. Had leftover plates from previous year, but they are sparkly and festive looking. Will put them out for next year's party! Cannot put them in the microwave.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice plates, great price
Date:June 29, 2009
Customer avatar
Brey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second year purchasing these for our annual 4th of July party. I ordered the dessert size since it's an after dinner/fireworks party. Both festive and sturdy I will order them again next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lots of plates!
Date:June 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Kryssycake
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These look great but I didn't get a chance to use them at my Flag Day Birthday party so I have plenty left over for July 4th :). I ordered the dessert size plates, they are pretty sturdy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.