Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 12(42%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 12(42%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
5 of 12(42%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Better Idea...use as decor embellishments!
Date:June 2, 2010
Customer avatar
yelpoc74
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute when hung from a table umbrella/awning!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good in Wyoming wind
Date:June 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlady
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are cheap with no weight to them to hold a tablecloth down on the table. I finally ended up using rocks. The table cloth at least stayed on the table.
Cons: not near heavy enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good in Kansas winds
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Jayhawk
Location:Topeka, KS, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stars were not heavy enough to keep a plastic tablecloth down in Kansas winds. The clips were easy to hook on to the cloths but just not enough weight in mild winds. If you gather the cloth together at the corners of the table, that would help.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Patriotic Table Cloth Weights
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Louise
Location:Roseburg, OR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these to hold down plates and such, and as decorations as I didn't use a tablecloth. I don't know that they'd hold it down or not, but I think they are really cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Starlight
Date:May 31, 2011
Customer avatar
AreKay
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute but I expected them to be heavier...made of lightweight wood. I used them without issue (had items on the table to hold down cloth) but don't think they'd do their job on a windy day. I might have to embellish them but gluing something heavier onto them so they'll work better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not table weights
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
zillia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I read the reviews before I bought these so I did not plan to use them as weights, which is a good thing because they are diffidently not heavy enough to hold down a tablecloth! They work great for decorations though.
Pros: decorative
Cons: not heavy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not functional
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
13028
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The weights are not heavy enough to hold the tablecloth down in even a slight wind,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Worth It
Date:July 9, 2010
Customer avatar
vblack0925
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These stars are light weight and did not work when our "light" winds picked up. They were useless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.