Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
9 of 20(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
9 of 20(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
9 of 20(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Better Idea...use as decor embellishments!
Date:June 2, 2010
Customer avatar
yelpoc74
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute when hung from a table umbrella/awning!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and colorful
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KermsCoffee
Location:Arizona
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have not been able to use them yet - too windy to have a picnic outdoors this year. But they are just as they look and work okay indoors when I tested them on the kitchen table!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very patriotic!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda Lou
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The weights are perfect for holding down my bunting. They could stand to be a little heavier to prevent the wind blowing my bunting over my privacy fence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Couldn't use
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EasternShoreGirl
Location:Maryland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hung these on light weight tablecloths and they lasted for mere seconds, when a little breeze came up they flew right across the table like nothing was even on there. They looked nice but aren't heavy enough to hold plastic cloth down.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Patriotic star table weights
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GG
Location:Warsaw KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Probably the silliest, most useless item I've purchased in a long time. Too light weight to be effective as table cloth weights. I was disappointed in this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
super cute to add to our day.
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
littlebit1
Super cute addition to our party theme. It was an unusually windy day so we could have used a bunch more. Who was to know????
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Lightweight
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
smallwonder
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This are lightweight "weights". To be effective, I'm going to have to glue something weighty on one side. Cute, and I love the red-white-blue, but I wouldn't recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good in Wyoming wind
Date:June 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlady
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are cheap with no weight to them to hold a tablecloth down on the table. I finally ended up using rocks. The table cloth at least stayed on the table.
Cons: not near heavy enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.