Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
8 of 18(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
8 of 18(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
8 of 18(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and colorful
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KermsCoffee
Location:Arizona
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have not been able to use them yet - too windy to have a picnic outdoors this year. But they are just as they look and work okay indoors when I tested them on the kitchen table!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very patriotic!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Linda Lou
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The weights are perfect for holding down my bunting. They could stand to be a little heavier to prevent the wind blowing my bunting over my privacy fence.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Couldn't use
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
EasternShoreGirl
Location:Maryland
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hung these on light weight tablecloths and they lasted for mere seconds, when a little breeze came up they flew right across the table like nothing was even on there. They looked nice but aren't heavy enough to hold plastic cloth down.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Patriotic star table weights
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GG
Location:Warsaw KY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Probably the silliest, most useless item I've purchased in a long time. Too light weight to be effective as table cloth weights. I was disappointed in this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
super cute to add to our day.
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
littlebit1
Super cute addition to our party theme. It was an unusually windy day so we could have used a bunch more. Who was to know????
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Lightweight
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
smallwonder
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This are lightweight "weights". To be effective, I'm going to have to glue something weighty on one side. Cute, and I love the red-white-blue, but I wouldn't recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Good in Wyoming wind
Date:June 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Catlady
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are cheap with no weight to them to hold a tablecloth down on the table. I finally ended up using rocks. The table cloth at least stayed on the table.
Cons: not near heavy enough
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good in Kansas winds
Date:June 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Jayhawk
Location:Topeka, KS, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The stars were not heavy enough to keep a plastic tablecloth down in Kansas winds. The clips were easy to hook on to the cloths but just not enough weight in mild winds. If you gather the cloth together at the corners of the table, that would help.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-08T01:33:16.781-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_445, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.