Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
3 of 9(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
3 of 9(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
3 of 9(33%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:July 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Liberty
Location:WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone had fun with the hats. Comes in a varity so there was something for eveyone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Joni
Location:Mpls., MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I agree with Jack - not the selection I was looking for. One of each hat shown would have been nice. The visors were extremely cheap and everyone in our parade took a "pass" on those.
Would not order again for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
TechieBecky
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this thinking it would be a good variety. I expected one of each hat pictured. I wanted this set for the big sparkle hat, which wasn't included. They sent me two of every hat they sent, but one, the big one (no sparkles). Most were cheap plastic. Two were actually styrofoam visors, you know, the cheap ones that you put styrofoam stickers on with the coil around the back. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not at all as pictured
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Jack
Location:RosevilleMI>
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in these hats. I know the description said the varieties varie, but I did not receive the cowboy hat, the black baseball hat, or the sailor hat. I got 2 cheap visors, 3 plastic top hats, 2 same baseball hats, 2 plastic sparkly hats, and 1 of the tall hats. The quality was very poor and I would never order these again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Picture is misleading
Date:May 11, 2010
Customer avatar
DCMatMUMC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought that the picture was a little misleading. I ordered two sets of the hat assortment. There were only 5 hats in the each set that we will be able to reuse. Only one big felt hat, two straw hats, and two ball caps in each set; all the other hats were such thin plastic. In the past, those thin plastic hats don't hold up well with 3-12 year old children using them. They probably will not be reusable and there were a couple of craft foam visors in each set as well. Although there is a disclaimer that assortments may vary, I feel like I payed a lot for what I actually received. The picture shows higher quality hats than most of the hats I actually received in the assortment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Misleading
Date:June 24, 2009
Customer avatar
JT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very excited about purchasing this assortment of hats for my employees to wear for the holiday festivities. Upon arrival, my excitement turned to disappointment when I opened the box to find 2 stocking caps (for July), 4 foam visors, 4 baseball caps, one straw hat and one felt hat. The picture is does not respresent what I actually received. Not to mention, I didn't pay the advertised sale price of 20.99..I paid full price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase ever
Date:June 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Whoever heard of wearing a skull cap in July? This was a poor combination of hats, 2 skull caps, 1 ugly straw cap, 3 cheesy visors....out of the 12 there were only 3 that were acceptable for a party...very disatisfied with the choice combination and quality of them. And the price was way too much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the Whole Class
Date:June 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Ann
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these hats last year for my son's Kindergarten class and they were a big hit. The kids looked really cute. I'm buying them again for his 1st grade class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.