Overall Rating:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
1 of 7(14%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
1 of 7(14%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.6 out of 5
1.6 out of 5
1 of 7(14%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I would have paid more to get more.
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sierra Madre, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality of the hats was good. The price was good, but the variety could have been more ... I would have paid more to get more variety: 2 of each instead of 1 and 4.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it!
Date:June 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ordered this for a photo booth for a 4th of july party, got 4 style hats, 3 of each... none of which are pictured except the strawl hat. 1 was plastic. All very cheap. I am very disapointed! I will be returning!!! Do not buy this!
Cons: quality, Assembly, assortment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Bad, But not the variety you see in the photo
Date:September 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Threw a 4th of July party, and was hoping for an "assortment" of hats, but got 3 plastic hats, 3 straw hats, 1 tall flag hat, and some visors that were actually black, white and red, not blue (I had them pass as "navy").
Pros: Assembly
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money!
Date:September 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:LeClaire, IA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased these hats for a community festival parade and was saddened by the quality. The picture misrepresents what you are actually getting in the box! We were really looking forward to wearing these in our parade and sadly they never got used because they were not what we thought we were getting. Only 1 big hat which was made for someone with a GIANT head, 3 baseball caps, 2 visors (which were too small to be worn by an adult) and 4 cheap plastic hats. Do not waste your money on this purchase! :(
Pros: price
Cons: quality, picture does not match contents of box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Mpls., MN
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I agree with Jack - not the selection I was looking for. One of each hat shown would have been nice. The visors were extremely cheap and everyone in our parade took a "pass" on those.
Would not order again for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:June 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought this thinking it would be a good variety. I expected one of each hat pictured. I wanted this set for the big sparkle hat, which wasn't included. They sent me two of every hat they sent, but one, the big one (no sparkles). Most were cheap plastic. Two were actually styrofoam visors, you know, the cheap ones that you put styrofoam stickers on with the coil around the back. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not at all as pictured
Date:May 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:RosevilleMI>
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed in these hats. I know the description said the varieties varie, but I did not receive the cowboy hat, the black baseball hat, or the sailor hat. I got 2 cheap visors, 3 plastic top hats, 2 same baseball hats, 2 plastic sparkly hats, and 1 of the tall hats. The quality was very poor and I would never order these again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:46:59.359-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_403, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.