Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty - yet drippy
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:46617
Let me explain. The cup has a rim that is not a closed tube. When you take a drink you tend to dribble on your shirt. I'm not really sure if the liquid stays under the rim or all 100 of my guests have defective lips. They are cute cups, but not up to standard with good plastic cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, plastic rim is not closed and causes leakage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought for my 4th of July party. I love red white and blue anyway. Love them and so much better then tacky red solo cups! Ha!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with purchase!
Date:April 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The cups were just what I was looking for at a price cheaper than I was looking for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, good price
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinity, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I was doing a Texas theme at my husband's political function. They added just the right color and were sturdy. The price was really good. Had plenty left over so will be using at other political functions.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
red, white & blue cups
Date:July 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these cups for our 4th of July party and wrote names for the kids with sharpie.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for themed parties or just to have in the house!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pros: fun colors and different than your typical solo cup for parties. Great for 4th of July or Memorial Day etc! Holds drinks well. Still able to play beer pong/ flip cup fine with them.
Cons: A little smaller than normal solo cups, I'd guess these are 14oz? or 12oz? Not sure. Also, fairly thin plastic for the cup, so drinks will get warm in the heat quickly.
Pros: quality, fun colors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
as described
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carrollton, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
little thinner than I expected but overall exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, simple & easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-21 T20:42:04.176-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.