Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 15(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:March 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cups are nicely colored and perfect for the 4th of July. A nice large quantity at a decent price. I have ordered them 3 times now. You can find plain ones cheaper but hey this is the 4th of July. Make it look great!!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality, good price
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinity, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I was doing a Texas theme at my husband's political function. They added just the right color and were sturdy. The price was really good. Had plenty left over so will be using at other political functions.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
red, white & blue cups
Date:July 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these cups for our 4th of July party and wrote names for the kids with sharpie.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Product
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect for themed parties or just to have in the house!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pros: fun colors and different than your typical solo cup for parties. Great for 4th of July or Memorial Day etc! Holds drinks well. Still able to play beer pong/ flip cup fine with them.
Cons: A little smaller than normal solo cups, I'd guess these are 14oz? or 12oz? Not sure. Also, fairly thin plastic for the cup, so drinks will get warm in the heat quickly.
Pros: quality, fun colors!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
as described
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carrollton, GA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
little thinner than I expected but overall exactly what I wanted. Shipping was fast.
Pros: Age appropriateness, simple & easy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute cup just not sturdy enough!
Date:April 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:S. Jersey, New Jersey
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cups are too flimzy. Not very strong cup. Cute tho!
Pros: cute cup
Cons: quality, cup is not sturdy enough.caves in while holding it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party!
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a company party. I also bought patriotic stickers to place on the cups as a promo!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T11:33:47.925-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_363, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.