Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they were great
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
despoehrs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give out to the kids at fourth of July party/fire pit. We could keep track of the kids easy and the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Independence Day
Date:July 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Dano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for a Scout fundraiser on the 4th of July and they were a big hit with the kids. Once the sun started going down all the kids wanted one. It's too bad I didn't buy enough. We could have sold twice as many.
We will buy these again next year...many more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
kind of dim
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The light sticks do not glow as bright as regular light sticks
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: kind of dim
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Bandomom
Location:Elk grove, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got 2 dozens, and in each bag there is a stick with a broken cap. I think it is a bit over price too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i wish these came with a string
Date:July 1, 2010
Customer avatar
PurpleCandieCane
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
the cheapest glow things i could find for my BBQ. I wish they came with string tho, so my guests can wear them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2009
Customer avatar
primetime
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The glow sticks are fun, although some are not very bright and a couple in each package don't work at all. The elastic ties that came with them are pretty brittle and several of them break if the kids are not careful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Red, White & Blue?
Date:July 13, 2009
Customer avatar
NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought 200 of these for a 4th of July event. Sadly, the are more Pink & blue.... not what the picture shows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Swizzle Glow sticks
Date:July 10, 2009
Customer avatar
shu
Location:Newark DE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glow sticks were okay, ....But the main problems were the rubber strings that they sent, everyone of them broke. they were dry rotted out. It was embarassing................ They should go back to the old cords that they used to send.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
3 out of 3┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.