Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
33 of 33(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice display piece, the colors are very rich and the fabric is a nice quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, but misleading
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great quality bunting but the pic is misleading. This is a long flat banner that needs to be knotted or tied by some means to drape as displayed in the pic,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great!
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was surprisingly good quality for the price. It definitely could use some grommets - we had to rig it with thin wire - but it was bright and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Special event
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montgomery, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was not sure I could use the item as I envisioned , but thought it was versatile . It worked perfectly for the price and is reusable. Very Satisfied and it helps my patriotic theme.
RWM AKA Grahare
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic/reusable
Cons: none for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun to decorate with
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fabric is very nice - can use these for years. It would be nice to have grommets at least on the ends, but I made it work.
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone in town loved it
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pa.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was one of the best purchases I have every made-draped it through the grape vine I have hanging on my front porch-I live in a small town so everyone who walked by would comment on how beautiful it was-I just love it-will keep it up till it is time to put up the fall stuff-thank you so much for offering this-had been using flower garland for the other holidays-maybe you could have something like this for the other holidays-you are the best!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Watervliet, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this bunting. The colors are vibrant and there is so much for the price. I decorate my front fence, porch and pool area and it looks wonderful. Great way to show your patriotism. I imagine this will last for a long time. It seems very durable.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, quantity, price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration for the money
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, SD 57042, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased bunting because it was the least expensive that I found. Very happy with the quality and delivery time. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T15:36:43.331-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.