Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
29 of 29(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun to decorate with
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fabric is very nice - can use these for years. It would be nice to have grommets at least on the ends, but I made it work.
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone in town loved it
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pa.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was one of the best purchases I have every made-draped it through the grape vine I have hanging on my front porch-I live in a small town so everyone who walked by would comment on how beautiful it was-I just love it-will keep it up till it is time to put up the fall stuff-thank you so much for offering this-had been using flower garland for the other holidays-maybe you could have something like this for the other holidays-you are the best!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Watervliet, NY
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this bunting. The colors are vibrant and there is so much for the price. I decorate my front fence, porch and pool area and it looks wonderful. Great way to show your patriotism. I imagine this will last for a long time. It seems very durable.
Pros: quality, vibrant color, quantity, price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration for the money
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Madison, SD 57042, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased bunting because it was the least expensive that I found. Very happy with the quality and delivery time. Highly recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average Product
Date:June 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, TX,
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A so,so product for the money, no clips to swag the bunting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for! Fit around our entry door perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful Colors
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Spring Branch, TX 78070, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've not used this yet; will wait until July. I had been looking for some Patriotic bunting for a good price and this fits the bill. The colors are bright and the material seems to be sturdy. I'm hoping to be able to use it for several years.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extra Nice Bunting
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bunting is perfect and good quality. It worked perfect on the fences.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T07:04:51.119-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.