Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
31 of 33(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great choice!
Date:July 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Bearsfan
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looked great on our white farm house. I received many compliments. Simple but beautiful. The fabric works great for outdoors; dries quickly. The flexibility of the fabric allowed me to bunt it and tie it easily. We also bought 8 of the strips to decorate our church pavilion. Looked nice, but will order more to make a nicer finish. Great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase ever
Date:June 24, 2009
Customer avatar
jb
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality. Very easy to put up and take down. Bright colors. Easy care.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extra Nice Bunting
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tohlourae
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bunting is perfect and good quality. It worked perfect on the fences.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 29, 2012
Customer avatar
nailtech
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked the way this bunting looked on my railing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reusable
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
annieB
Location:SC
The fact that this can be re-used makes it an excellent item
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very brightly colored
Date:March 11, 2012
Customer avatar
prayer10
Location:Wi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We will be using this in our homeschool production of "Kilroy Was Here" to decorate our stage.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Patriotic Fringe
Date:September 12, 2011
Customer avatar
paradegal1776
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great prodcut at a great price. I ordered two rolls but only needed one. There is alot! of fringe in one roll. Plenty to work with.
The surprise was that this plastic fringe was thicker and longer than expected. Also, the colors were bright and true. Usually, for a cheap price means that the fringe will be sparse, short, poor color or tear away from the binding. This didn't.
We used it on a float and it survived well. Did not stretch, tear, or shed. We will be able to use it again.
Definitely, will buy again.
Pros: quality, good length, bright colors
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice bunting for the price
Date:August 7, 2011
Customer avatar
StarRider
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's homecoming party. I found it to be as described. It was, however, not as bright as the picture but still looked nice in the back yard and added to our celebration!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.