Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice accessory for parade float
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product worked well to decorate my truck for the 4th of July parade once we figured out how to attach it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
best deal out there
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
made of cloth and look great. we were happy with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SoFla
Was looking for a bunting or swag to decorate my mantel for the 4th and this was perfect. Extra long so I could pin up and drape it several times like a valance. Can't attest to outdoor use, but it is a shiny type polyester like our outdoor flag.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a nice display piece, the colors are very rich and the fabric is a nice quality
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great, but misleading
Date:June 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great quality bunting but the pic is misleading. This is a long flat banner that needs to be knotted or tied by some means to drape as displayed in the pic,
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great!
Date:April 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was surprisingly good quality for the price. It definitely could use some grommets - we had to rig it with thin wire - but it was bright and sturdy.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Special event
Date:February 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montgomery, Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was not sure I could use the item as I envisioned , but thought it was versatile . It worked perfectly for the price and is reusable. Very Satisfied and it helps my patriotic theme.
RWM AKA Grahare
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, patriotic/reusable
Cons: none for me
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun to decorate with
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The fabric is very nice - can use these for years. It would be nice to have grommets at least on the ends, but I made it work.
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T05:00:13.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_343, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.