Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
13 of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandson happy witih it
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
True colors, good-enough quality. Used crepe paper streamers over Memorial Day and rain ruined them. We were happy to find this plastic version. Sent one roll to our grandson (age 6) before 4th of July so he could get started with decorations. Took another to his home and have 3 more for future use. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Pros: quality, festive addition to family gatherings, rain resistant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for running around round pipes or poles
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ocean Isle Beach, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We decked out our Jeep for the community 4th of July parade. Looked fantastic!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice decoration for the deck.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I needed
Date:June 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cumberland City, TN
I wanted to use this ribbon for making large bows on a parade float. This ribbon is made out of plastic which is fairly heavy, but not heavy or stiff enough to make bows out of. It would work well for streamers.
Pros: quality
Cons: not for bows
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Solid plastic tape
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this to use on porch railing for a French going away party. It worked really well. The ribbon is plastic and a good thickness. We wound it around the spindles of the front porch and it worked out great.
Pros: quality, colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great festive addition
Date:November 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this to outline inside windows in a restaurant for Veterans Day - great addition - made windows pop! Also rapped railing with this too. Inexpensive festive way to decorate!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students and I used the ribbon to decorate our campus for one of the Spirit Days. The ribbon was easy to use and durable. We used it to wrap trees and it looked great.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plastic and looks like silk ribbon
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using this for the decorations of our cars and floats for the parade on the 4th. Looks nice and bright in color
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-29 T09:18:26.059-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_292, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.