Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandson happy witih it
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
GigiJJ
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
True colors, good-enough quality. Used crepe paper streamers over Memorial Day and rain ruined them. We were happy to find this plastic version. Sent one roll to our grandson (age 6) before 4th of July so he could get started with decorations. Took another to his home and have 3 more for future use. Thanks for the quick delivery.
Pros: quality, festive addition to family gatherings, rain resistant
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for trimming
Date:June 30, 2011
Customer avatar
VBSTN
Location:LaFollette TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for trimming windows, walls, and bulletin boards for VBS. A roll will go a LONG way.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of used
Date:July 8, 2010
Customer avatar
idahorocks
Location:Idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used this to wrap poles and for streamers; it worked great for both. 300 feet is A LOT of ribbon so I got a lot of use out of each roll.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for decorating!
Date:October 3, 2013
Customer avatar
SRMB
Location:Southbury, ct
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wrapped outdoor columns with this ribbon. It stretches a bit but doesn't break. So far hasn't sun faded. It's a bit flimsy for making bows, but anything else (streamers, cordion-off, table edges) it's wonderful! There's so much on one roll, it's easy to over-buy, however being red-white-blue, you can use it for so much!
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
plastic ribbon
Date:August 7, 2011
Customer avatar
StarRider
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son's homecoming party. It was thinner than I would have liked but served it's purpose. The white had some red spots but did not detract from the decorating that was done. There certainly was enough ribbon left over.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for trees and bikes!
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
moonlightkid
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these on the 4th to decorate bikes and trees for a huge neighborhood parade and party. The looked really good and 300 feet is a lot! Good bang for your buck!
Pros: quality, a kid could use it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Jayelle
Location:Burleson, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The roll is perfect for decorating large areas. The 4th of July event was held in the large, treed area, between our church and the large building next to it. The community enjoyed the event sponsored by our church. They appreciated all the childrens' activities, and the decorations added to the ambiance.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the colors shown
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
amml
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Disappointed- it came looking pink and purple.
Pros: quality
Cons: color not correct
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.