Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
65 of 68(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
65 of 68(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
65 of 68(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for application
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
woze
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads go over really well for our retired veteran and Family retiree healthfair. I bought a few recently and have now bought even more. The people love bling an shiny red white and blue beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great 4th of July item
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love to use these in our fundraising efforts! Our convention is over July 4th and people love to be decorated. Our blind friends love the tactile aspect of the shapes--better than just beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
STAR NECKLACE
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PRMC2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these were a great touch to the event. They added that little extra to make things pop. They were also a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift for Teams
Date:November 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Julz
Location:Apple Valley, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little necklaces are a great price for such an awesome gift. The girls all loved them and even the boys were wearing them. Such a festive necklace for parties, sport banquets, competition gifts to other teams. Such fun, all of the kids from 4 to 18 and older were wearing them. They are delightful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Parade items
Date:August 15, 2013
Customer avatar
EKcoc
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We have been using these necklaces for 3 years and this last shipment was the poorest quality we have had. We had 25% of the necklaces break before we could use them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great buy
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
bobncat
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We hand these out every July 4 in St. Martin, FWI. Tourists love them
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good for the price
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
donaldagnes
Location:Southern California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Alot of bang for your buck, open and separate before you need them, found myself untangling them at the event I purchased them for otherwise a good product.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't beat these!
Date:July 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Tika1
Location:upstate NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value, shiny and cute. Kids love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.