Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
34 of 38(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for application
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads go over really well for our retired veteran and Family retiree healthfair. I bought a few recently and have now bought even more. The people love bling an shiny red white and blue beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great 4th of July item
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love to use these in our fundraising efforts! Our convention is over July 4th and people love to be decorated. Our blind friends love the tactile aspect of the shapes--better than just beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
STAR NECKLACE
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these were a great touch to the event. They added that little extra to make things pop. They were also a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good purchase
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
these necklaces added to the excitement of our 4th of july celebration!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
LOW QUALITY
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased these Metallic Patriotic Star Necklaces for an Independence Day Parade. Those of us wearing and passing them out, soon discovered the red and blue color was transferring to our hands and around our necks. It was not in flakes of color, they actually stained our skin. Where the color had transferred from the necklace to our skin, left the area on the necklace silver. WILL NOT PURCHASE NEXT YEAR!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
VERY poor quality - many broken pieces
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We have been ordering this product for our holiday event for the past number of years, and I am sorry to say that the quality this year was exceptionally poor. I will be following up for some type of retribution, as there were an inexcusable number of defective or broken products.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Huge hit with the kids
Date:July 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:alexandria, va
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were really a hit at our party - kids loved them and some adults were wearing them also.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and great price
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for the kids for a Fourth of July picnic. They are very nice and the kids will love them.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T20:28:41.289-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_204, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.