Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for application
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
woze
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads go over really well for our retired veteran and Family retiree healthfair. I bought a few recently and have now bought even more. The people love bling an shiny red white and blue beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great 4th of July item
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love to use these in our fundraising efforts! Our convention is over July 4th and people love to be decorated. Our blind friends love the tactile aspect of the shapes--better than just beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
STAR NECKLACE
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PRMC2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these were a great touch to the event. They added that little extra to make things pop. They were also a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice look, vibrant colors
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
TexasProud
Location:Kingwood, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The stars on the necklaces have very vibrant colors and so they have a very nice overall look. Good value and arrived right on time. Would recommend for adult use. I would buy again.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality!
Date:March 4, 2015
Customer avatar
lexsam
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will hand these out at my Volunteer kickoff party in August.
Better value than local Dollar store, and quality is nicer!
Volunteers will appreciate the 'fun' in these!
Super Happy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price for these necklaces
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
janetd1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for 4th of July celebration. Haven't used yet. But they look like such fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed in silver color
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bucko
I thought I was buying red, white and blue beads which are the colors we celebrate with not red, silver and blue.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad color choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase them every year for Memorial Day Parade
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
crossltd
Location:Sweet Valley, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Live in a small town and every Memorial Day we have a parade and fair. We enter our Model A truck and throw the beads along with other patriotic items. On lookers love the beads and run to the truck to get them. Great Item. Have ordered them for several years and will do so next season.
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-28T05:21:34.760-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_204, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.