Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for application
Date:February 28, 2012
Customer avatar
woze
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These beads go over really well for our retired veteran and Family retiree healthfair. I bought a few recently and have now bought even more. The people love bling an shiny red white and blue beads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great 4th of July item
Date:May 20, 2011
Customer avatar
purplecakers
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We love to use these in our fundraising efforts! Our convention is over July 4th and people love to be decorated. Our blind friends love the tactile aspect of the shapes--better than just beads!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
STAR NECKLACE
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
PRMC2011
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought these were a great touch to the event. They added that little extra to make things pop. They were also a fun party favor.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift for Teams
Date:November 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Julz
Location:Apple Valley, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little necklaces are a great price for such an awesome gift. The girls all loved them and even the boys were wearing them. Such a festive necklace for parties, sport banquets, competition gifts to other teams. Such fun, all of the kids from 4 to 18 and older were wearing them. They are delightful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great price for these necklaces
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
janetd1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for 4th of July celebration. Haven't used yet. But they look like such fun for the kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed in silver color
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
bucko
I thought I was buying red, white and blue beads which are the colors we celebrate with not red, silver and blue.
Pros: quality
Cons: bad color choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchase them every year for Memorial Day Parade
Date:June 3, 2014
Customer avatar
crossltd
Location:Sweet Valley, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Live in a small town and every Memorial Day we have a parade and fair. We enter our Model A truck and throw the beads along with other patriotic items. On lookers love the beads and run to the truck to get them. Great Item. Have ordered them for several years and will do so next season.
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is all you need!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
nuecee
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thought about hats, whistles, blowouts, flags, you name it. Sooooo happy I decided on these Star necklaces. They are shiny and great adult length.
Under .25cents per person this was a hit. Had feared the men would not want to wear them, so only handed them out to women - I smiled to see the men asking for them too! Success!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.