Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
21 of 21(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flag pens
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Veteran supporter
Location:Los Osos, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these out as gifts for our local Elks Lodge Veterans at our Veterans Day dinner & was a big hit.
Pros: patriotic, writes well, good price
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice pen for the price!
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Nonnie04
Location:AL
We got this pen to add to some other things given on Veteran's Day to honor our Veteran's at church. They looked nice in our bag with mints and flag pins. Good pen for the price!
Pros: quality, writes good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Paired up with the flag wrapped buttermints
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Quacker
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I always have the individually wrapped buttermints in the candy dish on my desk at work. Most of the year in the American flag wrapper. These pens made a wonderful addition to my desk for new hires filling out paper work to my own everyday use. I've bought dozens to include in Christmas packages too! They're great looking and work perfectly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, my favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun item
Date:January 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Ellerbaker
Location:Harborcreek, PA 16421, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really like the look of the pen, but again it was black ink. I am not a black ink type of person. Really would order again if they had it in blue ink
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Passed these out at work for the 4th - went over big!!
Date:July 2, 2011
Customer avatar
reginold
Location:Boardman, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was a way to say Happy 4th of July to all my co-workers!! They all liked the pens.
Pros: patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good choice
Date:June 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Teach4TN
Location:TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as an end of the year gift for my students. They loved the gift and the pens worked well. Second graders love the chance to write with a pen, so we did several puzzles and fun activities with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice pens
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
KMGJ
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality pen. Great price. Colors are nice and bright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT Pens
Date:October 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mrsddd
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish I had known "how good " these pens wrote when I ordered them , would have ordered "more"...
Will be placing more orders...WTG !!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.