Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REAL GOOD VALUE
Date:July 7, 2009
Customer avatar
PEG56
Location:Battle Creek, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would recommend these for non-profit
organizations supporting local parades
to pass out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size and quality for our company's use.
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
OldeNewEngland
Location:Massachusetts
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are operating a bus tour to Baltimore for the "Star Spangled Spectacular" events in September, 2014. We plan to stuff each patriotic bag with munchies and snacks for our tour members to enjoy during the trip. These bags are terrific for our promotional purposes.
Pros: quality, patriotic theme, perfect size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not what I thought
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mad's gamma
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Other
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
kind of small, not really that useful.. would rather have less of them and larger size...gave away to friend with small kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small Goodie Bag/Not really a Tote
Date:July 6, 2012
Customer avatar
OutOfControl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
didn't really look at size and was shocked with the small size, but worked out great for small goodie bags for the 4th! Big hit with everyone.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: misleading naming
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good style, bad odor
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
mumsie
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these as party favors to fill with candy and other treats. The design is great and the size is perfect. However, they smelled musty as soon as I opened the plastic bag they were in. Since, I needed them, I tried air fresheners on them and tried to rid them of terrible smell. The guests like the treats, so all was well. I think better packaging or storage might prevent this.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great but should be called mini-totes!
Date:January 3, 2010
Customer avatar
KayK
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We used these to hand out to 4th of July fun run participants. They are great as long as you know what to expect. I contacted OTC and asked for the measurements on them and they are quite small. Some of the handles were frayed but all in all, they are very cute and the majority of them were very usable if not perfect.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very Poor Quality
Date:August 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Kris29
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After being very pleased with this product for the last five years, I was greatly disappointed this year with the quality of muslin used. Also, the stamped imprint was very faint and lacked vibrant color. The muslin was actually an awful gray color and was very thin. Sadly, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2009
Customer avatar
bilo
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am disapointed of the bag. It is too small !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.