Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:DESTREHAN, LA
My grandchildren luv tattoos and I bought these to have on hand for when they come over. Very nice.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't last
Date:July 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Upper Midwest
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were very cute, but didn't last long after they were applied. We were disappointed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, appearance
Cons: quality, short lasting
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Patriotic Glitter Tattoos let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed! NOT sparkly or glittery at all...
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SF Bay Area
I chose these stickers over the glow in the dark patriotic stickers because I thought they would be more glittery and sparkly during the day vs waiting until night time for the "glow". They look pretty boring to me. Makes me think the others would have been just as boring.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 4, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colors weren't as bright as I thought they would be.
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The children will love these and they sparkle. I thought the colors would be more vibrant but they are nice for the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay not great
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These tattoos come as pictured. The designs are great. My issue with the product was that the tattoos did not last very long; they rubbed off almost instantly. Fun/ worthwhile for quick use; otherwise, you could probably find a better quality product.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad tattoos
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible didn't sell many and wasted a lot just because they wouldn't adhere to the people's skin, what so ever!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Fun
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wellington, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party favor for my son's 9th birthday pool party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value. Fun product.
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wenatchee WA
We have an annual huge July 4th party. Use these tattoos as prizes for correct trivia answers throughout the day. Kids love them and can put them on without a lot of supervision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T20:54:16.348-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_14, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.