Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What fun
Date:July 6, 2009
Customer avatar
A
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this tattoos on our arms, ankles and head. They worked well, I even had a hard time removing the tattoo. The kids loved them, but I think the adults liked them more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bling!
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Ronin
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We always have tattoos for the 4th of July but I got these especially for the girls who like the bling! They are so cute and sure to be a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SAHM4
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and popular tattoos! Very vivid and detailed pictures. Didn't even smudge off my child's cheek overnight.
We also used them to make beautiful badges with our badge making kit. That was the most popular craft at our Community 4th of July Celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:May 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CasinoGirl
Location:Fernley, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to giveaway to kids at a 4th of July BBQ. They are just what we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
July4thBride
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look great and clean off easily. the only problem is the outline of the U.S. goes on backwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great tatoos! All problems fixed with easy solutio
Date:June 30, 2010
Customer avatar
MommyOf3Princesses
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had run into a few problems with these.. Atfirst they didn't want to come off onto the skin, We just got the rag we used a bit wetter and it worked great. Also, They do seem kind of sticky so thats what made them easy to rub off. All you have to do is put a little powder on them. A translucent face powder or baby powder works great. It helps them dry and set, so they're not sticky and they stay great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
WASTE OF TIME
Date:July 16, 2009
Customer avatar
momof24life
Location:Phila, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Though a good idea, the tattoos were more hassle then they were worth.. Took too long to get the kids preped and then the tattoos didn't even last, some would come off as, as they were placed on, others would not come off the wrapping.. Will not be getting these next year
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Mom55
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 packs of tattoos. These were the cheapest of the 3, and they transferred to the kids' skin the best.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.