Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bad tattoos
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible didn't sell many and wasted a lot just because they wouldn't adhere to the people's skin, what so ever!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Patriotic Fun
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wellington, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great party favor for my son's 9th birthday pool party.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value. Fun product.
Date:June 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wenatchee WA
We have an annual huge July 4th party. Use these tattoos as prizes for correct trivia answers throughout the day. Kids love them and can put them on without a lot of supervision.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bling!
Date:June 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We always have tattoos for the 4th of July but I got these especially for the girls who like the bling! They are so cute and sure to be a hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great and popular tattoos! Very vivid and detailed pictures. Didn't even smudge off my child's cheek overnight.
We also used them to make beautiful badges with our badge making kit. That was the most popular craft at our Community 4th of July Celebration.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:May 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Fernley, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these to giveaway to kids at a 4th of July BBQ. They are just what we wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These look great and clean off easily. the only problem is the outline of the U.S. goes on backwards.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T22:48:34.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_14, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
2 out of 2┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.