Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy nice
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The large pinwheels are great and hold up well
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pinwheel were a great purchase. They are high quality and stole the show with both kids and kids at heart.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY GOOD QUALITY!
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FLORIDA
CANNOT WAIT TO PUT THESE OUT FOR 4TH OF JULY! VERY NICELY MADE!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A big hit at the parade!
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I passed these out at a community parade--both kids and their parents liked them! Well packed and easy to assemble. I bought 96, and each one was perfect! Excellent price for the size and quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:July 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinity TX
I used these on the front of my golf cart in a parade. We got caught driving into a strong head wind wind. The pinwheels spun really fast but did not break. They were well made and very reflective. The plastic sticks were too long for my use but were easy to cut.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product!
Date:July 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Shiny, big, bright- need I say- AWESOME! Used as decorations and the kiddos ran around with them spinning in their wake! Hours of fun! Great quality too (minus the straw-like stick, but didn't change awesomeness of item) Will buy again next year!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase for attraction to fundraiser.
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were purchased for decorations to our fireworks booth fundraiser. They added glitz to our booth.
Pros: attraction
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:July 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful, high quality pinwheels. I would have preferred a wooden stick since I placed them on the lawn, but so far they have survived two rain storms and are doing well. The size is excellent for outdoors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, great colors, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T23:29:56.205-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.