Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
45 of 47(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great pinwheels, exactly what I wanted!
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee, WI
I looked at a few pinwheels for the 4th of July and these are a great size and easy to assemble. They are actually still lining my yard because I love how they twirl in the wind. Unfortunately, they haven't scared the geese away which was my secondary reason for buying.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!!
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
I put this in the ground around my 2 year olds play area and all his friends loved them. They spun very well. The 4th of July party was a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality for all ages!
Date:July 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:mattawan, mi
We used them as prizes for our Patriotic Day at daycare! The kids loved them! They are big and they are sturdy. They come packed in a box with sticks separate from the actual pinwheel, which kept them from being smashed. The stick stays secure when the pinwheel is added and they are EXTREMELY simple to put together. We gave them to kids ages 1 through 10 and all of them liked the pinwheels a lot!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beautiful but not good enough for another year.
Date:July 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hutchinson Island FL
These foil pin wheels are beautiful and sparkled in the sunlight at our beach house for the entire holiday week. The "sticks" are actually long plastic straws so we first put two bamboo skewers into the ground and then put the straws over them so they were reinforced for the wind. The sun did wear on the foil stars and stripes so, although the pin wheels held up great, the color has faded enough that they will not be kept for another year. The previous ones from OTC were just printed flat colored plastic and we got several years use out of those.
Pros: beautiful
Cons: one year wonders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ones that weren't broken worked great.
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
These are cute and the kids liked them. Eleven of them worked well but one didn't have a center piece to attach it to the stick and has to be thrown away. I didn't check them all until it was time to use them. One grandchild had to go without.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent product!
Date:July 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:cleveland OH
very nice, well constructed, the kids had so much fun with these pinwheels. highly recommend!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach VA
I was very pleased with these. I bought 14 dozen for my neighborhood's holiday parade. They were sturdy and the pinwheels turned freely. Kids loved them. Even when the kids dragged them in the dirt, they still worked fine.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderfully Pinwheel!
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Wonderful fun, very easy to assemble and even when the wind way down, the pinwheels twirled with little effort. Excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:21:58.631-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_122, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.