Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome product!
Date:July 6, 2011
Customer avatar
labrown71
Location:Woodstock, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice and bigger than expected!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of fun
Date:July 5, 2010
Customer avatar
pan1
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids enjoyed them. Luckly we had wind so the kids had a great time with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
bald710
Location:Scottsville, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for the children at my Fourth of July breakfast to play with in the yard. I did not have many children show up so gave the remainder to some kids on one of the floats lined up in front of my house. They were a hit.
Pros: impressed with size
Cons: plastic sticks were hard to put on pinwheels
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive Jumbo Pinwheels
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Stars and Stripes Forever
Location:Kentucky, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are exactly what I was expecting! I'm very happy with them. I put some of them in a memorial flower arrangement, and they held up very well even under stormy conditions! Overall, a very good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy Wheel
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rmtz
Location:Fort Worth, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Item is very flimsy will not stand up to a mild breeze the plastic sticks are hollow making them hard to put in the ground.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Bubbles
Location:Laurel, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pinwheels looked great in my yard on the 4th! The wind was blowing and they worked well. The stakes were not that sturdy so I only rated the quality as good rather than excellent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:July 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tikivile
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these colorful, patriotic pinwheels. We used them as lawn ornaments for July 4th. Our kids had fun putting them around our front lawn. Well made & spin beautifully in the wind. Great bargin.
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, easy to assemble & well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
eye-catching!
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shorty22
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very big pinwheels and the colors are striking. Very pretty in the flower bed!
Pros: colorful, large
Cons: not so sure yet how they wll do in the weather
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.