Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun costume
Date:July 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Very pleased with costume details and size. Worked great in the parade
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT PURCHASE
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used the Uncle Sam Costume for a Fourth of July parade. It was perfect for the parade. The person wearing it was about 6 ft tall so it looked great. We quality of the costume is good and we should be able to use it over and over.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for my 13 year old for Halloween and it's a great fit. He's very happy with it and planning to use it for anything he can.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Patriotic Costume
Date:October 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Aurora, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son played Uncle Sam in the local Theatre group production of "State Fair" in 2006 when he was just 10 years old. I ordered his Uncle Sam Costume from Oriental Trading. Last month when he asked me where it was because he wanted to be Uncle Sam for his "Red, Knight and Blue" patriotic themed Homecoming, I had to laugh. He's 18 now, but I knew I could count on Oriental Trading. The adult costume was the same great quality and timeless design. Thanks!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun unique costume
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
uncle sam costume actually fit me good.Not everybody likes uncle sam but I do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun unique costume
Date:September 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
uncle sam costume actually fit me good.Not everybody likes uncle sam but I do.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fair
Date:December 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The outfits where purchased for the company offices mascots. And due to the weather the material is too thin. And one size does not fit all. A few of the gentleman was unable to fit the outfit. And due to the weather and how thin the outfits are they are having to wear them over their clothes. But other than that it was a fair purchase and I would recommend Oriental Trading to others.
Tax Service
Mascot Supervisor,
Wyona Bennett
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Crowd pleaser
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It may fit a 6'2" person but I am 5'1" and had to do a quick shortening of the pants and sleeves:) The hat is also very large but I was able to put a safety pin in the back seam to make it smaller. The felt in the hat is very thin and I'm afraid it will rip easily but all in all, the outfit gets lots of laughs and will definitely make it through a few patriotic holidays.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:55:40.533-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_1170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.