Overall Rating:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
3 of 12(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
3 of 12(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
8
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
2.1 out of 5
2.1 out of 5
3 of 12(25%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bunting
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Still on front gate. Has held up to heat and sun
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap! Much nicer online
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Didn't last longer than a weekend. Hung them up and the metal cyclinder came off and the material ran and ripped. Much nicer looking online
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
We don’t like that our Cloth Patriotic Bunting let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
OKay
Date:June 20, 2017
Customer avatar
These are okay. The sewing is a little off so they do not lay as typical bunting. They do look a little cheap but you do get what you pay for. I am okay with it because it is a one time use thing for VBS. I do appreciate that they are large and will cover a larger area. I would not purchase these to decorate my home necessarily but I am happy with my purchase.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality, I was very dis appointed with the fabric. grommets pulled out easily.
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City oklahoma
DIsappointed. The quality of fabric was cheap. I hung them (15) around my deck. Grommets pushed out very easily. I will not purchase again and I will not recommend to others.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Patriotic Bunting
Date:August 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Cloud, MN
Fabric was great....sewing was awful - buntings were unevenly sown and many had the metal grommets missing
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed in how plastic-y they look
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I knew from the description and picture that they were nylon, but I was disappointed when I opened the package and saw how plastic-looking these swags are in person. I haven't displayed them yet to see if they look better on the house and form a distance. I think I would have been better off spending more and buying fabric swags.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very thin polyester fabric
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mid-West USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My husband is an Army Vet. We have decorated within our house & outside with flags and patriotic decor. The bunting was to be displayed more than just at Memorial Day, July 4th, & Veteran's Day. I had hoped that the bunting would at least last several months at a time but probably wil not last past one holiday.
Pros: patriotic, easy to hang
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice, but kinda cheaply made.
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:San Lorenzo, CA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The material the bunting is made of is kinda cheap. I thought it would be made of more sturdier material. But, it's still cute and I'm sure I'll use it for a couple of years, so for the price it's still nice.
Pros: very cute when it's put up.
Cons: material is sorta cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-21 T22:31:43.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_116, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.