Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
9 of 26(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
9 of 26(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.3 out of 5
2.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
Price:
2.2 out of 5
2.2 out of 5
Quality:
1.9 out of 5
1.9 out of 5
9 of 26(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Totally Patriotic
Date:June 25, 2011
Customer avatar
tspoons
Great outside decoration. Holds up well to weather and doesn't fade in the sun. With this bunting, my home has a traditional 4th of July look.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very thin polyester fabric
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GrmaR
Location:Mid-West USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My husband is an Army Vet. We have decorated within our house & outside with flags and patriotic decor. The bunting was to be displayed more than just at Memorial Day, July 4th, & Veteran's Day. I had hoped that the bunting would at least last several months at a time but probably wil not last past one holiday.
Pros: patriotic, easy to hang
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice, but kinda cheaply made.
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Bobbie
Location:San Lorenzo, CA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The material the bunting is made of is kinda cheap. I thought it would be made of more sturdier material. But, it's still cute and I'm sure I'll use it for a couple of years, so for the price it's still nice.
Pros: very cute when it's put up.
Cons: material is sorta cheap.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
product delivered not as advertised.
Date:May 26, 2012
Customer avatar
plm24
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item delivered was 100% polyester. All catalogs say 100% nylon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:May 19, 2012
Customer avatar
tabbynpurr
These are great, fit perfectly on a porch railing. Would recommend to anyone
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Date:August 8, 2011
Customer avatar
rlt
Location:Georgia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cheap, cheap, cheap
I am returning these cheap items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok for $5
Date:August 7, 2011
Customer avatar
boardlr
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The nylon is plastic like rather than like a cloth. I'm hoping the thief that took our good ones will not steal these next year.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
PAOTC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product for the price. No worries if it rained. Thin woven fabric but reasonable for the price.
Pros: quality, looked nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.