Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
larger than expected
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VT
The banner is across the ceiling-printed on oonly 1 side- about 12 banners each about 14 inches wide x 18 inches long estimated. Look good up-lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, festive
Cons: printing on only 1 side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR THE OCCASION
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LOS ANGELES
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw this, thought it would be a cute way to dress up our rental cottage where we stayed for the 4th of July. Got lots of nice comments about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright colors, large size
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These banners are nice and large, flags being about 21" across and 27" tall. They are not thick, but not super thin either, and printed on one side. They are about the thickness of a bread wrapper. My husband clipped fishing weights onto the bottom of them to help keep them from flipping over. We were going to try taping washers onto them, but were afraid the heat might make the adhesive on the tape melt and no longer stick. Maybe not so good an idea on vinyl siding or by a glass window! We have had several compliments on them, so I am happy.
Pros: colorful
Cons: could be a bit thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Accurately described and pleased with transaction. Speedy delivery.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item accurate as described. Pleased with transaction and appreciate fast delivery. Recommend seller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Accurately described and pleased with transaction. Speedy delivery.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item accurate as described. Pleased with transaction and appreciate fast delivery. Recommend seller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very large
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It definitely can be seen from a distance. Very nice size.
Pros: very good size for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very large
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It definitely can be seen from a distance. Very nice size.
Pros: very good size for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice large flag pennants with good length too.
Date:December 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Texas
Nice large flag pennants with good length too. Love the look they gave to the event!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T12:25:18.514-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.