Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks awesome!
Date:July 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
The pennants are larger than others making them even more visible. Love them, looks great!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was ok
Date:June 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Plymouth WI
The word "large" should be left out of the description.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
larger than expected
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VT
The banner is across the ceiling-printed on oonly 1 side- about 12 banners each about 14 inches wide x 18 inches long estimated. Look good up-lots of compliments.
Pros: Assembly, festive
Cons: printing on only 1 side
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT FOR THE OCCASION
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:LOS ANGELES
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I saw this, thought it would be a cute way to dress up our rental cottage where we stayed for the 4th of July. Got lots of nice comments about it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright colors, large size
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These banners are nice and large, flags being about 21" across and 27" tall. They are not thick, but not super thin either, and printed on one side. They are about the thickness of a bread wrapper. My husband clipped fishing weights onto the bottom of them to help keep them from flipping over. We were going to try taping washers onto them, but were afraid the heat might make the adhesive on the tape melt and no longer stick. Maybe not so good an idea on vinyl siding or by a glass window! We have had several compliments on them, so I am happy.
Pros: colorful
Cons: could be a bit thicker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Accurately described and pleased with transaction. Speedy delivery.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item accurate as described. Pleased with transaction and appreciate fast delivery. Recommend seller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Accurately described and pleased with transaction. Speedy delivery.
Date:August 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Item accurate as described. Pleased with transaction and appreciate fast delivery. Recommend seller.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very large
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It definitely can be seen from a distance. Very nice size.
Pros: very good size for the price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-25 T17:53:33.971-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_35_114, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.