Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
90 of 106(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
90 of 106(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
8
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
90 of 106(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Lori2chad
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size is perfect, because I had very little waste with the cups versus the cans of soda.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hibiscus Cups are great
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
darlaJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my mom's 80th surprise luau. They did the job. Not flimsy, but not thick either. Would buy again
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
KatR
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my birthday luau. When reading all the comments about how sturdy they were I thought they were a heavy weight plastic. Though not heavy weight, they still are not flimsy. They are a good value with them being a good size, having a colored pattern, the sheer quantity and being sturdy enough to wash and use again if you want. They were perfect for my luau!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:April 4, 2011
Customer avatar
allyger
These cups were strong, great colors and overall a great purchase for the 9yr old party
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
AutoTecCSR
Location:Birmingham, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these cups for an office luau party. Good size and good price for the quantity of cups we needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Luau Detail!
Date:July 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Tahoe D
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the second time I have ordered these cups, and I just love them! It's an inexpensive way to add some more flair to your luau vs. plain-colored disposable cups. I highly recommend them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Bonnie
Location:Sebring, FL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the designs and will be great for the summertime parties and picnics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thin and Flimsy Cups :-(
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Hulagirl10798
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These cups are cute but they're very thin and flimsy and break easily even if you stack two together. You can hardly hold your drink without squishing the cup in your hand.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, thin and flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.