Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size is perfect, because I had very little waste with the cups versus the cans of soda.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hibiscus Cups are great
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my mom's 80th surprise luau. They did the job. Not flimsy, but not thick either. Would buy again
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my birthday luau. When reading all the comments about how sturdy they were I thought they were a heavy weight plastic. Though not heavy weight, they still are not flimsy. They are a good value with them being a good size, having a colored pattern, the sheer quantity and being sturdy enough to wash and use again if you want. They were perfect for my luau!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great color
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hey looked great at the tiki bar.great quality
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them, nice touch to the theme
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Milton-Freewater, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were for a luau themed birthday and the kids loved them! They aren't quite heavy duty enough to reuse unless hand-washed, but they are definitely perfect for a party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cups were the perfect size and my adult son picked them out. They were much better than the generic colored Solo cups. They were heavier with a larger base and we had sharpie markers for names, and there were no spills.
Pros: quality, several different colors, better than paper or solo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Two small sleeves of cups
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price you aren't really getting that many cups. If I wasn't trying to bump the cost of my cart to get free shipping I would not have ordered these cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sebring, FL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the designs and will be great for the summertime parties and picnics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-24 T15:19:38.967-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.