Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked perfectly
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The size is perfect, because I had very little waste with the cups versus the cans of soda.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hibiscus Cups are great
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my mom's 80th surprise luau. They did the job. Not flimsy, but not thick either. Would buy again
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:July 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got these for my birthday luau. When reading all the comments about how sturdy they were I thought they were a heavy weight plastic. Though not heavy weight, they still are not flimsy. They are a good value with them being a good size, having a colored pattern, the sheer quantity and being sturdy enough to wash and use again if you want. They were perfect for my luau!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them, nice touch to the theme
Date:April 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Milton-Freewater, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were for a luau themed birthday and the kids loved them! They aren't quite heavy duty enough to reuse unless hand-washed, but they are definitely perfect for a party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These cups were the perfect size and my adult son picked them out. They were much better than the generic colored Solo cups. They were heavier with a larger base and we had sharpie markers for names, and there were no spills.
Pros: quality, several different colors, better than paper or solo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Two small sleeves of cups
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price you aren't really getting that many cups. If I wasn't trying to bump the cost of my cart to get free shipping I would not have ordered these cups.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sebring, FL, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love the designs and will be great for the summertime parties and picnics.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Thin and Flimsy Cups :-(
Date:February 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These cups are cute but they're very thin and flimsy and break easily even if you stack two together. You can hardly hold your drink without squishing the cup in your hand.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, thin and flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T00:53:47.149-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_963, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.