Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mood setter!
Date:June 6, 2011
Customer avatar
tinethemama
These are so much fun. Used them for our Luau BBQ and plan to leave them up all summer. Some of the little flowers came off while we were setting them up, so I hope any wind or storms don't take more off, but once the sun went down they were so festive and bright. Love it!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quite Appropriate
Date:September 21, 2009
Customer avatar
karnak
Location:Brick, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were having a tropical themed party and this light-up flower lei garland added just the right touch. We placed 4 sets around the deck railing and received quite a few compliments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Lights!
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Leraysvillelady
Location:Le Raysville, PA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a beach day celebration in my classroom last year. I liked them so much that I purchased another set. We also used them out at our pool when my granddaughter had a pool party. They are really cute and added just the right touch. They would be super on a deck too. For under $10, they are a great value.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Miliy
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase at a great price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:May 23, 2012
Customer avatar
tikiti
the lights all worked and the garland was colorful the whole thing was beautiful
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Will use over & over!
Date:March 13, 2012
Customer avatar
StarLight123
Location:Illinois
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought 10 strands of these to decorate indoors for our Hawaiian-themed wedding reception. These lights set a wonderful mood with the soft glow they produced, reflected in the warm wood interior of our venue.
All 10 sets worked perfectly, with not one single bulb burnt out.
My only complaint is that they never fully fluffed up, even after 2 weeks out the bag, and most of the flowers were still wrinkled. However, the fact that these helped set a magical mood (in fact, someone who looked at the pics thought we actually WERE in Hawaii) - and the fact that I can re-use them this summer (by the pool or deck) or maybe on a Hawaiian-themed Christmas tree - makes those wrinkles not matter one bit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, look great when lit after dark
Cons: remained wrinkled
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For kids room
Date:May 12, 2011
Customer avatar
JCCamarillo
Location:Camarillo, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great in tropical theme kids room.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice accent to our deck!
Date:April 19, 2011
Customer avatar
SusanS63
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After I purchased 5 lights to decorate for our tiki party, I decided I would outline my entire back fence with the lights. It is colorful and provides a nice setting for a night time swim.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Cons: sometimes wind blows off the pedals
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.