Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:NY NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we did a luau theme for my coworker's retirement. this was sooo cute!
didnt know it didnt come with clips on it already. had to go out and get some. good thing we tried to decorate day before the party first!
Pros: looked great
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made and Cute
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:sarasota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I skirted two tables with two of them. They really added to the look of the party. I saved them and can use them again some time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would recommend getting 2 if you plan on using it on a banquet size table.
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Get 2 if you plan on using it on a banquet sized table!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
beautiful with one problem
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This table skirt was beautiful but we couldn't get it to stay on the table. It kept falling and honestly after some picture I just kicked it under the table. If I had time I'm sure I could have thought of a way to get it to stay but I didn't. It was made well though, thick and full enough to hide our supply boxes behind it...until it fell.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Skirt ONLY
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz CA
Everyone loved it, but it is ONLY the skirt. there is also nothing included to a hold to skit up so plan ahead
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were relly cute. And added alot of Hawaii.
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha,Ne
These were very nice and adding a bright tablecloth can change the feel with the differnet colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product & quantity
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchased multiple skirts to wrap a tiki bar table and additional ones for people to wear - good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Good Skirt for a Great Price!
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Union City, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for our school's Book Fair and I was impressed at how nice it looked around the table. The grass is quite long though, so it went past the floor. This created a slight problem because all the kids would accidentally step on it and rip off the grass. This, of course, can be fixed by one of two solutions: 1) give the grass skirt a trim or 2) place the skirt around a taller table. It added a lot of zest to our book fair! It was definitely a good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T02:21:59.652-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_917, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.