Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
50 of 51(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
mom2trainlover
Location:NY NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
we did a luau theme for my coworker's retirement. this was sooo cute!
didnt know it didnt come with clips on it already. had to go out and get some. good thing we tried to decorate day before the party first!
Pros: looked great
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:August 18, 2009
Customer avatar
VLJH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the grass table skirts--festive and really well-made.
We used them outdoors and indoors, and I'd recommend them to anyone using a tropical theme! Outdoors we used it as a wall hanging on the front of the house, while inside it was a table skirt.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Good Skirt for a Great Price!
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliforniaGal
Location:Union City, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for our school's Book Fair and I was impressed at how nice it looked around the table. The grass is quite long though, so it went past the floor. This created a slight problem because all the kids would accidentally step on it and rip off the grass. This, of course, can be fixed by one of two solutions: 1) give the grass skirt a trim or 2) place the skirt around a taller table. It added a lot of zest to our book fair! It was definitely a good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fantastic....almost
Date:September 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Navi
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i used this on a normal sized folding table. it looked great, but i had to use 2 (the extra one was sent free of charge). & i just used tape to attach them together. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
hibiscus table skirts
Date:June 22, 2011
Customer avatar
daycaredawn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these skirts for our food buffet tables. They worked out great, helped make the event very festive. They came folded, so to prevent the skirts from looking funny day of event, I steamed them straight. Other than that, great product for the intention.
Pros: decorative
Cons: shipping folds
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:August 26, 2010
Customer avatar
Newt
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The product came nicely wrapped in the box. Nothing was torn or bent. Very beautiful when displayed. Somewhat classier than the tan colored skirting. Flowers stayed on.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Quality
Date:August 17, 2010
Customer avatar
AllBusiness
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for a vacation themed trade show and it was the best table skirt there. Unfortunately, we had difficulty with getting it to stay on the edge of the table, but that was our own fault. I would definitely recommend this product!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, cute, cute
Date:August 14, 2010
Customer avatar
CPAmommy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I put this table skirt around an outdoor bar with barstools and it looked really cute. It was outdoors on the patio in the wind and sun and held up fine. A few of the "grass" pieces fell off while I was putting it up, but that is to be expected, I suppose.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.