Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Well Made and Cute
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:sarasota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I skirted two tables with two of them. They really added to the look of the party. I saved them and can use them again some time.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would recommend getting 2 if you plan on using it on a banquet size table.
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Get 2 if you plan on using it on a banquet sized table!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
beautiful with one problem
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This table skirt was beautiful but we couldn't get it to stay on the table. It kept falling and honestly after some picture I just kicked it under the table. If I had time I'm sure I could have thought of a way to get it to stay but I didn't. It was made well though, thick and full enough to hide our supply boxes behind it...until it fell.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Skirt ONLY
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Cruz CA
Everyone loved it, but it is ONLY the skirt. there is also nothing included to a hold to skit up so plan ahead
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were relly cute. And added alot of Hawaii.
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha,Ne
These were very nice and adding a bright tablecloth can change the feel with the differnet colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product & quantity
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Purchased multiple skirts to wrap a tiki bar table and additional ones for people to wear - good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Good Skirt for a Great Price!
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Union City, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for our school's Book Fair and I was impressed at how nice it looked around the table. The grass is quite long though, so it went past the floor. This created a slight problem because all the kids would accidentally step on it and rip off the grass. This, of course, can be fixed by one of two solutions: 1) give the grass skirt a trim or 2) place the skirt around a taller table. It added a lot of zest to our book fair! It was definitely a good buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T17:27:06.405-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_917, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
2 out of 2┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.