Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great luau table skirt!
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
kcmi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MissLively
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors were great. They held up through the party and are packed away good as new for next time. Great quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute accent for luau party
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MMGirl
Location:Souh Dakota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this table skirt in an bit of a nontraditional way. We had my step-daughter's graduation luau party in our garage and used it to hide a storage area under our stairs (see pic). it is cute and colorful and definitely served its purpose. There is no way to attach it per say so we just used thumb tack and attached it so it can be used many times. If you are using as a table skirt you probably can use packaging tape to secure it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too expensive bad quality
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
JMOJKO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
How in the world are you supposed to get this thing to stay on your table? I have no idea... Not only did they make this without a way to attach it, it also looks really cheap.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked awesome!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
Location:STL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The table looked great with this skirting!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Luau table skirt
Date:November 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bkstar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfectly pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hides a drab table under a splash of island
Date:January 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Thememom
Location:Albany, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely vertical drop with soft, hibiscus flowers about 5 inches in diameter along the top. We taped this to the table as no hooks or velcro was included with the product. We had standard 6 ft long folding tables and this item covered the front and half of each side (kind of odd that it wasn't just 12 foot to reach the back of each side for most tables). I assure you the 8 yr olds didn't notice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked Well
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SangerCruiser
Location:Sanger, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used them around our buffet tables and it really helped make them more festive. They hold up very well unless left out for months then the sun can do some damage to them. My only problem was that I had to order more a few months later and the grass was not the same color so it looked a little awkward.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.