Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
22 of 23(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great luau table skirt!
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adding to my Luau-Themed-Party
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to add the natural color to my other Luau decorations, and this worked perfectly. In addition, because it is made of durable materials, I am able to store and re-use this skirt for future events.
Pros: quality, authentic-looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
should have bought more!
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought this for the DJ table to hide any wires and should have bought more for the food tables and drink tables. it added to the atmosphere. my only complaint is that it didn't fit the front and the sides of the table, I guess my tables are a bit large, but at least it curved around a bit. next time I would buy 2 per table. we used it outside on a windy day, but it still packed up nicely for us to use again in the future.
Pros: design
Cons: length
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:August 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought many items for a luau themed birthday party and this purchase was a winner at easily setting the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eagle, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality & Excellent price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked great
Date:March 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These definitely had a pink tint like other people said but they were fuller than I expected and looked so cute for our luau theme child's birthday party. Will be able to use again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandkids Loved It
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hamilton, MT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was all matching patterns from the Hibiscus tablecloth to the Hibiscus floral necklaces. The only suggestion I would make would be that it already had the double sided tape attached. I had some along in case and it was sorely needed. Also I ordered two skirts because my table is 3 x 6 and since the skirt is 9 feet long it would only have covered half of it.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Didn't like color
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Normally I would recommend this, but I have purchase them in the past and my last one was pink in color not natural, so will not match my others. Will have to return it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T09:29:15.555-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.