Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great luau table skirt!
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
simply beautiful!
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
As always this store never fails me, always come right on time. I heard a lot of awesome good words about this Luau table skirt, very colorful, sturdy and the quality is worth for the price. I highly recommend this store to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
set the theme of the party as guest arrived
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun decoration for large built in BBQ island.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adding to my Luau-Themed-Party
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to add the natural color to my other Luau decorations, and this worked perfectly. In addition, because it is made of durable materials, I am able to store and re-use this skirt for future events.
Pros: quality, authentic-looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
should have bought more!
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought this for the DJ table to hide any wires and should have bought more for the food tables and drink tables. it added to the atmosphere. my only complaint is that it didn't fit the front and the sides of the table, I guess my tables are a bit large, but at least it curved around a bit. next time I would buy 2 per table. we used it outside on a windy day, but it still packed up nicely for us to use again in the future.
Pros: design
Cons: length
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:August 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought many items for a luau themed birthday party and this purchase was a winner at easily setting the scene.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, theme appropriate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Eagle, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality & Excellent price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-23 T16:04:33.405-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.