Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great luau table skirt!
Date:July 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have several of these that I use year after year for my annual Tiki Party. They hold up great and look nice on the tables. They provide great coverage - not sparse fringe like some others. The flowers look a little squished, but overall perfect for adding the right ambiance!
Pros: quality
Cons: i use on 8 ft tables - 2 won't make it all around
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As close to the Island as I will get
Date:December 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX.
I am a collector of these. This grass skirt is suitable for Luau, Beach, or Safari-themed parties. The best part is that they last for years with proper storage. I am addicted to these, and love using my glue gun to attach these to disposable tablecloths. After the party, just remove, roll, store, and reuse.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bar decor
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used this to wrap the bar for our Hawaiian-themed party - it was easy to put up and looked great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and aesthetically pleasing
Date:August 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered this hibiscus table skirt as part of the decorations for my mother-in-law's 50th birthday luau party. This skirt lined our dessert table and added nicely to the aesthetic appeal. I recommend opening the skirt ahead of time to let the flowers sit (we put it on straight from the package and some of the flowers were flat). I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and would consider repurchasing in the future. I highly recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
simply beautiful!
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
As always this store never fails me, always come right on time. I heard a lot of awesome good words about this Luau table skirt, very colorful, sturdy and the quality is worth for the price. I highly recommend this store to everyone.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
set the theme of the party as guest arrived
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun decoration for large built in BBQ island.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adding to my Luau-Themed-Party
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted to add the natural color to my other Luau decorations, and this worked perfectly. In addition, because it is made of durable materials, I am able to store and re-use this skirt for future events.
Pros: quality, authentic-looking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-19 T15:22:58.841-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.