Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super quality with 'silk' flowers
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered several items including the Hibiscus table skirt - The 'grass skirt' was a nice neutral color and the hibiscus flowers were plentiful and colorful. They were polyester/silk and looked real from across the room - :) - very happy - this item helped to make our event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Nice Quality
Date:October 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami,Fl
For the price paid, the skirt was very nice. The material was not as flimsy as I thought it was going to be. It was quite thick and well made. The flowers were pretty okay too. I would definitely order this again if needed.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This looked just like the picture.
Date:September 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita, Kansas
The table skirt worked out beautifully. We should have ordered 4 more to cover all around the buffet tables. We had to leave the backside uncovered since we didn't purchase enough.
They skirts looked just like the pictures. We were very pleased with them & they way they looked.
We also purchased plain skirts, but wish we would have purchased more hibuscus skirts. We had to add flowers to the plain skirts, which didn't look as nice as the hibuscus skirts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:August 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Looked great around the table'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Great quality and perfect size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive and durable
Date:June 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Northern Michign
Purchased 8 table skirts to wrap around a pontoon boat to create a tiki hut effect. Simply amazing!! Looks super cute and has held up to wind and rainy weather without losing a single flower. Can't wait for future summer parties and entertaining on the boat. I would definitely recommend and purchase again.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice but needed to be longer
Date:June 13, 2017
Customer avatar
It was very pretty and looked good but wasn't long enough for my table. I needed it to go around not just the front but also the two sides.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great skirt
Date:May 18, 2017
Customer avatar
It had less flowers than expected, but the skirt material was nice and gave the tables a festive look. Does not have self adhesive, but it's easy to set up!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T20:55:06.969-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.