Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality and Long!
Date:August 9, 2012
Customer avatar
KiminNH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was the best purchase out of all the things we bought in this order. Its very long, went around the sides and front of 2 long serving tables. The flowers are bright and colorful and the grass was plentiful. It added to the ambiance of the tropical theme and hid the underside of the table very well. Gave a traditional Luau feel.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I hoped for...
Date:August 22, 2011
Customer avatar
Stovetopsue
Location:Katy, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied on the quality of the green fringe deco! It looks exactly as the picture.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Held up really well
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
TXPartyMom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were expensive, and there were not as many flowers on them as pictured, but, I really liked this product. They were on my deck for a few weeks in this brutal Texas summer we've been having, and they did not fade nor did any flowers fall off. I applied them very easily with some heavy duty double sided tape. They immediately livened up our daughter's party, and are durable enough that I packed them up for a future use. I just wish they were a pinch less expensive!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, very colorful
Cons: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Fringe and Floral Decoration
Date:May 2, 2010
Customer avatar
terriannef
Location:Davie, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is just outstanding. Plenty of flowers and fringe not skimpy. Makes party look so great. I'd buy again. A+++ product
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Festive
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MissCocoPugs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this product to decorate my gift table at my Hawaiian themed wedding. I loved the way this garland looked around the table, giving it a festive and colorful look to the d├ęcor!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for luau
Date:August 24, 2013
Customer avatar
evila
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adds a very tropical look to a luau themed party. Well made . Very versatile product. Easy to hang anywhere to add that perfect touch of Hawaiian look.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our use
Date:July 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Nikster
For our luau-themed Relay for Life event, we used two fringes to wrap around our pop-up tent. It really gave it the look of a Hawaiian drink stand and made our tent stand out. The fringe was thick and well-made and withstood strong winds. Great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very long!
Date:September 5, 2011
Customer avatar
BombChelle97
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was very impressed with this product! Used this along the top of our gazebo and it fit more than halfway around. Looks just like the photo and stood up to lots of wind!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.