Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought as favors for birthday party and they are pretty big, not good if u just want to put a few things but if ur putting big things in then it's great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
I purchased these bags for a ten year old's birthday party and used as a bag for party favors. The bags were great because the girls can use them for so many things. I like spending money on items that can be used for more purposes. And they were large enough so the girls could keep all of their things together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great favor bags
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I used them in lieu of 'loot bags' for piƱata candy and to hold other small items as party favors and they were a hit, I've seen guests actually using them after the party.
They're long (deep) and narrow and the material is thin, so I wouldn't expect them to hold heavy/bulky items very well. The colors are bright and the hibiscus print is on point for luau-themed parties. They came in folded but without creases, overall I would recommend!
Pros: quality, design, eco-friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Welcome Gift Bags for Beach Wedding
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Great quality and size. Colors are vibrant. Exactly what I was looking for!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the price!
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will be using this for our annual women's retreat. Very pretty bags, great price!
Pros: quality, attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A win-win product!
Date:March 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable for my golf club raffle containers! Best of all, winners end up with cute reusable grocery/shopping bags. Love the variety of colors.
Pros: quality, reusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute bags!!
Date:February 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Purchased to give out during our destination wedding. Extremely cute bags, in a decent size for the price. Although they aren't personalized, we are putting personalized items inside and I think the guests will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bags were larger than I expected which was a bonus.
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:oregon
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was happily surprised by the bags, they were larger than I expected and a bit heavier than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-25 T11:48:12.541-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.