Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
86 of 89(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RVptsaVP
Location:Tonawanda NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my elementary school teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. I filled them up with some De-Stress items. They loved them. These bags are so bright and colorful. I would definately buy these again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
Location:Bethany, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter used these bags for her birthday luau. They worked out great as goodie bags that the girls can easily carry. The bags were a great size and good quality. They were perfect for her party theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:March 17, 2010
Customer avatar
jsl0082
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags as gift bags for my daughter's birthday party and they are an excellent value for the price. I highly recommend these bags. (I ordered the make your own beach balls and when fully inflated they fit great in these bags with lots of other treats!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rabrol6
Location:Rochester NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great size bag. I am using them for prizes at a jewelry show I am doing. They would be even better if they had an inside or outside smaller pocket. I wish when this product was shipped the tracking code worked so I knew when it was going to arrive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no tracking code for shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Shopper4Bargains
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought 10 dozen of these bags as party favors to hand out at the end of a Hawaiian Luau-themed dance for Girl Scouts in our area.
They were MUCH bigger than expected and were well made.
The girls were very excited, and I think the bags were well worth the money we paid.
Perhaps the only negative was that the bags come in a selection of two of each color (per dozen)...so 2 blue, 2 green, 2 pink, 2 yellow, 2 orange, and 2 red.
It's nothing bad about the bags, but most of the girls wanted the blue, green, and pink, so we only had yellow, orange, and red towards the end.
Again, it's nothing negative about the bags, themselves, just information if someone else is thinking of using them in a similar fashion.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tHESE ARE VERY NICE. I BOUGHT THEM TO GIVE OUT. THEY WERE A BIG HIT.
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
asdfgh123456
Location:Miami
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
tHESE ARE VERY NICE.
Pros: quality, very nice
Cons: quality, no con
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great medium beach bag
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
rassd71
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these as gift bags for the girls attending our daughters luau themed birthday party. They are MUCH bigger than expected, especially for the price! They are a perfect mid sized beach bag or tote. And they were a HUGE hit. If we had known how great these were, we would've bought MORE!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ink dyes on your clothes and skin
Date:April 23, 2013
Customer avatar
jdunn
I bought these to use as my out of town bags for the guests at my wedding. I was super embarrassed when the ink on the totes started to dye on my skin and clothes. So I had to go around and warn my guests. The red ones are the worst. At first I thought I had a sunburn on my shoulder but soon realized it was the ink when it was all over my hands and my white tshirt. Also, my mother-in-law's tote ripped the first day she used it (on the seam towards the top of the bag). They look super cute but the quality is horrible!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.