Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RVptsaVP
Location:Tonawanda NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my elementary school teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. I filled them up with some De-Stress items. They loved them. These bags are so bright and colorful. I would definately buy these again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product!
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
jaaaa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good, sturdy quality material! no complaints or cons for this product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for a giveaway type gift.
Date:January 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Synn
Somewhat cheaply made; one came cracked on the vinyl. The colors are vibrant. OK for a giveaway type gift.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for a Luau
Date:January 4, 2015
Customer avatar
ilovemyiggies
Location:WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are pretty big, will hold a lot. Good Quality. Very Bright And Vibrant colors.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice bags
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Caurdice87
Location:Omaha, Nebraska
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as gift bags at my luau-themed Christmas party. They were nice and big and I was able to use them to send the kids' crafts and favors home too. The colors were bright and fun, however some of the printed on hibiscus flowers were slightly damaged.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size, sturdiness
Cons: some of the print was slightly damaged
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome size for the price
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
DebbiL
Location:Sycamore TWP, Ohio
I give these as gifts and the bags are HUGE !! some of my friends still have them. The colors are beautiful - they are less expensive than paper gift bags and last a lot longer
Pros: quality
Cons: did have a smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinsmama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for the treat bags for my daughters Hawaiian theme party and they are perfect. Size, color and quality are all great for under $1 each!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
buy these
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lmstone1982
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were bigger than I expected, but the children loves them. I love the fact that they are reusable
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-28T10:20:15.029-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.