Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
40 of 42(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the price!
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We will be using this for our annual women's retreat. Very pretty bags, great price!
Pros: quality, attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A win-win product!
Date:March 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are adorable for my golf club raffle containers! Best of all, winners end up with cute reusable grocery/shopping bags. Love the variety of colors.
Pros: quality, reusable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute bags!!
Date:February 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Purchased to give out during our destination wedding. Extremely cute bags, in a decent size for the price. Although they aren't personalized, we are putting personalized items inside and I think the guests will love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bags were larger than I expected which was a bonus.
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:oregon
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was happily surprised by the bags, they were larger than I expected and a bit heavier than I thought they would be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Lunch Bags
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to use as "swag bags" at our annual staff retreat; they were a big hit! They are big enough to make great lunch bags; but not so big as to be bulky. They comfortably held a water bottle, hand fan, box of tea, a bag of snacks, some candy and a fortune cookie...everyone was very happy with them! The colors are not quite as bright in person as they are on the website, they are more pastel, but that was fine for our needs.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Top quality and effiency in shipping
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our party was a success and all decorations, etc. were the ultimate. The Residents at our Senior Building raved about the party and the decorations.
Will definitely purchase through Oriental Traders again and recommend
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
got these for womens conference on the beach..AWESOME! PERFECT!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GOT THESE BAGS FOR WOMENS CONFERENCE AND THEY ARE AWESOME! PERFECT!
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE BAGS FOR ANYBEACH OR POOL PARTY, BEACH FAMILY REUNIONS, OR A HAWAIIAN THEME BIRTHDAY PARTY!
GREAT GIVEAWAY BAGS!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like these a lot.
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit at my luau. Not your usual plain bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T18:42:19.093-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.