Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
56 of 58(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
56 of 58(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
56 of 58(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
RVptsaVP
Location:Tonawanda NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my elementary school teachers for Teacher Appreciation Week. I filled them up with some De-Stress items. They loved them. These bags are so bright and colorful. I would definately buy these again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:July 11, 2010
Customer avatar
CathyShopper
Location:Bethany, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My 9 year old daughter used these bags for her birthday luau. They worked out great as goodie bags that the girls can easily carry. The bags were a great size and good quality. They were perfect for her party theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:March 17, 2010
Customer avatar
jsl0082
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these bags as gift bags for my daughter's birthday party and they are an excellent value for the price. I highly recommend these bags. (I ordered the make your own beach balls and when fully inflated they fit great in these bags with lots of other treats!)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Kinsmama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for the treat bags for my daughters Hawaiian theme party and they are perfect. Size, color and quality are all great for under $1 each!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
buy these
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
lmstone1982
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were bigger than I expected, but the children loves them. I love the fact that they are reusable
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great beach bags for summer parties.
Date:June 7, 2014
Customer avatar
SummerBdayGirl
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun summer reuseable bags. The girls loved them at my daughter's pool party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bag
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Onetwothree
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are pretty, sturdy, and functional. They were great prizes at our luau themed party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Gift Idea
Date:March 22, 2014
Customer avatar
rabrol6
Location:Rochester NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a great size bag. I am using them for prizes at a jewelry show I am doing. They would be even better if they had an inside or outside smaller pocket. I wish when this product was shipped the tracking code worked so I knew when it was going to arrive.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: no tracking code for shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.