Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and price
Date:October 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Our tote bags arrived even earlier than promised and were exactly as described and pictured in the catalog. We were very pleased with our selection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase and useful
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
I bought these to use as goody bags for my daughter's birthday pool party. It worked great. Since the kids are in 2nd grade and starting to refine their reading skills and going to the library, the bag will work great as library bag, or to bring their PE clothes to school. Very versatile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, useful, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice give away bag
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA.
ordered the hibiscus bag to give away as a thank you item and it will come in handy as a shopping bag, needed 12 so this bag work's out great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:September 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Great value, perfect for the event and fantastic size. Definitely get again
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked great for goody bags
Date:July 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:chicago il
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Used for goody bags at the end of a birthday party. They do crease when folded though. Stored 6 items, great amount of space and not too big.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Bought as favors for birthday party and they are pretty big, not good if u just want to put a few things but if ur putting big things in then it's great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hampshire
I purchased these bags for a ten year old's birthday party and used as a bag for party favors. The bags were great because the girls can use them for so many things. I like spending money on items that can be used for more purposes. And they were large enough so the girls could keep all of their things together.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great favor bags
Date:July 5, 2017
Customer avatar
I used them in lieu of 'loot bags' for piƱata candy and to hold other small items as party favors and they were a hit, I've seen guests actually using them after the party.
They're long (deep) and narrow and the material is thin, so I wouldn't expect them to hold heavy/bulky items very well. The colors are bright and the hibiscus print is on point for luau-themed parties. They came in folded but without creases, overall I would recommend!
Pros: quality, design, eco-friendly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-22 T23:18:42.083-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.