Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
0
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and price
Date:October 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Our tote bags arrived even earlier than promised and were exactly as described and pictured in the catalog. We were very pleased with our selection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:April 28, 2018
Customer avatar
Good quality. Reusable grocery bag sized.
Pros: quality, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Repeat purchase but not happy
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Miaa
I had ordered these bags back in 2014 and the colors were vibrant and nice. And I ordered them again in 2018 - This batch was certainely not very appealing to eyes. I’m a little disappointed with the colors. Stitch and finish is the same but not the colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome for goody bags!
Date:February 26, 2018
Customer avatar
Used these Hawaiian totes as goody bags...it was large enough to hold the leis, Hawaiian grass skirts and long bubble wands!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Decent tote bags but too many defective ones
Date:January 18, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio TX
I ordered 3 dozen of these bags for favor bags at a Moana themed party. Unfortunately, all the green ones had holes in them. The other colors were fine, but I wasn’t able to use about 6 of the bags because of this.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
Hello. Thank you so much for ordering from Oriental Trading Company and for your input on Hibiscus Tote Bags. Because of your feedback, we've made certain that our remaining stock meets our high-quality standards. We apologize that your Hibiscus Tote Bags didn't work as you expected. Please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269, and a representative will handle a no-hassle exchange or a full merchandise refund. Thanks again for ordering from us, and we'll do everything we can to ensure your happiness with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Pretty, but seams are fused not sewn
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
I was surprised to see that the bags were put together by some sort of fusing- no thread stitching anywhere. I'm still planning on keeping them because I don't want the hassle of returning and paying return shipping. However, I do plan to machine stitch some seams on the bags to give them additional strength and durability. Also, every bag has a small hole in it from plastic tags attached to them. I would not purchase these bags again.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase and useful
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
I bought these to use as goody bags for my daughter's birthday pool party. It worked great. Since the kids are in 2nd grade and starting to refine their reading skills and going to the library, the bag will work great as library bag, or to bring their PE clothes to school. Very versatile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, useful, versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice give away bag
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA.
ordered the hibiscus bag to give away as a thank you item and it will come in handy as a shopping bag, needed 12 so this bag work's out great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-21 T03:14:28.850-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_737, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.