Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
27 of 36(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamarazzi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They had to be unfolded a bit from being packaged, but they were really cute and the kids loved them...Mommies, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:May 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LakesideLady
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and fun. Everyone wanted one in their party drinks. Would definitely buy for another party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Straws are good, but the decorations were crushed
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimples142
Location:Brooklyn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The straws were worth the price, but the decorations on the straws were so crushed, one can't really see them. And that seems to be the only issue.
Pros: quality
Cons: crushed designs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mai tai accessory
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
luaulover
Location:Pacific Palisades
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for the coconut cups and they worked really well together. The flowers are a little delicate. I'm not sure whether the straws can be reused. I kept the flowers, though. I could probably slide them onto other straws in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun & Pretty
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
Location:Grove City, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Bestie was getting married on the beach in Florida, so we gave a beach themed shower. These hibiscus straws were perfect -- tropical colors, and very pretty silk flowers on each straw! They added a special touch, whether the drink was wine coolers, punch or ice tea!
Pros: quality, pretty & fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea but poor execution
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JPJP
These are just regular disposable straws with a squished flower shoved on them. Two straws came smashed and unusable. Cute idea but they aren't worth it the way they are done.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, arrive smashed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked festive in the drinks
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BP1379
Location:STL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The straws were functional and looked festive in the drinks. Only issue was the flowers would slip down into the drink.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Lovely and reuseable
Date:October 4, 2013
Customer avatar
BullsFan
Location:Tampa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan on putting a little work into getting the flowers "fluffed" up and unwrinkled -that's my only complaint about these pretty straws. Steaming didn't work so well for me, so I ended up taking the flowers off of the straws and running them under water to get them really wet. I laid them on a paper towel and smoothed them out. Within minutes, they were dry and un wrinkled. After putting back on the straws, they looked great! I used these with the colorful hurricane glasses and they were a big hit!
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.