Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
16 of 23(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They had to be unfolded a bit from being packaged, but they were really cute and the kids loved them...Mommies, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A pretty touch.
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:east prairie, mo.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A pretty touch on the party table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy straw
Date:July 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Straws are very flimsy & flowers don't stay up. The flowers fell to bottom. We ended up removing the flowers & using them as decorations on the table. NOT my plan
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just "okay"
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've purchased these elsewhere in the past, so in comparison, yours weren't as sturdy. The flower petals are very thin & flop around a bit.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for Luau Theme
Date:May 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston Area, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Instead of buying special cups, I bought these straws.
They were cute and functional.
One problem I did have is that the flowers would slip down the straw into peoples' drinks. Not that big of a deal, just annoying.
Straws were also different colors, not only the flowers.
Pros: good for luau theme
Cons: flower slippage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Luau party
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids are going to love these in their drinks for my daughter's birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Straws are good, but the decorations were crushed
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The straws were worth the price, but the decorations on the straws were so crushed, one can't really see them. And that seems to be the only issue.
Pros: quality
Cons: crushed designs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mai tai accessory
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pacific Palisades
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for the coconut cups and they worked really well together. The flowers are a little delicate. I'm not sure whether the straws can be reused. I kept the flowers, though. I could probably slide them onto other straws in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T09:29:57.640-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_703, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.