Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 27(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 27(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
19 of 27(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Mamarazzi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They had to be unfolded a bit from being packaged, but they were really cute and the kids loved them...Mommies, too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just "okay"
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
HSAlumniAssnPresident
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've purchased these elsewhere in the past, so in comparison, yours weren't as sturdy. The flower petals are very thin & flop around a bit.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for Luau Theme
Date:May 26, 2015
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
Location:Houston Area, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Instead of buying special cups, I bought these straws.
They were cute and functional.
One problem I did have is that the flowers would slip down the straw into peoples' drinks. Not that big of a deal, just annoying.
Straws were also different colors, not only the flowers.
Pros: good for luau theme
Cons: flower slippage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Luau party
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
MB16
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids are going to love these in their drinks for my daughter's birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Straws are good, but the decorations were crushed
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Dimples142
Location:Brooklyn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The straws were worth the price, but the decorations on the straws were so crushed, one can't really see them. And that seems to be the only issue.
Pros: quality
Cons: crushed designs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mai tai accessory
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
luaulover
Location:Pacific Palisades
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for the coconut cups and they worked really well together. The flowers are a little delicate. I'm not sure whether the straws can be reused. I kept the flowers, though. I could probably slide them onto other straws in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun & Pretty
Date:February 18, 2014
Customer avatar
EllCee
Location:Grove City, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Bestie was getting married on the beach in Florida, so we gave a beach themed shower. These hibiscus straws were perfect -- tropical colors, and very pretty silk flowers on each straw! They added a special touch, whether the drink was wine coolers, punch or ice tea!
Pros: quality, pretty & fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea but poor execution
Date:November 3, 2013
Customer avatar
JPJP
These are just regular disposable straws with a squished flower shoved on them. Two straws came smashed and unusable. Cute idea but they aren't worth it the way they are done.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality, arrive smashed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-07T10:23:11.749-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_703, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.