Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A pretty touch.
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:east prairie, mo.
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A pretty touch on the party table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Luau party
Date:March 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids are going to love these in their drinks for my daughter's birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
cute but not sturdy
Date:August 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
these are very cute but the flowers are all sort of folded and wilty and don't come back to life and the flowers also come off the straw very easily because they are just glued onto the straw.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Hibiscus Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Flimsy straw
Date:July 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Straws are very flimsy & flowers don't stay up. The flowers fell to bottom. We ended up removing the flowers & using them as decorations on the table. NOT my plan
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just "okay"
Date:June 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I've purchased these elsewhere in the past, so in comparison, yours weren't as sturdy. The flower petals are very thin & flop around a bit.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for Luau Theme
Date:May 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston Area, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Instead of buying special cups, I bought these straws.
They were cute and functional.
One problem I did have is that the flowers would slip down the straw into peoples' drinks. Not that big of a deal, just annoying.
Straws were also different colors, not only the flowers.
Pros: good for luau theme
Cons: flower slippage
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Straws are good, but the decorations were crushed
Date:June 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The straws were worth the price, but the decorations on the straws were so crushed, one can't really see them. And that seems to be the only issue.
Pros: quality
Cons: crushed designs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mai tai accessory
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pacific Palisades
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for the coconut cups and they worked really well together. The flowers are a little delicate. I'm not sure whether the straws can be reused. I kept the flowers, though. I could probably slide them onto other straws in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:43:50.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_703, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.