Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
21 of 26(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!!
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbee
Location:Maine
I bought these for the summertime parties we have. They are a big hit with my family. We'll keep them up all summer!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:July 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Chevron
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have these stapled above the fence of the condo. Get lots of action when the wind is blowing. However, one little bird's wing doesn't turn, so he's on the far end, but overall, very cute and functionable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Incomplete
Date:June 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Dasdraken
Location:Fliriduh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to create a flock, but there were only six posts to the dozen flamingos. Luckily I bought three dozen.
Cons: Assembly, incomplete parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:June 12, 2015
Customer avatar
BigCamper
Location:Western PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go with two flamingos I already had, one with a graduation cap & gown, to prank my neighbor who just graduated from high schooll. Although these twirling flamingos are much smaller than the two I already head, the action of their twirling wings made them so enjoyable. I added a "Congtatulations Graduate" sign from OT as well. My teen friend was tickled to be "flamingoed" so my intended purpose was met. They were actually quite cute with the wind whipping their wings!
Pros: quality, Assembly, comical & entertaining
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller than expected... but cute!
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
soozieD
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are cute- bought them for my daughter's 'housewarming' ;) Smaller than expected, though. Value for the money justifies it as I would have spent way more than that on 2 'real sized' plastic flamingoes....the whirly wings add a special touch!
Pros: fun yard decor
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute & Fun
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Craftymjz
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these at a miniature golf event. We had a Flamingo Hole with the blow up Palm tree Cooler and Floating Flamingos in the tub part. The area is very windy do these birds were voted players favorite hole.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So much FUN!!!
Date:May 14, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkFlamingos
Location:Ft Worth, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Darling and a wonderful price. The only REAL problem is that the wings are too close to the body to spin. The wings fall off because they are constantly hitting the body. We had to take the wings off and turn them "inside out" so they would not keep breaking off.
Too Cute!!! Except for the wings!
Maybe y'all could fix that problem. I've been buying these for years and this is just recently become a problem. Actually, debating on whether to buy another set today. You can NEVER have too many PINK FLAMINGOS!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, so cute
Cons: quality, don't stand up to wind/wings fall off.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Whimsical Decoration
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BGLJ
Location:La Jolla, California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought the Flamingos to replace a set I had in a window box for approximately 3 years. They are an inexpensive fun way to bring a little whimsy to the house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T04:44:00.130-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.