Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Flamingo's
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly how described, quick shipping, absolutely love the flamingo's , great for the yard and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One broke
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When removing the metal leg
from the body, some of the plastic broke off.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A big disappointment!
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so disappointed when I opened the box and saw these flamingos. The look much cheaper and smaller in real life than online. If I had seen them in person, I would've kept walking and not wasted my money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and they actually work!
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SoFla
We bought these years ago for our garden to scare the birds away and were so pleased to see them again online. The old ones made it years outside, these have been in the elements for 2 months and still look brand new. Cute, too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Pleased
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product for the money. Very quick shipping. Pleased with the purchase,exactly what I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but.............
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nilwood Illinois
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These are cute stakes and really looked adorable. Unfortunately the twirly parts were bowed and on most of the stakes they did not spin. I bought them because I like pink yard flamingos and things that go round and round. These met only half of my requirements. Oh well. I usually have good luck with Oriental Trading company, have used them for years, so most likely will continue to purchase here and recommend them to others as well.
Pros: adorable
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price Six flamingos by the MailBox
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good show of flamingos for the price. Didn't expect more than described. Not real twhirly, but I'm sure I can fix
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest things ever
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T11:26:50.446-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.