Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
23 of 30(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Flamingo's
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly how described, quick shipping, absolutely love the flamingo's , great for the yard and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pink flamingos
Date:November 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:galveston
They were the perfect size for what I needed. I painted them blue because that was the color I needed but that's ok. I want them to be different. Great price!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
These are tiny but sturdy & cute. I used them in the yard of party to tie balloons to and they stayed in place.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:October 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jasper, TN
These are adorable! We are using them for a fundraiser while we flock yards. They are perfect and easy to place and remove while being durable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flying Flamingos
Date:August 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Yes they are small but you get a whole flock for your money!
Group them and watch them fly!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked out All Right For Our Purpose
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
These are very small flamingoes and would perhaps work best as a garden accent but not necessarily as a lawn ornament.
We did not use them in either of these situations but as part of a ring toss game for senior citizens. They worked all right for us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:June 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa
very cute in my garden
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink Flamingos in my garden!
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Last summer I began my acceptance of yard flamingos. I started with four original style outside perched in my latest garden bed, everyone who saw them (flamingos) were amused.
The plastic is strong, bright and PINK. They came with a single metal stake. I'm pruning and adding to my garden this week and I look forward to adding the special flamingo with a moving wing.
Hopefully the moving part will prove to keep everything (deer, chickens, turkeys, racoons, gophers, standard wildlife) else more interested in the flamingo instead of potentially tastey flowers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: i don't need to send it to school
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:14:24.380-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.