Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
25 of 32(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Flamingo's
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly how described, quick shipping, absolutely love the flamingo's , great for the yard and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun
Date:June 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa
very cute in my garden
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pink Flamingos in my garden!
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Last summer I began my acceptance of yard flamingos. I started with four original style outside perched in my latest garden bed, everyone who saw them (flamingos) were amused.
The plastic is strong, bright and PINK. They came with a single metal stake. I'm pruning and adding to my garden this week and I look forward to adding the special flamingo with a moving wing.
Hopefully the moving part will prove to keep everything (deer, chickens, turkeys, racoons, gophers, standard wildlife) else more interested in the flamingo instead of potentially tastey flowers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: i don't need to send it to school
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little birds for the price
Date:December 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for "flocking" my friend's yard for her 50th birthday. I ordered 60, just in case some were broken (and because they come in sets of 6), but they all arrived in good shape. The stakes inserted just fine - no need for drilling like another reviewer had to do. In theory, I guess the wings could twirl, but it would probably take a really big wind. The birds ARE small, but I knew that going in. Overall very happy with the purchase. Half the price that I would have paid for bigger ones elsewhere.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ok Purchase
Date:October 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased 8 boxes of the Twirling Flamingos. 1 of the boxes was missing the yard stakes! I had to cut 6 of them from another box in half, so I'd have something to mount them on. That made 12 of them VERY short and barely above the ground. :( If you purchase this, give yourself enough time to examine each box and order replacements, if needed!
Cons: missing pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:GSO, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used at my daughters 1st birthday party, held balloons near the front of the yard and looked much better than a balloon weight while being better rooted. Also put a couple clusters with balloons and without around the tents and they all looked adorable. After the party, I put them clustered around my kids playhouse, so they are still being used, and still in one piece. Had trouble with one of them breaking when I tried to remove the stake to take down, but the way they are assembled, it still worked. I'd buy these again, as there was almost no assembly and they looked great
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One broke
Date:August 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
When removing the metal leg
from the body, some of the plastic broke off.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A big disappointment!
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was so disappointed when I opened the box and saw these flamingos. The look much cheaper and smaller in real life than online. If I had seen them in person, I would've kept walking and not wasted my money.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-20 T13:29:58.131-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.