Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Flamingo's
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smyrna, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly how described, quick shipping, absolutely love the flamingo's , great for the yard and decorating!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the Flamingo's
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Our neighborhood holds Flamingo Fridays! We lined the driveway with these. So cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fair quality, holds up under GENTLE use
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:STL, MO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were purchased for a fundraising event to flock yards. They did not hold up for repeated use and storage. The wings broke and the flamingos came unglued really easy. I purchased replacements and they were the same. If you consider them to be disposable, then they are fine!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:July 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Murfreesboro, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Have these stapled above the fence of the condo. Get lots of action when the wind is blowing. However, one little bird's wing doesn't turn, so he's on the far end, but overall, very cute and functionable.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Incomplete
Date:June 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fliriduh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I wanted to create a flock, but there were only six posts to the dozen flamingos. Luckily I bought three dozen.
Cons: Assembly, incomplete parts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:June 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Western PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go with two flamingos I already had, one with a graduation cap & gown, to prank my neighbor who just graduated from high schooll. Although these twirling flamingos are much smaller than the two I already head, the action of their twirling wings made them so enjoyable. I added a "Congtatulations Graduate" sign from OT as well. My teen friend was tickled to be "flamingoed" so my intended purpose was met. They were actually quite cute with the wind whipping their wings!
Pros: quality, Assembly, comical & entertaining
Cons: small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
smaller than expected... but cute!
Date:November 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these are cute- bought them for my daughter's 'housewarming' ;) Smaller than expected, though. Value for the money justifies it as I would have spent way more than that on 2 'real sized' plastic flamingoes....the whirly wings add a special touch!
Pros: fun yard decor
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute & Fun
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these at a miniature golf event. We had a Flamingo Hole with the blow up Palm tree Cooler and Floating Flamingos in the tub part. The area is very windy do these birds were voted players favorite hole.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-24 T22:31:17.743-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_694, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.