Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 49(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 49(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
43 of 49(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!!
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimbee
Location:Maine
I bought these for the summertime parties we have. They are a big hit with my family. We'll keep them up all summer!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:June 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Missing Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were very cute. They all worked fine and spun very fast when the wind picked up! We put them along our front walk and the little ones all said goodbye to them as they passed each one on the way out!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Whimsical Decoration
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BGLJ
Location:La Jolla, California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought the Flamingos to replace a set I had in a window box for approximately 3 years. They are an inexpensive fun way to bring a little whimsy to the house.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love these things!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
susycue
Location:Swannanoa, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are small birdies and the wings on one side are too close to the body to twirl in the wind. I love them anyway and they look really good in the snow!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Awful
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Unhappy in CT
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are really rather cute, especially for the price. However they are supposed to have twirling wings. All of the ones I rec'd, the wings don't have enough clearance to spin.
Pros: cute
Cons: don't twirl
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
For the birds!
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Abra
Location:Ca.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The fact that they are smaller than I expected wasn't a big deal. The wings don't have enough clearance to spin as advertised. If a flamingo is enough then you will be ok with these.
Pros: many for the money
Cons: don't spin., smaller than advertised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good product
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
alyssa376
Location:Pennsylvania
I purchased this product to "flamingo" my grandma's yard for her 83rd birthday. I was satisfied with the product, they were durable and exactly what the description said. would buy again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
STACEY'S REVIEW
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
YELLOWCARDCHIC77
Location:RICHMOND, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT. BOUGHT FOR THE CROQUET SCENE IN ALICE.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.