Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
Location:Bronx, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Money well spent. I purchased these candles for our Employee Recognition Luau. They were a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. They are beautiful to behold, and even more beautiful lit. Too bad I didn't get a piciture after they were lit. They transformed the room instantly. No party is complete without them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hibiscus Floating Candles
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Angela22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for center pcs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good
Cons: Assembly, quality, good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best floating candle yet
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing! I have to admit I didnt have high expectations for these candles because all the floating candles I've ever purchased did NOT float. I found that these do exactly that, they last about 2 hours (approximately) I will buy them again. Great Buy!!!
Pros: they actually float, great colors, detail is just like a hibiscus flower
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice candles
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
Location:Annapolis, mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candles are great burned very well. The party lasted for 4 hours and they were still going.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:March 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SoccermomX2
Location:Michigan
I had read the reviews prior to ordering these. Some of the reviews said these candles burn down quickly so I oredered extras. We used them on our tables at my daughter's Sweet 16 and I thought they worked out great. I didn't have to use the extras because they lasted just the right amount of time. The flowers aren't real detailed but they served their purpose & looked pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not perfect, but way better than the orchid ones
Date:June 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MimosaBooks
Location:Madison, WI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were ok for the price, not perfect (but good for the price). I also bought the candle bowl (item # EU-2/45) which was very nice. Bottom line is these are good for the purpose, but definitely get these over the orchids; the orchids were cheap looking and very gaudy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Aloha Hibiscus!!!
Date:March 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Denise From Torrance, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love these candles as hibiscus is my 13 year- old daughter's favorite flower as Hawaii is her grandparents' original birthplace. To have them both growing in the garden and burning in our home is a delightful treat for the whole family! Very reasonable prices will keep us selecting Terry's Village as our one-stop shopping site!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pix fits these exactly
Date:January 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Dreamlover
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not used these candles yet, so I cannot comment on how long they last. They are however very cute, size is exactly as shown, and fit my needs. I do however wish they were a little bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.