Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
Location:Bronx, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Money well spent. I purchased these candles for our Employee Recognition Luau. They were a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. They are beautiful to behold, and even more beautiful lit. Too bad I didn't get a piciture after they were lit. They transformed the room instantly. No party is complete without them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty candles
Date:June 22, 2015
Customer avatar
ugadawg63
Location:Nashville, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little candles are pretty and float well in the water, but don't trim the wick before lighting them. If you do, the wax will pool up and cause the flame to go out, and it will be hard to re-light them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hibiscus Floating Candles
Date:June 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Angela22
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for center pcs.
Pros: Assembly, quality, good
Cons: Assembly, quality, good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best floating candle yet
Date:May 15, 2012
Customer avatar
AmyE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing! I have to admit I didnt have high expectations for these candles because all the floating candles I've ever purchased did NOT float. I found that these do exactly that, they last about 2 hours (approximately) I will buy them again. Great Buy!!!
Pros: they actually float, great colors, detail is just like a hibiscus flower
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice candles
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
Location:Annapolis, mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The candles are great burned very well. The party lasted for 4 hours and they were still going.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:March 10, 2011
Customer avatar
SoccermomX2
Location:Michigan
I had read the reviews prior to ordering these. Some of the reviews said these candles burn down quickly so I oredered extras. We used them on our tables at my daughter's Sweet 16 and I thought they worked out great. I didn't have to use the extras because they lasted just the right amount of time. The flowers aren't real detailed but they served their purpose & looked pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Aloha Hibiscus!!!
Date:March 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Denise From Torrance, CA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really love these candles as hibiscus is my 13 year- old daughter's favorite flower as Hawaii is her grandparents' original birthplace. To have them both growing in the garden and burning in our home is a delightful treat for the whole family! Very reasonable prices will keep us selecting Terry's Village as our one-stop shopping site!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:August 28, 2009
Customer avatar
chas
Location:Clarksville, Tn
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my beach wedding, and they are BEAUTIFUL, they don't look cheap at all. They're more of a solid color than with the white in the middle like is shown in the picture. It came with Red, White, Pink and Purple flowers. Would be perfect for a Luau or other beach/tropical party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-05T01:03:46.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_685, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.