Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
87 of 105(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
87 of 105(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
87 of 105(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable Decor'
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
DeAnna03
Location:DeAnna03
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these torches for our beach themed wedding reception and they are super cute! Just don't forget to buy oil!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:October 3, 2009
Customer avatar
CJB07
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't believe you get 2 in a set for that price. We bought them for a party and now use them on the deck or to take camping with us. Awesome buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Atmosphere
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
luaulover
Location:Pacific Palisades
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were on our table to instead of regular candles. Really worked well. I was scared that hey may be too unstable on a dining table outside, but they weren't.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice set.
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
blklady40
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband wanted these for the porch and they work fine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase I have made for the price!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Aprilqueen1
Location:Virginia Beach, va.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product, I will be buying more for my wedding reception. They are well put together, I took the oil cans out and replaced them with candles for the tables in the ballroom. and I add more decorations to tie them in with my colors, please don't miss out on buying them because of some bad reviews. The price is right!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Decorations
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Pam55
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We didn't actually use them as the lamps and can't comment on what happens if you fill them with oil and light them. But as for a decoration, they are nicely made with pretty shells to give a luau feel.
Pros: pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Centerpiece
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
blueben
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this torch for a centerpiece, replacing the torch can with a flameless candle in a cup and put flowers around the bottom, I had to re glue 2 side seashells that had become loose. I will be ordering more sometime.
Pros: quality, good price for 2
Cons: quality, had some loose shells
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Tiki Torches
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
XYXY
Location:Irvine, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these to turn into Olympic Torch centerpieces for my son's Winter Olympics themed bar mitzvah. They are cute tabletop tiki torches, and they all came in very good shape (I bought 20 of them). I will not be lighting them, so I can't comment there. The only downside for me is that they are little bit smaller and lighter weight than I had anticipated, so I am going to weight them down since they will be used as an anchor for a helium balloon spray. If I was using them solely as intended, however, they would probably be fine. To make them Olympic themed, I took off the shells, am spray painting them gold, attaching gold, silver and bronze medals where the shells were, and will have international flags stick out from the bottom.
Pros: quality
Cons: size and weight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.