Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added a special touch to the buffet table
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked nice on the bamboo tablecloth also from oriental trading. We did secure them with a screw on a flat piece of plywood so they wouldn't get knocked over.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pico Rivera, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These adorable tiki torches are really cute looking with seashells and made of good quality too! I was so happy with my purchase! I'll be using them for my husband's 50th bday Luau theme party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great table centerpiece.
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great table centerpiece. I also bought the hibiscus hair clips and clipped 3around each torch. It added come color. I got lots of compliments on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good deal
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to be outside for the center of the tables for my luau theme party. I had a big party tent and due to weather we closed off 3 sides but had 40 ft of open tent. When I lit the torches they had too big of a flame for a table I think and it would shed alot of black flakes, I guess from the oil burning so it got on all all my table cloths. Also it filled the tent with smoke even though the tent was tall and open. I just decided to leave it , unignited. I liked the way they look, would recommend
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made!
Date:August 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Price is pretty good, but it reflects in how this was made. Almost all the shells had fallen off when I received this item. The rest were hot glued on and you could see the globs of glue dried on it. Tack nails were sticking out on a couple of them, and most were leaning when they were standing. They did work for the purpose I bought them, but next time I will just spend more money for a better quality.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Weren't as pictured
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought 5 sets of these and every one of them were made crocked, did not stand up straight. I bought them for my front deck because I thought they would look nice there and help keep the bugs away, very disappointed. I'm sending them all back.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Polynesian Tabletop Torches let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for my luau centerpieces
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute and a great price
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a tiki party based on the reviews below about taking out the black oil cans and replacing with glass votives and flame less tealights. Well it worked!! A few of the oil cans didn't want to come out so easily but I did get them all out (they are not glued in but shoved in very securely). Once the black cans were out the two lines of rafetta wrapped around the oil cans became very loose so I got glued those to the sticks. Then I hot glued the glass votives to make sure they would not pop out. They all came (16 in total) unbroken and wrapped nicely. I did have to hot glue maybe two or three shells back on and use a knife to cut excess glue from where the shells had been previously glued. But I a little work for such a cute product and at this price was worth it!!! They are a tiny bit flimsy but my party will be indoors and the glass votives do add a little weight. I bought the votive holders with a lip so they fit perfectly and didn't fall down too far. I'm excited to use them for my party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T01:28:35.431-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_623, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.