Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great table centerpiece.
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great table centerpiece. I also bought the hibiscus hair clips and clipped 3around each torch. It added come color. I got lots of compliments on them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal!
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pico Rivera, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These adorable tiki torches are really cute looking with seashells and made of good quality too! I was so happy with my purchase! I'll be using them for my husband's 50th bday Luau theme party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for my luau centerpieces
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute and a great price
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a tiki party based on the reviews below about taking out the black oil cans and replacing with glass votives and flame less tealights. Well it worked!! A few of the oil cans didn't want to come out so easily but I did get them all out (they are not glued in but shoved in very securely). Once the black cans were out the two lines of rafetta wrapped around the oil cans became very loose so I got glued those to the sticks. Then I hot glued the glass votives to make sure they would not pop out. They all came (16 in total) unbroken and wrapped nicely. I did have to hot glue maybe two or three shells back on and use a knife to cut excess glue from where the shells had been previously glued. But I a little work for such a cute product and at this price was worth it!!! They are a tiny bit flimsy but my party will be indoors and the glass votives do add a little weight. I bought the votive holders with a lip so they fit perfectly and didn't fall down too far. I'm excited to use them for my party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Atmosphere
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Pacific Palisades
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were on our table to instead of regular candles. Really worked well. I was scared that hey may be too unstable on a dining table outside, but they weren't.
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice set.
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband wanted these for the porch and they work fine.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase I have made for the price!
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, va.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product, I will be buying more for my wedding reception. They are well put together, I took the oil cans out and replaced them with candles for the tables in the ballroom. and I add more decorations to tie them in with my colors, please don't miss out on buying them because of some bad reviews. The price is right!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Decorations
Date:March 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We didn't actually use them as the lamps and can't comment on what happens if you fill them with oil and light them. But as for a decoration, they are nicely made with pretty shells to give a luau feel.
Pros: pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:39:50.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_623, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.