Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!!!
Date:March 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Jersey City, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I LOVE these torches. They are are such a great deal for the price and they are perfect!!! I love the shells, I love the height. I plan on using these for wedding centerpieces and they will be perfect. Thanks OTC!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Needs more shells.
Date:June 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cottage Grove, OR
My order of these torches was lacking shells. Some of the shells had come loose during shipment and when I attempted to replace them, using a hot glue guy, I found that there were not enough shells to complete all of the torches. So after scavengering some of the other torches I managed to have 11 of 12 complete with shells. One torch has no shells. I believe packaging each torch with paper around the shells would have solved this problem.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good torch
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we needed light by the bbq, these attach to the fence and short enough that they are easy to mount and take off. store nicely.
Pros: short, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good torch
Date:August 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Canaveral, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we needed light by the bbq, these attach to the fence and short enough that they are easy to mount and take off. store nicely.
Pros: short, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They added just the right touch!
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wish I had paid more attention to the fact that they were only 32" tall - they looked taller in the pictures, so was surprised when they were so short! This did not hamper their effectiveness in any way, though. The shells and raffia decorations were very nice, but not at all necessary.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, loved by all!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smallest Tiki Torches EVER
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces NM
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These polynesian torches show to be a regular tiki torch. Silly me, I thought they would at least be 4ft tall. I don't know what to do with them they are knee high and only 3" in diameter.
Cons: quality, small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Torches looked awesome
Date:December 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We put these tiki torches around my Mom's tipi - they looked amazing. Really added to the ambience of her surprise 80th birthday party. Thank you for making these lovely torches affordable.
Pros: best price anywhere
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
too short in height!
Date:June 22, 2012
Customer avatar
almost bought these, looked so nice, then saw the height 32 inches! NOT practical for ground use! wish you had taller ones available, would have ordered for sure. would have bought the table top ones, but said outdoor use only! BE sure to read all discriptions first!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T08:59:03.526-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_622, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.