Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice amount of table covering for the money
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hteach
We used this table covering for the serving tables and the guest tables at an island themed family gathering - worked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I chose to use this tablecloth roll for a 25th anniversary celebration for me and my husband. I love the way it came rolled up but folded in half for easier handling and shipping. The colors were beautiful and accented tables very well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Covering
Date:September 8, 2009
Customer avatar
TaurusTrish
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was definitely worth the purchase as it was inexpensive, covered 6 wooden picnic tables along with 6 - 6' tables with plenty left over. It had the right feel, taped down easily, colors were bright and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this and would definitely purchase another for other parties.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great cover for long tables
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Rparente
Location:Shamong, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Economical for covering a large amount of rectangular tables. The only inconvenience is that it's folded in half, so you have to measure and cut the tablecloth first so you can unfold it then fix it to your table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Luau Success
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkStar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband's party was a success and the Banquet Roll was colorful on point. I will use again in the future.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Luau
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ruthie54
Location:Lindon, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My daughter is graduating from the University of Utah, a very prestigious school!! We are having a Luau afterwards in a public park. I bought the Luau table covers for the picnic tables. It looks pretty good, It's plastic, which is good. I'll let you know when I actually try to spread it on the tables!!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for price to cover 37 tables.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanne2
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Provided colorful base for tables in large banquet hall.
Pros: quality, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Roll table cloth
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
rad313
Location:Allen Park, MI
The only thing wrong with this roll - is that it did have small cut marks throughout the roll but didn't really interfere with the event
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.