Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect and big roll!
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party...covered all our 4 top tables (about 20 of them) and two rounds ... and had plenty left. Great for the value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Strong material
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Amazed that it was made of a strong plastic. Flowery prints add to the luau ambiance.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great investment!
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ontario, CA
This tablecloth really brought the party to the next level. The quality was so good that I also used it as a backdrop for an outdoor photo booth area that held up with the heat and wind. Great find and excellent quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:July 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista, CA
I was looking for a Luau themed table cloth and this colorful one worked perfect! I like the smaller size so you don't have the extra plastic getting tangled up with your legs.
Pros: color, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 stars
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Beautiful. Nice quality. Width is a bit short but worked for all my tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fit
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Visalia ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a luau themed birthday and this is the perfect fit for the party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redlands, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a Hawaii themed work party. I needed something cute, with easy cleanup. There are other websites with this tablecloth roll, but this had the best price. It unfolds as you unroll it, and fits a table nicely. I received many compliments on how cute the tables looked. This is a long roll, so I have plenty left over to use for another function!
There are also matching napkins for this tablecloth
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Set the mood beautifully!
Date:July 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Spokane, WA
Our temple hosted a Japanese/Hawaiian fundraiser. The tablecloths were used for dining as well as for displays. The mood was set with the bright colors and pattern. Having the option to customize size was also handy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-17 T02:49:34.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.