Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect and big roll!
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party...covered all our 4 top tables (about 20 of them) and two rounds ... and had plenty left. Great for the value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality and value!
Date:March 27, 2018
Customer avatar
This was perfect for our little ones party! It was flashy and was all the decoration we needed for our tables! They lasted through the party, and were durable.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was very satisfied with purchase
Date:March 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:dade city, florida
quality was good for the price and even though there was some color overrun, the quality was better than expected! Would definitely order again!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love Oriental Trading Products
Date:January 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Monterey Park, CA
So far I am happy with all the products I purchased. Shipment of the products I ordered was shipped in a timely manner. They have an enormous assortment of products to choose from that makes it great! Will continue to order again in the future!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive, quick and simple
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA
The colors and pattern of this tablecloth roll was the most impressive decoration to the Hawaiian theme party. So simple and yet the most festive decor in the room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Strong material
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Amazed that it was made of a strong plastic. Flowery prints add to the luau ambiance.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great investment!
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ontario, CA
This tablecloth really brought the party to the next level. The quality was so good that I also used it as a backdrop for an outdoor photo booth area that held up with the heat and wind. Great find and excellent quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:July 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista, CA
I was looking for a Luau themed table cloth and this colorful one worked perfect! I like the smaller size so you don't have the extra plastic getting tangled up with your legs.
Pros: color, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-21 T23:30:07.598-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.