Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect and big roll!
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party...covered all our 4 top tables (about 20 of them) and two rounds ... and had plenty left. Great for the value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive, quick and simple
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA
The colors and pattern of this tablecloth roll was the most impressive decoration to the Hawaiian theme party. So simple and yet the most festive decor in the room.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Strong material
Date:August 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Amazed that it was made of a strong plastic. Flowery prints add to the luau ambiance.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great investment!
Date:August 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ontario, CA
This tablecloth really brought the party to the next level. The quality was so good that I also used it as a backdrop for an outdoor photo booth area that held up with the heat and wind. Great find and excellent quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed!
Date:July 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chula Vista, CA
I was looking for a Luau themed table cloth and this colorful one worked perfect! I like the smaller size so you don't have the extra plastic getting tangled up with your legs.
Pros: color, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4 stars
Date:May 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Beautiful. Nice quality. Width is a bit short but worked for all my tables.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fit
Date:March 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Visalia ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter is having a luau themed birthday and this is the perfect fit for the party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Redlands, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a Hawaii themed work party. I needed something cute, with easy cleanup. There are other websites with this tablecloth roll, but this had the best price. It unfolds as you unroll it, and fits a table nicely. I received many compliments on how cute the tables looked. This is a long roll, so I have plenty left over to use for another function!
There are also matching napkins for this tablecloth
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-14 T11:06:06.102-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.