Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
30 of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice amount of table covering for the money
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hteach
We used this table covering for the serving tables and the guest tables at an island themed family gathering - worked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I chose to use this tablecloth roll for a 25th anniversary celebration for me and my husband. I love the way it came rolled up but folded in half for easier handling and shipping. The colors were beautiful and accented tables very well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Covering
Date:September 8, 2009
Customer avatar
TaurusTrish
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was definitely worth the purchase as it was inexpensive, covered 6 wooden picnic tables along with 6 - 6' tables with plenty left over. It had the right feel, taped down easily, colors were bright and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this and would definitely purchase another for other parties.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for price to cover 37 tables.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanne2
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Provided colorful base for tables in large banquet hall.
Pros: quality, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Roll table cloth
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
rad313
Location:Allen Park, MI
The only thing wrong with this roll - is that it did have small cut marks throughout the roll but didn't really interfere with the event
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
Location:Annapolis, mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great table cover, very pretty. We cover 15, six foot tables with some to spare.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Enjoy it!
Date:April 18, 2012
Customer avatar
KrisC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a luau wedding reception and this is perfect.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for indoor parties
Date:April 15, 2011
Customer avatar
JenJen4734
Location:Kelso, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16 luau birthday party. Might not be the best for outdoor use as the material is on the thin side. If you use it outside, be sure to tape it down well. The colors are just as vibrant in person as they are online.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: be careful to tape down if you use outside
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.