Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
33 of 36(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice amount of table covering for the money
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
hteach
We used this table covering for the serving tables and the guest tables at an island themed family gathering - worked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent choice
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I chose to use this tablecloth roll for a 25th anniversary celebration for me and my husband. I love the way it came rolled up but folded in half for easier handling and shipping. The colors were beautiful and accented tables very well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Covering
Date:September 8, 2009
Customer avatar
TaurusTrish
Location:San Diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was definitely worth the purchase as it was inexpensive, covered 6 wooden picnic tables along with 6 - 6' tables with plenty left over. It had the right feel, taped down easily, colors were bright and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this and would definitely purchase another for other parties.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Luau Success
Date:June 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkStar
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My husband's party was a success and the Banquet Roll was colorful on point. I will use again in the future.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Luau
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ruthie54
Location:Lindon, UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My daughter is graduating from the University of Utah, a very prestigious school!! We are having a Luau afterwards in a public park. I bought the Luau table covers for the picnic tables. It looks pretty good, It's plastic, which is good. I'll let you know when I actually try to spread it on the tables!!!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best for price to cover 37 tables.
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Suzanne2
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Provided colorful base for tables in large banquet hall.
Pros: quality, durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Roll table cloth
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
rad313
Location:Allen Park, MI
The only thing wrong with this roll - is that it did have small cut marks throughout the roll but didn't really interfere with the event
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item!
Date:May 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Blackriverrunner
Location:Annapolis, mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great table cover, very pretty. We cover 15, six foot tables with some to spare.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.