Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice amount of table covering for the money
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
We used this table covering for the serving tables and the guest tables at an island themed family gathering - worked great!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked well
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Worked out great for an outdoor Luau. Plastic is thin so has to be taped down
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Colorful Just Perfect
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:nc
good quality and brought a LOT of color to our banquet tables
Pros: quality, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect and big roll!
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party...covered all our 4 top tables (about 20 of them) and two rounds ... and had plenty left. Great for the value!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for the party
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved the fact it came rolled in half so it made handling the roll that much easier for me. the all over design added color not just on the edges but all over which was great. I will definitely buy this again.
Pros: Assembly, color design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were able to wipe down these table covers and reuse for the next day. Kept our outdoor event looking pretty.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value.
Date:April 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Rolling Meadows
Have actually had this on the tables in our faculty lounge for 2 weeks and it still looks good!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great cover for long tables
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Shamong, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Economical for covering a large amount of rectangular tables. The only inconvenience is that it's folded in half, so you have to measure and cut the tablecloth first so you can unfold it then fix it to your table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-01 T00:34:24.780-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_422, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.