Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
38 of 92(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
38 of 92(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
13
1 Star
32
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
38 of 92(41%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Items for wedding
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Johnstown,pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Doing a beach theme wedding in Florida . Exactly what I wanted!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A bit small..
Date:September 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The starfish are very cute and authentic. They all came well-packaged and intact with no broken pieces. My only hang up was that they were much smaller than expected. I may have not realized there being a measurement on the description though. These are going to be decoration for the birthday cake table so I'm sure they will be just fine for what I need them for. After the party they will probably be decor for one of the rooms in my house. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Good and disappointed
Date:September 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The starfish arrived in a timely manner (good) They were much smaller than I had imagined (disappointed) Even though they were somewhat fragile, none were broken (very good) They had a strong dead ocean creature smell that was distracting (ugh!) Now that I know what I am getting, I will mostly likely buy them again when the need arises. They were quite beautiful.
Pros: quality, timely
Cons: size, smell
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smelly
Date:August 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NM
I liked the assortment in this bag but I just wish there were a few larger ones. Most of them were small, at least in this bag. These were stinky so I wash my hands real good after handling them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but broken.
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monroe NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The starfish came in a good deal of packaging but most were still missing a leg or two. I was able to stack them on my project to cover the broken areas. Actually it gave the piece more depth and looked nice!
Pros: good small sizes, great colors from real starfish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely small and very delicate
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
I was very disappointed in the size of the starfish. They are also very delicate and some were broken when I received them. They are also very stinky since they are real.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DO NOT BUY
Date:May 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Worst purchase ever. DO NOT BUY. Only came with 2 larger starfish the rest were microscopic and 99% of them were broken.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So tiny. As a table decoration it would take 1000's to even be noticed.
Date:May 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ks
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are so very very tiny. 3 were about 3" and the rest were smaller than a dime. It would take 1000's of these little starfish to decorate the table. They would be like glitter you gave to put a lot on the table to even notice them. I had planned on actually attaching ribbon to each one. Not possible due to tiny size.
Cons: tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:11:12.739-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.