Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 117(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 117(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
24
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 117(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assorted Starfish
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Touch
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ummm no
Date:August 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, to
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were microscopic. More like 3/4" and about half were broken. Not at all worth the money and not usable for anything but a dollhouse.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super stars
Date:August 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used several of these along with shells, also natural, to decorate a luau birthday cake. They added to the theme of the cake although I did have to remove them all quickly once the candles were extinguished to avoid cake crunchies.
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: natural item and very delicate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good product
Date:August 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these starfish to use along with other under the sea shells for Caribbean themed party decorations. They went together so well. I'm happy
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very small
Date:August 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used the for a baby shower, boys, I glues them on the net, but they are very small and broke easy, had a weird smell to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-29T20:31:46.311-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.