Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
95 of 126(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
95 of 126(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 128 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
10
1 Star
13
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
95 of 126(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assorted Starfish
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Touch
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The starfish smelled like dead fish and nothing would help the smell (putting them in the sun).
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JMaz
Location:NH
Reason for PurchaseĀ Home Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the starfish smelled like dead fish (old dead fish) and nothing would help the smell.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Brittle but very cute & organic
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfCraftyKids
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used these along with the Sand Dollars to decorate my Under The Sea themed table for our churches annual Ladies Tea Party.
These include lots of tiny Starfish that break easily but were a Huge hit at the party. Includes Larger Starfish as well but not near as many as tiny ones. Adults & children loved these.
Very brittle though but I'm not sure you can get any better for the price & how many you get. Very organic & nice!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Couldn't Take the Smell!
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
meFIDO
Location:Jersey City NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 800 starfish for a corporate event we were having. They were beautiful, perfect in every way except they stunk to high heaven. I've purchased them from another vendor before and they were coated with something (I'm assuming a poly of some kind). These were as if you took them off the beach and the fish smell was over powering. We ended up having to return them because even though we let them sit in the open air for a week or more they still had a very strong odor.
Pros: quality
Cons: odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All arrived whole!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
BusiaMoo
Location:Kathleen, Ga
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was worried that I might receive a box of crumbs, but was very pleased that the starfish were packaged-double boxed and with bubble wrap and arrived in a timely fashion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.