Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
52 of 110(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
52 of 110(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
14
1 Star
32
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
52 of 110(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Starfish "assorted sizes" meant very small
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased the Starfish assortment to use as decorations for a beach themed wedding shower. One of the starfish was approximately 3 inches tall, another was about 1 1/2 inches. the others were all under 1/2 inches. I was very disappointed and unable to use them.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department April 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Natural Starfish Assortment let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just so so
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I got these to use in beach themed centerpieces. In the entire package, there were only two starfish that were larger than a quarter. All of the others are about the size of a dime, or smaller. Not what I expected.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 4, 2016
Hey there, friend! They say a picture is worth a thousand words, right? That’s why we went ahead and updated this photo to give you the best preview of this great item. It looks pretty snazzy, don’t ya think?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:VMeyer
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do you shells were so small you would need a magnifying glass to see you what they were and many of them were broken in transit. Not at all what the website makes them seem.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Starfish Reviews are a more accurate description
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Shelbyville, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These real starfish are what the other reviews have described and NOT what is pictures. Thank goodness, I read the reviews first, so I go exactly what I expected. :) In my picture there are two of the large starfish...one in directly under the other, and all the rest are pretty tiny!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Assortment
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The "assortment" I received had one large, one medium and 28 that measure 1/2 inch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought these for my beach wedding thinking they'd be great to go with the centerpieces. I'd have to buy about 30 of these in order for them to be useful! I got 1 big & the rest were so tiny you'd need a magnifying glass to see what they are! Very dissapointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T09:29:24.758-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.