Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
23
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 115(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
23
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 115(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
9
1 Star
23
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
72 of 115(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assorted Starfish
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Touch
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are real starfish!
Date:July 19, 2015
Customer avatar
jd1947
Location:Canton, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Am doing a project of the sea and these fit great!
Pros: quality, natural material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
super tiny
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
CHCRAFTER
Location:CALIFORNIA
Says there are 30 pieces but there are only 2 that are about an inch and the rest are maybe half an inch in size. Some even smaller.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small to be of any use
Date:July 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Craft100
Location:NJ
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
2 of the star fish measure 2.5 inches across, 1 of them is 1 inch across. The rest are smaller than my thumbnail or as tiny as my pinky fingertip. Cannot use them.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These came all broken up. Most were tinier than expected.
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
27jennifers
Location:SC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The starfish look very real; however they were really, really tiny. Plus, well over half came broken up and unusable. We could only use three of them.
Pros: realistic
Cons: quality, broken in shipment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T20:19:14.012-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.