Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
37
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
28 of 79(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
37
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
28 of 79(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
11
1 Star
37
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
28 of 79(35%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Decoration
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
My mom loves the beach so these were purchased for the center pieces for her party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Brittle
Date:December 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
These tiny star fish are so brittle that I broke a few of them while crafting, despite being delicate with them.
Definitely not for children, who would break them and be terribly sad.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Starfish family
Date:November 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate, NY
I used these to decorate a diaper cake for a baby shower. They were much much smaller than I had envisioned but did the trick in the end.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
More Size Variety
Date:September 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Redmond, Oregon
I was glad to see that they were in fact authentic real starfish. Although, I would have liked to have seen more of the larger sizes. They averaged from the size of a dime, nickel and a 1/2 dollar. The majority of them were all one size (very small dime size), with only a few medium (nickel size) and just a couple slightly larger (1/2 dollar size). You really couldn't do a lot of decorating with the tiny ones. But over all I was pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, authentic
Cons: sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The starfish were so tiny
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
It really should state in the description that only one of the 30 in the package is bigger than the tip of my pinky
Cons: quality, very very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Were super small, the size of your fingernail on some of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good for my use
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, Fl
Some of the starfish were broken on arrival. Plus, they had an unpleasant fishy odor. I could not use these to put in my centerpieces for an event I was having.
Cons: fishy odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH
The description of the size says 1/2"-3". Not one 3" starfish in the entire lot. 90% of them are the size of my fingernail which means most are not even 1/2" across. Spent way too much on these. I can get bigger ones at my craft store for $4.99
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-20 T03:41:53.161-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.