Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
84 of 118(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
84 of 118(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 120 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
16
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
84 of 118(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assorted Starfish
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Touch
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Tiny items! Supposed to be a variety. With the exception of 1 piece that measured 2", the rest were so small, we used the items as "confetti".
Date:April 7, 2015
Customer avatar
JozO
Location:Chicago, IL
It would have cost me more to ship back. Not worth the $$.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Really tiny starfish. Totally useless for our purpose
Date:April 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Jenn26
Location:New York area
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The starfish were so small they were unable to be used for our display. They were much smaller than expected from the description.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
nickname12345
I should have paid more attention, but the starfish are vey small. I was expecting something a bit larger. These are the size of quarters and dimes.
Pros: cute
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Jtcarcmom
Location:Missouri
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to use as a decoration for my daughters mermaid theme party. I thought the prices would be bigger. There was one starfish that was big enough to see and the rest I had to just throw on a table to look like confetti. I ended up having to purchase some more from another company. This is the first time I was ever disappointed in a purchase from here..
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-19T12:36:18.597-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.