Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
81 of 116(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
81 of 116(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
9
1 Star
17
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
81 of 116(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assorted Starfish
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Touch
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too tiny
Date:May 16, 2015
Customer avatar
snickers914
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
WAAAYYYY too small for what I needed them for. Ended up not being able to utilize them.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
So disappointing
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
1ofGodschildren
Location:Akron OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
From the photo, I was anticipating many starfish in the closer to 3" size. I instead received 2 that weren't even 3" and what I assume are the other roughly 28 starfish aren't even 1" in size. They were purchased for a Formal dinner for a very small school on a very tight budget. Sadly, they were a waste of money.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as described
Date:April 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Honu
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are tiny. They are about 1/4" not 1". There are none even close to 3", or even 1". I'm not sure there are 30 of them because I don't want to open the bag. I never even knew starfish this tiny existed. The price would've been good had the starfish not been so tiny.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They were broken!
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Jetter
More than half of the starfish arrived broken. They were so damaged they had turned into dust and that dust got all over everything else I bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-24T20:19:04.912-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.