Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
122 of 162(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
122 of 162(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 164 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
12
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
122 of 162(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
cqwnurs
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
themurrays
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Assorted Starfish
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Kaktusc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
OK, these are all smaller starfish, but it was exactly what I needed. They arrived in a box and none were broken and the price is fantastic. Adds a bit of the ocean feel to any decor. Perfect for what I needed them for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Touch
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
LucyMicc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these starfish to put on my wedding dinner table and they gave it a really nice touch. I had a beach wedding and these looked so pretty scattered at the dinner table and they look very real because they are. Some people took them from the table to keep. I would definitely purchase again for summer decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extrememly pleased with this purchase
Date:January 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Rev
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was extremely pleased with this purchase and would not hesitate to order them again. We used them as part of table decorations for a community wide nautical themed event. Everyone desired to take one home with them as a reminder of the event. Thus, none were left for me to worry about packing away without breakage.
For my order - the item received was as stated in description.
30 Starfish sized between 1-3 inches.
All starfish were received in perfect condition, with none broken (until I dropped one).
The size was divided fairly evenly between the sizes listed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for party decor
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Butterfly
Location:Richmond, VA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These were adorable and in several sizes providing interest for table decorations. They were integrated into a centerpiece, on many tables, for my son's wedding rehearsal party. Just sprinkled them out from a tropical arrangement, mixing them with baby sand dollars.
Ordered organza bags, elsewhere, so guests could scoop them up and take them home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great for accents, crafts and small scale favors,etc
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Variety of sizes in the smaller ranges which look great for things like gift wraps, crafts, beach themes,etc. Used during a wedding for a variety of decorations. Ordered several boxes and most intact, get extra in case some break as they are very cute and you will want more! They looked great in the "beach in the bowl" arrangements, buffet and appetizer tables, beach scenes on tables and bar area and other places.
Pros: quality, great size for accents, quantity
Cons: smaller ones may get chipped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Half of them were broken and smelled of dead fish. P-U :(
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
ggpalys
Location:Austin, MN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken and smelled terrible, would not recommend at all to anyone and am going to attempt to get credit for this item. The other items were wonderful.
Cons: quality, smell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.