Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
36
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
34 of 87(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
36
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
34 of 87(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
12
1 Star
36
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
34 of 87(39%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:July 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Were super small, the size of your fingernail on some of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good for my use
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, Fl
Some of the starfish were broken on arrival. Plus, they had an unpleasant fishy odor. I could not use these to put in my centerpieces for an event I was having.
Cons: fishy odor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:June 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH
The description of the size says 1/2"-3". Not one 3" starfish in the entire lot. 90% of them are the size of my fingernail which means most are not even 1/2" across. Spent way too much on these. I can get bigger ones at my craft store for $4.99
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst!!
Date:April 26, 2017
Customer avatar
I did not know I was getting a good small bag of startfish for $6 its literally a size of a fruit snack bag. Never will I order small objects off of here again. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Small and smelly but cute
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A lot of the starfish were damaged when I received them but the ones that weren't will work great for our event
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall Good Item
Date:March 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very fragile and only received a few larger ones but very nice for an Under the Sea party. Everyone loved them and guests were asking to take some home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Price for Starfish
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Starfish were in excellent shape, no broken tips. No Smell!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:March 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable starfish
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T09:55:00.074-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.