Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
25
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
57 of 105(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
25
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
57 of 105(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
11
1 Star
25
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
57 of 105(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
True to form
Date:May 19, 2011
Customer avatar
This item is exactly what it appears and looks wonderful on the themed party tables. Held up well and will be able to use multiple times!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to any table for a beach wedding!
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wasn't sure at first if the starfish were real, but they look and feel as though they are, so I was pleasantly suprised. These starfish will add the needed touch to the sign in table at my beach wedding!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not as pictured.
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ashland, Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this pack of starfish bc it said there were 30 and the pictures shown a decent amount of big ones. I see at least 9 in the one picture and that would have been perfect for my needs. I received 2 in the size I needed and the rest are mini. I already ordered a pack of the mini ones so I don't need more of those. I'm very disappointed bc usually I get quality from OTC. Now I have to find bigger ones somewhere else for my baby shower craft.
Pros: quality
Cons: not as big as picture
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good product
Date:December 10, 2015
Customer avatar
They were small & thin & fragile & many of them broken. Not as the picture shows at all.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:October 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 11 yr old granddaughter is having a Mermaid Birthday party and I will use these in a fish bowl with sand and shells for a centerpiece for the tables. They are perfect! I even have enough to lay around the main table as accents. The size is perfect for my need. They came all intact and none were cracked or broken.I would not recommend these if you are looking for large size. They did have a slight fish smell,but they ARE real starfish. I loved them. They will be great for the girls to see and touch real starfish. I will raffle off the centerpieces at the party. They were exactly what I needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
There were several with 1 or more broken limbs. The ones not broken were so fragile that they snapped when I tried gluing them on my project.
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Was making a photo frame. Had to scrap it.
Pros: fast delivery.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Ummm no
Date:August 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Worth, to
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were microscopic. More like 3/4" and about half were broken. Not at all worth the money and not usable for anything but a dollhouse.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super stars
Date:August 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used several of these along with shells, also natural, to decorate a luau birthday cake. They added to the theme of the cake although I did have to remove them all quickly once the candles were extinguished to avoid cake crunchies.
Pros: theme appropriate
Cons: natural item and very delicate
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-08 T19:18:44.519-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_4, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.