Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
48 of 64(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
48 of 64(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
48 of 64(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Big Disappointment!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these to share with children at VBS. The sand dollars on the top of the basket were whole, but all of the other sand dollars had big holes in them. I was only able to use about 10. Big waste of money!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but really small expected bigger
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rio Rico, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good idea but too tiny for what I had in mind. Ok but not the best.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, tiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Delicate shells
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a VBS project. The shells that weren't broken were beautiful. Most of the shells had holes in the back which made them hard to attach to the tiles. I recommend better packaging techniques.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Almost every single sand dollar was broken. I would return for a refund but shipping cost isn't worth it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was what I wanted
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yakima wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was what I wanted but expensive shipping I will end up buying more for wedding only ones I found online
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SAND DOLLLARS
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for a wedding. They are very small, but more substancial than the Sea Stars. They will most likely hold up better. Don't expect them to be full size at all, the largest one was a smaller size of less than a 50 cent piece. In the basket they would serve their use and they are cute. I will be taking mine out and using them individually but I think most might not crush if I use tissue and pad them before the ceremony. If you have a problem just try to find larger ones and add them to the mix.
Pros: better quality than the sea stars, good for small party favours
Cons: small but you will get use of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
soso
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:sc
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
smaller than expected
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:14:53.632-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.