Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
58 of 74(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
58 of 74(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
58 of 74(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedding101
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These sand dollars are exactly as you would expect. None were broken, and the sizes are good to work with for making favors or decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these sand dollars and was able to use them in my center pieces
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pinkorchid
These sand dollars smelled like the ocean!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pretty!
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashleetoo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for my mothers beach wedding. NONE of mine were broken or cheap looking. They were all in very good condition and I used every single one, there is also quite a few sashells at the bottom that I was able to use as well. GREAT product for your money, you WILL NOT find these anywhere else with a better price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good price but not quality
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
DarleneW
Location:Beaufort, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of these were broken and we were not able to use them, it would be nice if you could send a replacement basket, since we were not able to use most of the item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
DLLL
Location:Kennewick, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy they work great for our needs at our store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great & Sturdier than expected
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfCraftyKids
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these at our churches annual Ladies Tea Party.
Glued them as decorations to the rolled silverware, centerpiece decor, & more. Also scattered them on the table.
It was an Under The Sea theme table. I had kids at my table as well & many hadn't seen Sand Dollars before & loved these. Adults commented on them too & even asked to take them home.
Pretty, small & sturdy! Loved these & saved them to use again!
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These Sand Dollars do not look or feel like real. I am not impressed with them at all!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluedolphin65
Location:Summerville, SC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These Sand Dollars do not look or feel like real. I am not impressed with them at all! I am re doing a bedroom and doing a nautical / Beach theme and I will not be using the sand dollars.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-24T08:09:21.831-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.