Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
45 of 61(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
45 of 61(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
45 of 61(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My second time to purchase !!!
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these twice now! They are perfect for telling and demonstrating the Legend of the Sand Dollar! This year our VBS is an under the sea theme so they will be perfect to show one of Gods Awesome creations!!! I have done this with children, Adults and adults with special needs! I Love these sand dollars because they are packed so well they are hardly ever any broken ones! They DO all have the doves inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can be used for many things.
Date:March 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan to use in centerpieces at my daughters wedding. These are about the size of a quarter and should add just what is needed at a great price. Second purchase of these. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Most were broken and unusable as decoration.
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The ones on top were full and pretty. Most of them, however are either missing the back half or are basically just rims with the entire center missing. Disappointing!
Cons: quality, small (about 1" diameter)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Big Disappointment!
Date:July 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arkansas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these to share with children at VBS. The sand dollars on the top of the basket were whole, but all of the other sand dollars had big holes in them. I was only able to use about 10. Big waste of money!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Genuine Sand Dollars with Basket let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice but really small expected bigger
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rio Rico, AZ
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good idea but too tiny for what I had in mind. Ok but not the best.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, tiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Delicate shells
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these for a VBS project. The shells that weren't broken were beautiful. Most of the shells had holes in the back which made them hard to attach to the tiles. I recommend better packaging techniques.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department July 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Almost every single sand dollar was broken. I would return for a refund but shipping cost isn't worth it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was what I wanted
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yakima wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was what I wanted but expensive shipping I will end up buying more for wedding only ones I found online
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:28:54.047-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.