Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
47 of 61(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
47 of 61(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
47 of 61(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These sand dollars are exactly as you would expect. None were broken, and the sizes are good to work with for making favors or decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these sand dollars and was able to use them in my center pieces
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
These sand dollars smelled like the ocean!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My second time to purchase !!!
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these twice now! They are perfect for telling and demonstrating the Legend of the Sand Dollar! This year our VBS is an under the sea theme so they will be perfect to show one of Gods Awesome creations!!! I have done this with children, Adults and adults with special needs! I Love these sand dollars because they are packed so well they are hardly ever any broken ones! They DO all have the doves inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can be used for many things.
Date:March 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan to use in centerpieces at my daughters wedding. These are about the size of a quarter and should add just what is needed at a great price. Second purchase of these. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:OK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are nice but a little small. We had hoped to use them to lay on tables, but they are too small for that. So we used them in bowls with sand and shells. I am happy with the, although I would be happier if they were larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good buy
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just what I needed for table decorations
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, clean
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quanity good....size ok
Date:July 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:CALIFORNIA
The sizing on these are all about the size of a quarter. Some slightly bigger and some smaller. Had hoped for a few bigger ones but these still work for what I need them for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-05 T16:57:07.932-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.