Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
53 of 67(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
53 of 67(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
53 of 67(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Wedding101
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
beachbride2012
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These sand dollars are exactly as you would expect. None were broken, and the sizes are good to work with for making favors or decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved these sand dollars and was able to use them in my center pieces
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
pinkorchid
These sand dollars smelled like the ocean!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good price but not quality
Date:February 18, 2015
Customer avatar
DarleneW
Location:Beaufort, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most of these were broken and we were not able to use them, it would be nice if you could send a replacement basket, since we were not able to use most of the item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
DLLL
Location:Kennewick, Wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy they work great for our needs at our store.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great & Sturdier than expected
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
MotherOfCraftyKids
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these at our churches annual Ladies Tea Party.
Glued them as decorations to the rolled silverware, centerpiece decor, & more. Also scattered them on the table.
It was an Under The Sea theme table. I had kids at my table as well & many hadn't seen Sand Dollars before & loved these. Adults commented on them too & even asked to take them home.
Pretty, small & sturdy! Loved these & saved them to use again!
Pros: quality, pretty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These Sand Dollars do not look or feel like real. I am not impressed with them at all!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bluedolphin65
Location:Summerville, SC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These Sand Dollars do not look or feel like real. I am not impressed with them at all! I am re doing a bedroom and doing a nautical / Beach theme and I will not be using the sand dollars.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
STARSSD
Location:San Diego
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these sand dollars for my students since we were wrapping up our unit about the ocean. The item varies in size. but worked very well. They enjoyed getting this gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-05T14:21:27.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.