Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 63(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 63(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 63(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were exactly what I wanted. They were packaged so well, none of them were broken when I opened the box. These are the perfect little size for any event!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:June 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Almost every single sand dollar was broken. I would return for a refund but shipping cost isn't worth it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It was what I wanted
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Yakima wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was what I wanted but expensive shipping I will end up buying more for wedding only ones I found online
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
SAND DOLLLARS
Date:May 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for a wedding. They are very small, but more substancial than the Sea Stars. They will most likely hold up better. Don't expect them to be full size at all, the largest one was a smaller size of less than a 50 cent piece. In the basket they would serve their use and they are cute. I will be taking mine out and using them individually but I think most might not crush if I use tissue and pad them before the ceremony. If you have a problem just try to find larger ones and add them to the mix.
Pros: better quality than the sea stars, good for small party favours
Cons: small but you will get use of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
soso
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:sc
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
smaller than expected
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My second time to purchase !!!
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these twice now! They are perfect for telling and demonstrating the Legend of the Sand Dollar! This year our VBS is an under the sea theme so they will be perfect to show one of Gods Awesome creations!!! I have done this with children, Adults and adults with special needs! I Love these sand dollars because they are packed so well they are hardly ever any broken ones! They DO all have the doves inside!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can be used for many things.
Date:March 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Plan to use in centerpieces at my daughters wedding. These are about the size of a quarter and should add just what is needed at a great price. Second purchase of these. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice
Date:October 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:OK
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are nice but a little small. We had hoped to use them to lay on tables, but they are too small for that. So we used them in bowls with sand and shells. I am happy with the, although I would be happier if they were larger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-29 T22:18:38.682-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_3, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.