Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
45 of 51(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural Fish Net
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:October 4, 2016
Customer avatar
These are great and big! I love the light color. Can't beat the price for three nets!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Date:September 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these fish nets to help decorate a booth at a trade show. They were what I expected, they matched their description perfectly, and they worked well. The color also matched the background and that was a pleasant surprise. I would buy them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to oFISHally One party
Date:August 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Came with 3 nets that can fit 3 rectangular party tables. The nets were very easy to unwind from the spool without getting tangled. The one negative thing I have to say is the netting isn't even in the middle and ends droop down longer, which wasn't a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase
Date:August 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This added a very nice touch of decor for a nautical bridal shower. The bride to be liked it so much that she ended up taking it for her wedding welcome table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing. Torn and knotted.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 27, 2016
We don’t like that our Natural Fish Nets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just exactly as described
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hill City, SD
My cucumbers are climbing on this net, rather than taking up so much space in my garden. Excellent, and I saw another gardener using them for his cucumbers
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:54:34.409-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.