Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Convenient
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
KIvey
Location:Bowie, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The net worked out great for our Pirate Birthday Party and it didn't get ruined so I can use it over and over again!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served it's purpose
Date:February 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Erica2Perris
Location:Perris, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Threading is quite thin, not good for stand alone decor. Good add on to other items needing a net.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fish nets
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Aquaqueen
Location:Manchester, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these to decorate a wall in a bedroom. Had to use 2 to give it some depth but it worked out perfectly.
Pros: quality
Cons: thinner than i expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fish net without fish
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Nicknames
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not strong enough to put fake fish or shells in but it still looked cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
quality product cheaper than in stores PLUS you get 3 nets
Date:September 6, 2013
Customer avatar
cfsbar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used these nets to decorate mermaid birthday! looked very festive but not cheesy. got 3 nets at price of 1 in the store. saved them incase i have a pirate party one day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worked good
Date:August 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fondagold
Location:Wallace,CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They worked out good, Pros: They are very long so works good to cover a patio, pergola or to cover a fence for a back drop. Cons:They are very thin & flimsy. Some that I have seen are made of thicker materials, but this netting is really thin.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:January 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Daisysmami
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter had a beach-themed wedding in December. We used the nets as overlays on the tablecloths and they looked very nice. The net is very delicate but was adequate for our purpose.
Pros: good value for our needs
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
More than I expected
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Mae0418
Location:Fairhope, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did not read the discription prior to purchase, so I was very excited to learn there were 3 large nets total. These are great for decoration and are able to cover a fairly large area. The nets are very thin, but still good.
Pros: amount included, large
Cons: thin and may tangle easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
1 out of 1┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.