Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
38 of 43(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural Fish Net
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just exactly as described
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hill City, SD
My cucumbers are climbing on this net, rather than taking up so much space in my garden. Excellent, and I saw another gardener using them for his cucumbers
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:June 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price for this product. It looks great for our pirate party decor!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good for decor
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as decorative layer on top of table covers and it added so much to the theme. Its pretty long and would also work nice as a table runner.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Versatile
Date:March 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Southern Maine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was a great addition to my sons 4th "Under the Sea" birthday party. So many different ways to decorate with it. I was very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great party d├ęcor for reasonable prices. You just can't beat it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nets are very decorative, easy to hang shells and star fish from.
Date:September 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bakersfield,Ca
Very well made. I have used them to decorate rooms in nautical theme. Have awesome look and ability to hold shells and star fish and other items from the ocean.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T05:40:02.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.