Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural Fish Net
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Serve the purpose
Date:October 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:havertown
Wished they were heavier material, but they served their purpose. One use and done.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED THIS STUFF
Date:October 4, 2017
Customer avatar
I used this to go along with my sister's Nautical themed shower. It came with 3 packs! More than enough. I was able to cut it, put under 6 centerpieces, drape some on dessert table, and still have an unopened pack remaining! I draped it over a painting I did which everyone loved what it added it to the painting! Would for sure purchase again and again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:September 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsgrove, nj
Looked great draped over curtains and as part of my party craft on the wall! They are going to be useful as Halloween decorations too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Soaked This IN Boiling Water with 6 Tea Bags ... Turned Out Great.
Date:September 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas TX
This is very affordable, and I did Soak This IN Boiling Water with 6 Tea Bags ... and it Turned Out Great. It now has the distressed 'aged' look. I did not want to pay More for the 'Distressed Look' from another store... so, this was a great buy. I did buy Three of them, and used them in three different rooms at a LaKEHOUSE. I did keep one as the originally color for a cleaner look... see pics. What do you think?
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
These fish nets came in a pack of 3. Just one was plenty long to cover a picnic size table top. They were used to dress up the tables at our nautical themed summer party. They really added something extra to make it festive!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for VBS
Date:July 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Crane Hill, AL
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, great for vbs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-21 T03:36:25.307-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.