Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
49 of 55(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
I was very happy with this purchase for my sons first birthday "gone fishing theme" party. It actually comes with 3 nets so you can spread them out. I would recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Natural Fish Net
Date:April 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lakeland, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product - light weight so it doesn't drag down on 3-D projects, the color is not overwhelming, and you get a lot to work with. Awesome
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it!
Date:May 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Dayton, Tx
Loved the size, was able to cut it into multiple pieces to hang around the house to decorate with! Quality was decent, wish it was a little thicker, but other than it it was nice!
Pros: versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome purchase!!
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These nets were thin but were great to use... We used these on the walls to clip pictures, shells and starfish on and also used atop linen table clothes as an overlay. Perfect for our decor!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cuter than expected!
Date:March 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We actually used this as the hangover on the wide window of the tiki hut wall we made. We had to give it a little bit of a hair cut to shorten the length of the grass. It turn out really cute with the shells strung throughout.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super great deal!
Date:February 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The package comes with 3 nets! Great deal!!!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decoration
Date:February 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this for Gasparilla/pirate party decoration on tables and couches and it looked great. Well packaged and easy to display. It came in longer strands so I cut some in half to put on tables/furtniture. I rolled it up after so I could reuse.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best price
Date:October 4, 2016
Customer avatar
These are great and big! I love the light color. Can't beat the price for three nets!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-29 T05:50:06.395-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_2481, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.