Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only negative is there was not an easy way to attach it to the table. It doesn't come with any way to do that. Tape wouldn't work. We ended up stapling it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price!!!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this item for an upcoming VBS. The price was great and the item will be used throughout the children's building. It will look awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For our luau buffet
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a fun and easy way to make a cute buffet
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value & can be repurposed
Date:August 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my classroom - to repurpose as window valances! It was the perfect size to cut in 1/2 and I attached a fabric "sleeve" to the back to use with tension rods. Many teachers have come by to comment on how fun my room looks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made the party
Date:February 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughters 11tg birthday was a luau theme and this totally made her cake table. It wasn't big enough to go all the way around the 6 ft table, so I draped it around the top and it looked perfect! The shells are big and beautiful! I received a lot of complements on it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is nice and not at all cheesy. It would have been nicer with more raffia on the skirt, but it was great for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not very pleased. I
Date:April 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus OH
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Seems poor quality for a nice event. (maybe ok for a frat party, but not nice enough for a gala)
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These skirts are absolutely beautiful and really well made. I can't wait to see them on the tables at VBS.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T23:57:08.160-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_228, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.