Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price!!!
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
I bought this item for an upcoming VBS. The price was great and the item will be used throughout the children's building. It will look awesome!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Look
Date:May 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
This table decoration was easy to put up and really added to the look of our party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Product for My Needs!
Date:April 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Byesville, OH
This will work perfectly for our VBS theme this year! I may order a few more! Thanks OTC for offering such great products at reasonable prices!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT
Date:January 31, 2018
Customer avatar
It was exactly what I was looking for, I did a Hawaiian theme party for my daughter and bought two of these table skirts.
One for cake table and other for food. They were perfect and easy to glue on (we used clear thumb tacks) Everyone had something nice to say about it. The sea shells were perfect touch.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and cute
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Little Rock, AR
This table skirt was great for the event we used it for though it was short that I thought it would be. If you want to use it to wrap around tables I would suggest buying more than one to make sure you have a long enough one and cutting it to the size you need. The natural looking skirt looked great and so did the shells they looked great and beachy.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Only negative is there was not an easy way to attach it to the table. It doesn't come with any way to do that. Tape wouldn't work. We ended up stapling it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For our luau buffet
Date:September 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a fun and easy way to make a cute buffet
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value & can be repurposed
Date:August 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this for my classroom - to repurpose as window valances! It was the perfect size to cut in 1/2 and I attached a fabric "sleeve" to the back to use with tension rods. Many teachers have come by to comment on how fun my room looks!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-22 T06:09:46.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_228, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.