Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a little smaller than i thought
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
but still very pretty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Nothing like picture
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Enterprise, AL
The flowers and leaves were smaller than they looked in the picture. They kept falling off the string. They were super wrinkled and creased and looked like something you'd buy at the dollar store for half off. Not impressed. I ended up throwing it away before the party even started.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 13, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Garland with Large Leaves didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Garland with Large Leaves, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size and lovely touch to our banner!
Date:September 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
I was worried about quality. It was a bit wrinkled from packaging. I didn't open the package until the day of the party and after mounting it and straightening it out a bit, it worked out wonderfully. Went really well with our Moana-themed party and decor!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: wrinkled in package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fulfilled their purpose
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A few of the flowers fell off the cord but I was successful at sticking them back on. They come wrinkled so it's a good idea to steam them before putting them up. Didn't really expect anything amazing though for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Falling leaves
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The garland was very cute. However, It seemed a little short of leaves and the leaves kept falling off of the string base. The breeze or someone bumping thier heads on them would knock them down. And they were not easy to put back on the string.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for theme party
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Found every thing i needed for a graduation theme party a a very reasonable price
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger leaves than expected
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute ... Wrapped it on pole in party area it was perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for adding the Hawaiian touch for a party.
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clifton Forge
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The garland is perfect for making a room look like a Hawaiian luau or tropical setting. It is very colorful and is as pictured in the catalog. I would order this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:35:56.076-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1759, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.