Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fulfilled their purpose
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A few of the flowers fell off the cord but I was successful at sticking them back on. They come wrinkled so it's a good idea to steam them before putting them up. Didn't really expect anything amazing though for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Falling leaves
Date:July 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The garland was very cute. However, It seemed a little short of leaves and the leaves kept falling off of the string base. The breeze or someone bumping thier heads on them would knock them down. And they were not easy to put back on the string.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for theme party
Date:February 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NM
Found every thing i needed for a graduation theme party a a very reasonable price
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger leaves than expected
Date:September 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute ... Wrapped it on pole in party area it was perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for adding the Hawaiian touch for a party.
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clifton Forge
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The garland is perfect for making a room look like a Hawaiian luau or tropical setting. It is very colorful and is as pictured in the catalog. I would order this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for adding the Hawaiian touch for a party.
Date:August 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Clifton Forge
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The garland is perfect for making a room look like a Hawaiian luau or tropical setting. It is very colorful and is as pictured in the catalog. I would order this again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product/Too high priced
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Avondale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for a Luau small area, but the price is a bit extreme. These days it's all about quality and price. The quality is there, but the price is a bit steep on this piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good product/Too high priced
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Avondale, AZ
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for a Luau small area, but the price is a bit extreme. These days it's all about quality and price. The quality is there, but the price is a bit steep on this piece.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-26 T02:05:09.379-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1759, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.