Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
10 of 12(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted something to cheer us up on our porch and these cute lights definitely do a trick. They are even cooler in person and especially when lighted - soft, yellow-mellow light. Niceeee...
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are what I expected
Date:August 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect fit for our beach
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than expected
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Winter Garden Florida
I purchased these lights for a ppol party themed birthday. The lights were a little smaller than expected but the worked out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool product
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Argyle, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these lights to go in my bedroom several years ago. I haven't used them frequently until recently, but they all do still work and look really good. They add a nice mood to the room and provide the perfect amount of lighting to see.
My only warning would be if you accidentally bump the plastic to hard it can fold in, which even if you do manage to pop it back out, will leave white marks from strain of the plastic.
Pretty great product, would recommend and WILL by again.
Pros: quality
Cons: durability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love all things Tiki and these lights are really cool!
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these lights indoors and have had them for about three months now and they work great! I like them so much that if they were to burn out or break, I would be back to buy more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good buy
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mentor, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to go around my grill hut. they give ample lighting and look great. very good product and not cheap looking alto inexpensive to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good buy
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Mentor, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to go around my grill hut. they give ample lighting and look great. very good product and not cheap looking alto inexpensive to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-25 T00:27:07.500-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1754, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.