Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We wanted something to cheer us up on our porch and these cute lights definitely do a trick. They are even cooler in person and especially when lighted - soft, yellow-mellow light. Niceeee...
Pros: cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tiki fun
Date:May 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio
I have 4 of these and I love them, other stores sell a dark brown version which barely lights up, but these look great in the evening and cast a warm glow around my tiki tree house!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product!
Date:April 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
I'm very happy with these tiki string lights........I now have 4 sets of these tiki lights.......I plan to use them to light up my porch this summer.....Thanks!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:March 28, 2017
Customer avatar
What a great deal for the money, fast shipping also.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great scene setter!
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an adult costume party - they really helped set the scene! They aren't super fancy but for the price I didn't expect them to be.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are what I expected
Date:August 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect fit for our beach
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:May 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A little smaller than expected
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Winter Garden Florida
I purchased these lights for a ppol party themed birthday. The lights were a little smaller than expected but the worked out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T16:18:50.202-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1754, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.