Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 9, 2011
Customer avatar
spicer
I have owned these lights for over a year now. I put them up around my gazebo and they seem to work just fine no problems. Like the look of them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cool product
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Zoof
Location:Argyle, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these lights to go in my bedroom several years ago. I haven't used them frequently until recently, but they all do still work and look really good. They add a nice mood to the room and provide the perfect amount of lighting to see.
My only warning would be if you accidentally bump the plastic to hard it can fold in, which even if you do manage to pop it back out, will leave white marks from strain of the plastic.
Pretty great product, would recommend and WILL by again.
Pros: quality
Cons: durability
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love all things Tiki and these lights are really cool!
Date:May 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bobilani
Location:Southern California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these lights indoors and have had them for about three months now and they work great! I like them so much that if they were to burn out or break, I would be back to buy more.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good buy
Date:September 24, 2013
Customer avatar
dalzzz
Location:Mentor, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to go around my grill hut. they give ample lighting and look great. very good product and not cheap looking alto inexpensive to buy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Price Ever!
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Ms. Purple
Location:Lebanon, TN
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had a Tiki end of summer party for Labor Day and got these lights right on time. Everyone else was selling these for $12+! I got them here for$8.50! The party was a blast!! These lights are fabulous!!!!
Pros: price, fast shipping
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Total Dud
Date:July 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Annavontay
Location:Oakland, Ca.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
all 3 strings didnt light. One lit for a few hours.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and fun looking
Date:June 7, 2010
Customer avatar
Classy one
Location:Avon Lake, OH.
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I saw these in the latest Terry's Village Magazine, and thought these were so cute and unique! We love to decorate our backyard/patio with lights in the summer, and I have a beach/tropical theme. These are perfect and I was pleasantly surprised when I received them, for they look much better in person. I also love the size of them! Even my husband thought they were great! Thanks Terry's Village for your always great product line. You know me, I'll be back for more unique and lovely products very soon!
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
junk
Date:May 25, 2010
Customer avatar
rodge
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these lights for my patio. They are quite possibly the cheapest string lights I've ever seen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.