Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
8 of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for potlucks.
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Bought two a couple of years ago and used one twice. Got both out for a potluck picnic in 100 degree weather this past weekend. Filled with ice and they were perfect for our cold dishes. We were able to keep the food out a lot longer. Ordering a couple more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Ice Boats
Date:August 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:SLC UT
These items rock! We love them and they work so well to keep your food cool.
Pros: quality
Cons: potential to get damaged
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great addition to our Family Reunion
Date:August 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elizabethtown, PA
Good size and good quality. A huge help in keeping our food cold, for the Reunion. Only regret is not buying a few more, of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked Great
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seatle, WA
Had no air leaks and worked great. Actually had it filled up for over a week and it still was inflated. Very happy with product
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Deflated immediately due to hole
Date:July 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
I ordered 2 of these. 1 stayed inflated and the other had a hole and lost air immediately and was never used. Threw both away after event.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for cold food buffet and decorative
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Using this for cold food buffet. Will fill with ice and place the cold food plates on top of the ice. Perfect size and is very nice.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect size for tables to keep things cold!
Date:May 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:MS
Ordered this for our recent Memorial Day party. Worked perfectly, and kept everything cold as expected. Have ordered extras!
Pros: quality
Cons: does not have a drain
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
arrived damaged and not useable.
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Multiple small pinhole leaks in the inflatable item made it completely unusable. Not even patch able.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Tropical Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-18 T02:14:46.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.