Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for potlucks.
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Bought two a couple of years ago and used one twice. Got both out for a potluck picnic in 100 degree weather this past weekend. Filled with ice and they were perfect for our cold dishes. We were able to keep the food out a lot longer. Ordering a couple more!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
arrived damaged and not useable.
Date:June 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Multiple small pinhole leaks in the inflatable item made it completely unusable. Not even patch able.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Tropical Buffet let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought 2...still testing them out
Date:May 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought two of these to use for an event we are having. One will be used for a candy bar, which I just did a test run with to see if the air would deflate. It does feel a bit "softer" than when I first filled it and I use a pump to fill my inflatables. The second one is outside on the patio and will be used to hold small bags of chips and cookies. So far it still feels pretty firm but that one has not had any weight in it yet. The one I tested with items in it, I'm not sure it maybe it's the weight of the items, is the one that feels "softer" when when first filled. The smell of these things is insane and I'm hoping that keeping them outside for awhile will help it dissipate some.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Artistic Idea/design
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:san jose, ca.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is a nice addition to a luau party, something unique and artistic. The quality was okay, the air gets deflated easily. It's a nice conversational piece to your luau party, and it's cheap.
Pros: adult favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great beverage display
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Fit right into Luau theme party. Long enough for a lot of drinks over ice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive and effective
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Niagara Falls, NY
Worked perfectly! Loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Okay for money
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Got 2. One had a leak being brand new!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy!
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product came with a hole in it (slow leak). Tried repairing with patch included and it didn't work. Had to use it as was with it continuing to deflate. Not happy!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T02:12:26.966-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.