Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
22 of 22(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pool Party Buffet
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MelindaAnn
Location:San Marcos, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this buffet for a pool party, it was great for giving the kids easy access to drinks, kept the fruit cold, and looked very festive on the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a FAB fruit buffet!!!
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Bollywoodmom
Location:Nashville ,TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I blew it up with my handy electric pump, laid it on a pic nic table, dumped in two giant bags of ice and laid out the fruit. Easy for 4 or more people to access when loading their plates. Durable enough for many more uses. GREAT PRICE!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this buffet server!
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Yannie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a wonderful idea! We filled it with ice, purchased 4 acrylic bowls and used it for salads (potato salad, lettuce salad, seafood salad and coleslaw). This was the hit of the BBQ. I received lots of compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased this item. Everyone loved it and it keep the salads cold at our BBQ. Design was cute and I just used a lime green table cloth to match the server.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
inflatable salad buffets
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
charley25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are Great, small enough to fit on a table, but large enough to fit several bowls. Food in ice stays cold for almost 12 hours, even after the ice melts the cold water keeps it fresh without adding ice or changing the water. I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 18, 2013
Customer avatar
snookums670
I bought 2 of these for my daughters Graduation Luau I had blown them up as soon as I recieved them and had no problems they will make a great serving station for our cold foods !!!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
VanessaandRon
Location:Suffolk County, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this idea! Inflated pretty quickly. All guests were complementing me and asking where I got this item. Put 2 big bags of ice and several drinks for the kids and adults and it was a hit. No bending down to reach into a cooler. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
came in handy at the smoothie bar
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lindycoyote
we set up a smoothie bar at bella's "let's hula" birthday party and filled this up with ice and set the bowls of fruit from which the kids could choose their custom smoothie ingredients. worked out well and the kids enjoyed their smoothies out of their coconut cups.
Pros: functionality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is the best product so far
Date:March 29, 2012
Customer avatar
stinky
Location:california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
this is the second one i have purchased. i am going to use this one for salads while the first one is for sodas and water. great product
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.