Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
26 of 27(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pool Party Buffet
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MelindaAnn
Location:San Marcos, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this buffet for a pool party, it was great for giving the kids easy access to drinks, kept the fruit cold, and looked very festive on the table.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes a FAB fruit buffet!!!
Date:September 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Bollywoodmom
Location:Nashville ,TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I blew it up with my handy electric pump, laid it on a pic nic table, dumped in two giant bags of ice and laid out the fruit. Easy for 4 or more people to access when loading their plates. Durable enough for many more uses. GREAT PRICE!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love this buffet server!
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Yannie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a wonderful idea! We filled it with ice, purchased 4 acrylic bowls and used it for salads (potato salad, lettuce salad, seafood salad and coleslaw). This was the hit of the BBQ. I received lots of compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased this item. Everyone loved it and it keep the salads cold at our BBQ. Design was cute and I just used a lime green table cloth to match the server.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
inflatable salad buffets
Date:June 29, 2010
Customer avatar
charley25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are Great, small enough to fit on a table, but large enough to fit several bowls. Food in ice stays cold for almost 12 hours, even after the ice melts the cold water keeps it fresh without adding ice or changing the water. I highly recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Artistic Idea/design
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Orisienna
Location:san jose, ca.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is a nice addition to a luau party, something unique and artistic. The quality was okay, the air gets deflated easily. It's a nice conversational piece to your luau party, and it's cheap.
Pros: adult favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great beverage display
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
AliCA
Location:Orange County, CA
Fit right into Luau theme party. Long enough for a lot of drinks over ice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive and effective
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Spaghettigirl
Location:Niagara Falls, NY
Worked perfectly! Loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Okay for money
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
TinkerW
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Got 2. One had a leak being brand new!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.