Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Artistic Idea/design
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:san jose, ca.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is a nice addition to a luau party, something unique and artistic. The quality was okay, the air gets deflated easily. It's a nice conversational piece to your luau party, and it's cheap.
Pros: adult favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great beverage display
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, CA
Fit right into Luau theme party. Long enough for a lot of drinks over ice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive and effective
Date:June 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Niagara Falls, NY
Worked perfectly! Loved it.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Okay for money
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Got 2. One had a leak being brand new!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not happy!
Date:April 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, Michigan
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product came with a hole in it (slow leak). Tried repairing with patch included and it didn't work. Had to use it as was with it continuing to deflate. Not happy!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:April 18, 2013
Customer avatar
I bought 2 of these for my daughters Graduation Luau I had blown them up as soon as I recieved them and had no problems they will make a great serving station for our cold foods !!!!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Idea!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Suffolk County, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this idea! Inflated pretty quickly. All guests were complementing me and asking where I got this item. Put 2 big bags of ice and several drinks for the kids and adults and it was a hit. No bending down to reach into a cooler. ;-)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
came in handy at the smoothie bar
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
we set up a smoothie bar at bella's "let's hula" birthday party and filled this up with ice and set the bowls of fruit from which the kids could choose their custom smoothie ingredients. worked out well and the kids enjoyed their smoothies out of their coconut cups.
Pros: functionality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-03 T11:22:51.639-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1719, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.