Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
43 of 47(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for a end of summer party we had and it really did a good job in helping do the deco. Everyone loved them and to boot they are still good enough to be put up again for another party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Long
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party - This was a great addition to decorate. It was a looooonnnngggg garland. Great value for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected !
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for outdoors too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very colorful
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a beach party theme and this added a nice pop of color.
Pros: very colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Although it didn't look like much, when it was put up against our white porch posts, it was drop dead beautiful! The flowers will fluff up a little when you use them outside. The can get tangled up pretty easily because they are made with string. I would purchase them again...they were such a nice accent to our luau.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Plastic.. really
Date:April 14, 2016
Customer avatar
I am disappointed that this is a plastic Lei..Wanted it look really hawaiian....
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Bright Lei Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Added so much color to our event
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:san diego
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this to string over a corridor -we also add lightweight lantern to it. So cute and easy to work with.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
wha wha wha :(
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was really looking for a garland of fabric flowers instead of plastic flowers. as fun as they are. and I may still use them for decorating or something, they wont work for my purposes. the search continues!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:25:52.432-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.