Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 49(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for a end of summer party we had and it really did a good job in helping do the deco. Everyone loved them and to boot they are still good enough to be put up again for another party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Long
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party - This was a great addition to decorate. It was a looooonnnngggg garland. Great value for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Luau Graduation Party!
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:La Pkata, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are gathering items now for our Granddaughter's High School Graduation Party; as she asked for a Luau Party! It's been fun looking at all the neat ideas for decorating; and this was one of the items we had to buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome decoration for the price
Date:September 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Loved this - it looks great and is 100 feet long so we used it all over the place. Great bang for the buck. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Large and Pretty
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
This 100 ft Garland is very colorful and brightened our party hanging from the barn ceiling. Very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected !
Date:June 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for outdoors too!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very colorful
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a beach party theme and this added a nice pop of color.
Pros: very colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So pretty
Date:May 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Although it didn't look like much, when it was put up against our white porch posts, it was drop dead beautiful! The flowers will fluff up a little when you use them outside. The can get tangled up pretty easily because they are made with string. I would purchase them again...they were such a nice accent to our luau.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T03:52:42.636-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.