Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
43 of 46(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Money well spent
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I purchased this for our Employee Recognition Luau-themed Party, I had no idea how I was going to use it, or more importantly how long it really was. It was a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. All the doubts and concerns faded once we started streaming it. We hung it at night, and it transformed the floor instantly. It was the perfect lenght for the space (and the purpose for which we used it), and it was a warm welcome for staff coming in to work in the morning. It was money well spent, because the only dissatisfaction came when we took it down. We're going to repeat the process for our kids’ holiday party in December. I'm sure we'll get equal results from the parents - and probably even the kids, themselves.
Pros: quality, charming, transforming
Cons: should be made available in shorter sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Garland!
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, easy to hang anywhere! We used it outside for our party. Sturdy enough to put away for next time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great surprise
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garland was used to hang down the aisle for our 25th anniversary. It looked very good, even though it is all plastic flowers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:August 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had a luau birthday party and used the garland as part of the decorations. They were amazing. The length was great and the colors vibrant. Even when it got dark out you could still see the bright lei garland. Will definitely use these again.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for decorating a large area
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bergen Co, NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had a luau for the last day of school in my son's class. The garland was perfect. It was a great price and long -- more bang for the buck. I wasn't sure how it would look but it turned out great. We draped it and put colored balloons in each point and it looked terrific. Because we had so much, we were able to put it around a good section of the classroom even adding a second row on he short bookcases We added in some cut outs of tiki heads and some cardboard aloha banners I also got from OT. The kids came in and were really surprised. They loved it. The flowers are small but, the colors are fun and with the balloons and cutouts it looked really good. Also, I was able to take it down and I will be able to reuse it in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness, more bang for your buck
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute decor!!!!
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Elgin, TX
Everyone loved the bright colors. It went a long way! 100 ft is longer than you think!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These survived the outdoors! Rain, wind and sun. Adding that touch of the tropics hanging overhead they included the two covered areas we had and we had enough to string across the open space!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good product for the price
Date:May 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to make a Hawaiian wreath. The lei was made of soft plastic-y flowers, but they are soft and flexible. They are strung nicely with spacers between each flower. The ends have a ring to hook onto whatever, a nice feature. My only complaint would be that it tangled pretty easily. If you were using it as a garland, that wouldn't be an issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T20:30:43.766-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.