Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 43(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for a end of summer party we had and it really did a good job in helping do the deco. Everyone loved them and to boot they are still good enough to be put up again for another party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Long
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party - This was a great addition to decorate. It was a looooonnnngggg garland. Great value for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
100' is really long and goes a long way! Plastic flowers don't look like real flowers, but if you're looking for "a luau feel" these work great for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love love love
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
I was having a flamingo & pineapple party for my mom and needed something to hang to go give a little more pop of color. The colors worked out perfectly with my theme and was super easy to set up. It was super long where I was able to use 3 lines with 1 set. Luckily I had bought 2 just in case which I did need for the 4th line. There was no untangling to do and I am super excited to reuse for my luau party next month. Get it, it's totally worth it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice
Date:May 22, 2017
Customer avatar
I enjoyed this lei garland because it was 100+ feet long and connected. It was very easy to use and hang. The only thing one should note is that each lei is connected by string and surrounded by clear tubes on each side. This means that if you're buying this in bulk to cut and hang in different places - it's likely going to be difficult to hang as the tubes by the cut may fall off. But, if you need to continously drape the 100+ feet it's awesome and looks amazing. I hung it over our 100 foot plaza and had a few extra feet on each end to continue to use if I needed to. It was great for outdoor spaces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: not for use if you plan to cut it down several xs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, colorful touch
Date:December 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought a couple of these to hang from the ceiling for our luau. They add a lot of impact and color to the decorations. Received a lot of compliments.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Luau Graduation Party!
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:La Pkata, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are gathering items now for our Granddaughter's High School Graduation Party; as she asked for a Luau Party! It's been fun looking at all the neat ideas for decorating; and this was one of the items we had to buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome decoration for the price
Date:September 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Loved this - it looks great and is 100 feet long so we used it all over the place. Great bang for the buck. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-25 T17:52:23.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.