Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
37 of 41(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Money well spent
Date:July 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Deneicy
Location:Bronx, New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
When I purchased this for our Employee Recognition Luau-themed Party, I had no idea how I was going to use it, or more importantly how long it really was. It was a hit coming out of the box, and maintained that status to the end. All the doubts and concerns faded once we started streaming it. We hung it at night, and it transformed the floor instantly. It was the perfect lenght for the space (and the purpose for which we used it), and it was a warm welcome for staff coming in to work in the morning. It was money well spent, because the only dissatisfaction came when we took it down. We're going to repeat the process for our kids’ holiday party in December. I'm sure we'll get equal results from the parents - and probably even the kids, themselves.
Pros: quality, charming, transforming
Cons: should be made available in shorter sizes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Garland!
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tm65
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, easy to hang anywhere! We used it outside for our party. Sturdy enough to put away for next time!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great surprise
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
angcano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This garland was used to hang down the aisle for our 25th anniversary. It looked very good, even though it is all plastic flowers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very bright and long decor
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsTucci
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This piece of garland turned out to be very long, as it did say in the description, so we were able to cover a very large area. It could even be cut down of various uses.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good for the price!
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
pigwidgeon12
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did not realize how long 100ft was until I took this out of the package. This was a good garland, it lasted the week on the outside of my cabin at the adult camp I volunteer for. It's very pretty, and surprisingly durable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looked very festive at granddaughter's luau birthday
Date:August 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BrokeGrandma
Location:ny, ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The garland looked very festive at my granddaughter's birthday party. We attached pictures of her first year on it. Very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bright and cherry
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toritheangel
Location:Ashland, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this to decorate our clubhouse. It had been over 8 years since I had been inside and only had a vague idea of what to get to decorate. I got this because I knew it was long. When I opened it, there was a little ring on either side of the garland and so grandpa and I climbed a ladder and hung it from the ceiling. He utilized plant hooks that were already in the room, and it looked amazing. It was a rather large room, and we got it to loop around. It was very festive. The flowers looked great up on the ceiling, even though when I first opened the pack I was worried. It came down easily and is stored away for a future party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very long and colorful!
Date:August 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Lulu724
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought for our company luau. I purchased 4. It was more than enough. One was used to decorate 3 sides of the bandstand, and the other three were wound between trees near our picnic tables. Very festive and colorful, plastic stood up well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.