Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
35 of 39(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:October 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello,Fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got this for a end of summer party we had and it really did a good job in helping do the deco. Everyone loved them and to boot they are still good enough to be put up again for another party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Long
Date:September 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
Employee Appreciation Party - This was a great addition to decorate. It was a looooonnnngggg garland. Great value for the price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great decoration!
Date:August 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Central, SC
The garland is very long so it can be used to decorate a whole room & it can be cut up easily to decorate alot of tables as well. The flowers are plastic but it still looks great at any luau.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great value, bright colors!
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston TX
The flowers are plastic and tacky but for the price, this added color and fun to our party. I would buy it again. Well made, strong string, held up to the outdoor weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great decor
Date:August 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
Perfect for the party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ok but a pain to put up
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Me and my husband really struggled to keep this from getting tangled. Also, if you need to cut it, it falls apart. Was nice once it went up.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for our luau
Date:July 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn Park, MN
Love the length! Went all around our 10x20 canopy & looked great. Color maybe not as bright as photo on OT but still looks awesome, and with it being plastic, it won't get ruined with any rain. Already used it 3 times in under a year!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
100' is really long and goes a long way! Plastic flowers don't look like real flowers, but if you're looking for "a luau feel" these work great for the money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-19 T06:49:30.747-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1238, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.