Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cans Don't Fit in Opening. Nothing Fits in Opening
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have a coozie that looks similar that I purchased years ago that looks very similar. These have been in Oriental Trading catalog FOR YEARS but I didn't want 12 so I never ordered. When I decided I wanted to offer coozies with bittled water to my tour guests, I ordered several dozen.
A 12 oz soda can does not fit this coozie. Small bottled water does not fit. The coozie is also so short that an adult hand is too big to hold the coozie comfortably because the sleeves get in the way.
Do not buy!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too tight!
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
The can covers were too tight to fit a 12-oz can. I had to resort to cutting the bottom to slide the cover over the can in order to use them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very quick receiving. Very Satisfied
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
work picnic
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas city
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These ended up being super cute! The only down side is when the tags were put on then, there is a small hole left in the material. All the guests loved them otherwise!
Pros: fun favor for guests
Cons: must go on before opening the drink
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can Covers
Date:August 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as party favors for a party. The adult and children loved them. I wish I could pick just a few colors because it was mostly male adults and nobody wanted the pink ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Multiple Issues + Good Service
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought seven dozen of these to use as giveaways at a corporate golf tournament. All in all, they were what I expected, BUT:
–13 of them were sewn together too tightly to accommodate a standard soda can.
–Many of them had small dirty marks on them.
–The width of the neck hole varied. Some were easier to slip a can into than others. (The bottom is covered, so you have to slip the can in from the top.)
I wrote to OTC about the 13 unusable ones, and they sent me two dozen replacements, no questions asked and no returns necessary. Iffy product, but great service.
Pros: cute, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
only shop to have
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to replace one stolen by a co-worker of mine. She was extremely happy with it. Thank you 8)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:April 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am throwing a surprise party for my husband where 20 of his closest friends and family members will be surprising him in sunny Florida. I am putting together a beach bag/goody bag for all of our guests.
I was a little worried about where the sleeve would be placed once it was on the can, but it was perfect! Very excited about this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T21:44:07.532-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1175, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.