Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very quick receiving. Very Satisfied
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Odye
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
work picnic
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:May 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Kateegurl
Location:Kansas city
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These ended up being super cute! The only down side is when the tags were put on then, there is a small hole left in the material. All the guests loved them otherwise!
Pros: fun favor for guests
Cons: must go on before opening the drink
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can Covers
Date:August 18, 2013
Customer avatar
BandaidKitty
Location:Lexington, KY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these as party favors for a party. The adult and children loved them. I wish I could pick just a few colors because it was mostly male adults and nobody wanted the pink ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Multiple Issues + Good Service
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Affodill
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought seven dozen of these to use as giveaways at a corporate golf tournament. All in all, they were what I expected, BUT:
–13 of them were sewn together too tightly to accommodate a standard soda can.
–Many of them had small dirty marks on them.
–The width of the neck hole varied. Some were easier to slip a can into than others. (The bottom is covered, so you have to slip the can in from the top.)
I wrote to OTC about the 13 unusable ones, and they sent me two dozen replacements, no questions asked and no returns necessary. Iffy product, but great service.
Pros: cute, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
only shop to have
Date:October 11, 2012
Customer avatar
sylvanpat
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought this to replace one stolen by a co-worker of mine. She was extremely happy with it. Thank you 8)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:April 16, 2012
Customer avatar
MomofaSunshine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am throwing a surprise party for my husband where 20 of his closest friends and family members will be surprising him in sunny Florida. I am putting together a beach bag/goody bag for all of our guests.
I was a little worried about where the sleeve would be placed once it was on the can, but it was perfect! Very excited about this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok product
Date:November 9, 2011
Customer avatar
aimer
Location:Guam
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
cute print...not the best quality. don't expect it to keep your drinks cold...just for decoration.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute!
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
MsPalmettobug
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Shirt koozies are really cute & colorful!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.