Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
18 of 20(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but too small
Date:September 27, 2012
Customer avatar
happy2shop
Location:Claremont, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these in the goodie bags for my daughter's luau birthday party. These were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but my daughter's friends loved them. Just wish they were bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
twinkle toes
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Zette
Location:near Pittsburgh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love these notes. We colored the toes on the front page and wrote "thank you". We are using them as party favors for her "mermaid / beach" party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PDBeck
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very good quality and a good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Useful Party Favors
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyOn
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "summer cruise" party.
These little "foot" notes fit right in with our decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:July 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a good size, and, cute for a pool, lua party. Throwing them in adult goody bags. These are the second time ordering, and, they went over well the first time I purchased them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:August 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Punani
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another gift idea for the goody bag, these notepads were warmly received by my friends and were very lightweight and easy for them to travel back home with in their 'carry on' luggage. the flip flop is foam and the paper is very thin....neither of which were an issue for me, but consider when purchasing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I needed
Date:November 8, 2010
Customer avatar
mom5x
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as invitations for my dauhter's 13th Birthday Flip Flop Party, I had her write a "note" on the front (You;re invited to my party, Beka) then on the back we stuck a 2" X 4" mailing label with all the party details. We also glued a rhinestone to the middle of the flower. They were adorable!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Souvenirs
Date:July 10, 2010
Customer avatar
FamilyPartyPlanner
Location:Illinois
Giveaways for a Family gathering with ages 8 - 95. these cover all ages
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.