Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but too small
Date:September 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Claremont, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these in the goodie bags for my daughter's luau birthday party. These were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but my daughter's friends loved them. Just wish they were bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
twinkle toes
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:near Pittsburgh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love these notes. We colored the toes on the front page and wrote "thank you". We are using them as party favors for her "mermaid / beach" party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very good quality and a good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for your B2B sales teams!
Date:May 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our outside sales team needed to get their "foot in the door", so we attached our business card and watched our potential customers become our customers! Love them!
Pros: price, business tool
Cons: paper quality could be better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable item for a great price!
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rhinelander WI
I am using these for an employee wellness program and using them on the outside of a bag of items to pamper your feet such as foot soak, foot lotion, and a foot file.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for goody bags
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
This was one of the items I purchased for goody bags. Our church had a Ladies day event with a tropical theme and these were a big hit.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Useful Party Favors
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "summer cruise" party.
These little "foot" notes fit right in with our decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:July 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a good size, and, cute for a pool, lua party. Throwing them in adult goody bags. These are the second time ordering, and, they went over well the first time I purchased them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T09:27:54.456-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1160, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.