Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but too small
Date:September 27, 2012
Customer avatar
happy2shop
Location:Claremont, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these in the goodie bags for my daughter's luau birthday party. These were a lot smaller than I anticipated, but my daughter's friends loved them. Just wish they were bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
twinkle toes
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Zette
Location:near Pittsburgh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My daughter and I love these notes. We colored the toes on the front page and wrote "thank you". We are using them as party favors for her "mermaid / beach" party.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice
Date:November 10, 2010
Customer avatar
PDBeck
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very good quality and a good value for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable item for a great price!
Date:April 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Moomba
Location:Rhinelander WI
I am using these for an employee wellness program and using them on the outside of a bag of items to pamper your feet such as foot soak, foot lotion, and a foot file.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for goody bags
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Dollyd
Location:Miami, FL
This was one of the items I purchased for goody bags. Our church had a Ladies day event with a tropical theme and these were a big hit.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Useful Party Favors
Date:April 15, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyOn
Location:Wisconsin, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our "summer cruise" party.
These little "foot" notes fit right in with our decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:July 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Sascie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a good size, and, cute for a pool, lua party. Throwing them in adult goody bags. These are the second time ordering, and, they went over well the first time I purchased them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:August 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Punani
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Another gift idea for the goody bag, these notepads were warmly received by my friends and were very lightweight and easy for them to travel back home with in their 'carry on' luggage. the flip flop is foam and the paper is very thin....neither of which were an issue for me, but consider when purchasing.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.