Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 83(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 83(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
79 of 83(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Palm Springs wedding
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice product for the price!
Date:September 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baker, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product for the price! Perfect for our purposes which was my daughter's wedding
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item- fast delivery
Date:September 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Westchester , Nee York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered this at the last moment for a summer wedding. Perfect for the occasion -- and delivered very quickly!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great handouts for my guests during hot parties
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughters bday is during the summer and this year the indoor party venue I picked gets warm on really hot days! The main reason for my purchase was more for the parents (wanted them comfortable while they watch their kids). So glad I had these for the party because almost every parent/adult raved how much of a great idea it was to have these fans and asked where I got them from! I ordered 5 dozen and was more than enough for everyone to take home as a gift. I had a bunch in a basket as complimentary and placed some under kids plates on table as decorative place mats.
As for quality, the ones I got were not terrible as described in the other reviews. If you are using them in situations that require consistent size...not the first choice (description of size did say "sizes may very" so don't be surprised at variety of size). None of the fans unraveled during constant use during the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
irregualar sizes
Date:August 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The description stated fans were 10 inches. Very few were. Range of sizing were 10-18 inches. Material were good. Just disappointed because they were for my daughters wedding reception guests, I was expecting more uniformity.
Pros: quality
Cons: irregular sizes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased as a Gift
Date:August 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My friend has been taking medication that gives her hot flashes. She tried some other fans but they fell apart because of her using them all the time. When I presented her with these, she was so happy! She gave me 2 of them and has been using the new ones. They seem to present a lot of air. They are well made. We both are happy with the fans!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T11:40:29.553-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.