Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
120 of 130(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
120 of 130(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
120 of 130(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MNewby
Location:Liverpool, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fans
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
O ordered these for my tropical themed wedding and the were a lot better than i expected, i would buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimber65
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for a beach wedding and were very happy with them. I like how they were different sizes. We will be attaching the wedding programs to them for our guests. I would recommend these to anyone that will be having an outdoor wedding this spring or summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Chancleta
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as a wedding favor and our guests not only loved them but they also used them!
Very good quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hawaiian/Beach Wedding Reception
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vickieb123
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are absolutely beautiful!! I ordered sample fans from lots of other vendors (much more expensive) before deciding on these. A great deal and very nice! I did not notice much variance in size. Yes, if you need exact uniformity in everything, don't order them...but they look fabulous even if slightly larger or smaller...it's hardly noticeable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect placemat
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
netteharris
Location:california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used the fan as a placemat for a tropical themed adult birthday party. everyone loved the table decor and they were excited to take them home (even the guys wanted theirs).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality, inconsistent sizing
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
OhioBride2014
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As other reviewers posted, the fans are not all the same size in each package or order. But I was ok with that. Quality was great - no fraying of the material, felt substantial in your hand, very functional fan as well (gives great air circulation on hot days), and super pretty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing price, great quality
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassymolassy
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased a dozen palm fans for Church. In the summer months, it can get very hot in a crowded Church. My sister and I were sad to see that our parish didn't provide any sort of fans. I was so pleased with the price, quality and quick turn around. I will be purchasing 2 more dozen paper fans for donation to my church. They were much larger than expected and actually kept me cool. Not just for looks or Novelty. Whole heatedly recommend.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.