Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
55 of 59(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Liverpool, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product for the Price
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these fans as wedding favors for my upcoming destination wedding. I think they are a great way to keep my guests cool while providing a beautiful favor for them to keep. A few (5 or less) of the fans had sharp palms sticking out (but this is out of 96 total fans), but i just went through them with a scissors to clean up any minor details. All in all, I was very pleased with the size and quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
strong and functional
Date:March 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:west coast
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These fans are exceptionally made. Incredibly sturdy and they generate a tremendous ammont of manual air. Versatile and really well designed. They can be dressed up for weddings or picnic. travel easy and will definitely cool you off.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than I thought!
Date:February 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin - Destination wedding in Jamacia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm getting married in Jamaica and I had come across the idea of decorating raffia fans for our guests on Pinterest. I searched all over the internet and local party supply stores for months before I ordered these. These by far were the best price and quality than anything else I found.
No two were identical, but I liked that about these. They are much larger than I thought which is great and very sturdy.
I wrapped the handles with a little silk ribbon and added a flower and these are gorgeous. My fiance didn't get my idea at first, but once he saw them he agreed that all of our guests will love them!
These shipped very quickly and I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fans are a good size
Date:January 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had read that the fans were not all the same size, so I was hesitant to order. However, ordered 3 dz. and they are all the same size ! Ordered more !
Pros: quality, Assembly, good size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:August 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for wedding fans!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These fans came on time and were packaged nicely. Exactly as described. Will use these for an outdoor wedding ceremony.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what was shown in catalog.
Date:August 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what shown in catalog. Highly Disappointed
Cons: quality, Assembly, flexibility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T12:54:22.728-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.