Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
67 of 72(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
67 of 72(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
67 of 72(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MNewby
Location:Liverpool, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fans
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
O ordered these for my tropical themed wedding and the were a lot better than i expected, i would buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimber65
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for a beach wedding and were very happy with them. I like how they were different sizes. We will be attaching the wedding programs to them for our guests. I would recommend these to anyone that will be having an outdoor wedding this spring or summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for non-frequent use
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
cwtex
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Must handle the fans with care. They come apart easily. But serves the purpose of not so frequent use.
Pros: non stringent use
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:February 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Work76
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
I ordered these for my summer wedding. The size is perfect. They are sturdy and really work very well to keep you cool. I am thrilled with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I ordered
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jloudermilk
Location:Mt. Airy, GA
I ordered these for my daughter's outdoor wedding. They were different sizes, which was fine for us. They worked well for what we needed. All were made well, no flaws in the weaving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these fans, did the job in incredible heat, looked good, held up
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappycustomer
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fan, btter than the paper ones
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Natural Fans
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these because one reviewer said they could be used as place mats. Wrong. These are different sizes and I cant imagine them as being place mats for any thing. For what I got I suppose they are priced right. But what I was anticipating their use, the price wasn't worth what I got. Not sure what I'll end up doing with them now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-01T22:07:36.656-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.