Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
48 of 52(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Liverpool, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:August 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for wedding fans!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I expected
Date:August 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These fans came on time and were packaged nicely. Exactly as described. Will use these for an outdoor wedding ceremony.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what was shown in catalog.
Date:August 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what shown in catalog. Highly Disappointed
Cons: quality, Assembly, flexibility
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these are fantastic
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought 3 dozen for a wedding and simply added some ribbon and a flower to these and they look gorgeous. I only ended up with about 3 small 6 inch fans the rest were very large and all were perfectly constructed. I have bought these in the past and they were a huge hit so fingers crossed they make the same impression again for this event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent
Date:April 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh NC
Used these for a favor for my mom's 60th birthday garden party.They were a hit and very functional too. The great thing about them is they Will be used well after the party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, functional
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for non-frequent use
Date:March 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Must handle the fans with care. They come apart easily. But serves the purpose of not so frequent use.
Pros: non stringent use
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:February 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
I ordered these for my summer wedding. The size is perfect. They are sturdy and really work very well to keep you cool. I am thrilled with my purchase!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-08 T08:16:36.886-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.