Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
81 of 86(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
81 of 86(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
81 of 86(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These fans appear to be handmade of varying sizes although none are "small." Very unique. I am looking forward to having them for my guests at my beach wedding in Mexico.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Palm Springs wedding
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fans.
Date:November 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Queens
I ordered these for our church's upcoming play. They work out wonderfully!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great find
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Robert, LA
They are wonderful. Many of us at ten fest use them all day.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Clinton Township, MI
We're using these for our welcome bags at our destination wedding in January and they're exactly like they are pictured. Really good quality for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality, uneven shapes & sizes
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fremont, CA
These fans were poorly made... some had edges that were unraveling and they were in distorted shapes. Description stated approx 10” with varied sizes, but not enough of them were same in size consistency. They just looked to cheap to use for my wedding.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T21:50:03.164-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.