Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82 of 87(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82 of 87(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82 of 87(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These fans appear to be handmade of varying sizes although none are "small." Very unique. I am looking forward to having them for my guests at my beach wedding in Mexico.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Palm Springs wedding
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Langhorne, PA
These fans are just perfect for my daughter's wedding! Super quick delivery and accurate item description.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!!!
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Very affordable and great quality!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice!
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Bought for a beach wedding! Very nice!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not as nice as in the past
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I order these quite often and they are usually a beautiful golden color. This large order had a lot of dark not as attractive color. Some of the raffia actually had a little moldy appearance. That is the review, but these are natural products that are made from natural grass, so I will still reorder without hesitation because they have always been excellent in the past, this apparently was just the raffia quality that they were made from.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-25 T08:53:00.474-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.