Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
70 of 76(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MNewby
Location:Liverpool, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fans
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
O ordered these for my tropical themed wedding and the were a lot better than i expected, i would buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimber65
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for a beach wedding and were very happy with them. I like how they were different sizes. We will be attaching the wedding programs to them for our guests. I would recommend these to anyone that will be having an outdoor wedding this spring or summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I ordered
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
jloudermilk
Location:Mt. Airy, GA
I ordered these for my daughter's outdoor wedding. They were different sizes, which was fine for us. They worked well for what we needed. All were made well, no flaws in the weaving.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these fans, did the job in incredible heat, looked good, held up
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Usuallyhappycustomer
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect fan, btter than the paper ones
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Natural Fans
Date:August 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these because one reviewer said they could be used as place mats. Wrong. These are different sizes and I cant imagine them as being place mats for any thing. For what I got I suppose they are priced right. But what I was anticipating their use, the price wasn't worth what I got. Not sure what I'll end up doing with them now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hawaiian/Beach Wedding Reception
Date:June 23, 2014
Customer avatar
vickieb123
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are absolutely beautiful!! I ordered sample fans from lots of other vendors (much more expensive) before deciding on these. A great deal and very nice! I did not notice much variance in size. Yes, if you need exact uniformity in everything, don't order them...but they look fabulous even if slightly larger or smaller...it's hardly noticeable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect placemat
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
netteharris
Location:california
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
used the fan as a placemat for a tropical themed adult birthday party. everyone loved the table decor and they were excited to take them home (even the guys wanted theirs).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.