Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82 of 87(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82 of 87(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
82 of 87(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding favors
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These fans appear to be handmade of varying sizes although none are "small." Very unique. I am looking forward to having them for my guests at my beach wedding in Mexico.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
couldn't have been more perfect!
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chapel Hill, NC
We used the fans for an August garden wedding. Decorated with pale green ribbon & lovely small cards, they were beautifully awaiting the guests on their chairs. Very useful too!
Some were small, some were relatively large, some had green rattan throughout...all indications of being hand made.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Palm Springs wedding
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Wedding Favors!
Date:August 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Looked stunning at each table setting at our garden wedding reception. We set them out rather than chargers and they helped guests enjoy the warm Southern evening without over-heating. Kids especially seemed to get a kick out of them! Quick shipping and easy to set out - exactly what I was hoping for! I really recommend these to anyone looking to add texture and utility to a party favor or table setting.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great product but it came incomplete
Date:August 10, 2017
Customer avatar
This fans are beautiful, but I ordered 10 packages and got only 9. Please help!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy with my purchase
Date:August 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:La Mesa, CA
Items arrived quickly, which was great because I needed them for my wedding and we needed to tie ribbons on them. They arrived as described. I was able to recycle the packaging, which is very important to me. People at the wedding really liked having them (raffia fans.) No assembly needed. They were perfect. Price was excellent. No shipping cost was excellent.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, natural material, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:May 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Langhorne, PA
These fans are just perfect for my daughter's wedding! Super quick delivery and accurate item description.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T16:03:19.259-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.