Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 72(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 72(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
68 of 72(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing, poor quality
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed because the fans are different sizes and not as stated. Sized anywhere from 9cm to 12 cams. Some are poorly made with handles so crooked they are difficult to use. Some of the raffia used is discolored , greenish, but only in a few. Appears like several people make them all with their own style. I Definitely regret buying them!!!!
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly, quality, sizes
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Natural Raffia Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just a Novelty
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Love them. They are different sizes but they are very well made and actually work really well. They work better than any other hand held fan I have tried. I bought them for a kids pool party but did not use them until we had an adult outdoor party on an extremely hot day. They were very much appreciated by our guests.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size and very good quality. Using them for our church services - nice addition!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exceeded Expectations!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
These were such a help for our outdoor July wedding in Texas. They provided a good deal of comfort for each guest - some even took them home!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Caribbean Element
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These make great decor for summer. I hung mine on light strings and anywhere that needed a bit of Caribbean charm. These are good quality and a great size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hot No More in Jamaica
Date:June 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Lauderdale
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these to take to Jamaica for the entire family 8 Adults,on the advice of a travel site. Glad I listened! lots of indoor/outdoor activities and at 100% humidity, we used them ALOT. Now, we are going to use them to frame the family pictures that we took. Great Value!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for driven purpose!
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Needed sturdy fans for Liturgical Praise skit...and these did the trick!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T14:42:36.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.