Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
71 of 75(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Palm Springs wedding
Date:August 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These fans will look great on the ceremony chairs at my wedding in Palm Springs!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Size and they hold up well.
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as part of my destination wedding. I ordered more than needed based on the feedback about them being different sizes. I did find that some were smaller, but not enough to make a fuss about. I tied ribbon near the handle and they're perfect. The work well as fans and compliment the remaining decor perfectly. The price is fantastic. They're sturdy and woven tightly. I did have to trim some loose pieces, but nothing worth being upset about.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the money
Date:August 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Islamorada, FL
Purchased these fans for my son's beach wedding. We have not used them yet as the wedding is next month, but by looking at them they seem great. There are variations of size but not enough to matter. I purchased several packs of them. They were by far the cheapest I saw after researching online. So my review would be they look great but have no idea if they will hold up (we don't care as we only want them for the ceremony)
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Excellent simple thematic fans
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
The fans arrived when promised, looked the same as they appeared in the pix on line, and served their purpose. After the wedding we donated left over fans to local homes and shelters. Money well spent on all accounts!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 19, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Beach Wedding Favors
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these for a beach wedding and they came in handy! Only reason I gave them 4 stars is because of the difference in sizing. I realize they were handmade but some of them were like 6 inches and others about 10.
They weren't able to be used for programs but did help fanning us! If you are looking for all the same size fans, these won't fit the bill but they will keep you cooler!
Cons: size variance
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointing, poor quality
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very disappointed because the fans are different sizes and not as stated. Sized anywhere from 9cm to 12 cams. Some are poorly made with handles so crooked they are difficult to use. Some of the raffia used is discolored , greenish, but only in a few. Appears like several people make them all with their own style. I Definitely regret buying them!!!!
Pros: cost
Cons: Assembly, quality, sizes
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Natural Raffia Fans let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just a Novelty
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Love them. They are different sizes but they are very well made and actually work really well. They work better than any other hand held fan I have tried. I bought them for a kids pool party but did not use them until we had an adult outdoor party on an extremely hot day. They were very much appreciated by our guests.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size and very good quality. Using them for our church services - nice addition!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:15:10.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_34_1124, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.