Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
105 of 114(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
105 of 114(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 114 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
105 of 114(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for Price
Date:June 8, 2011
Customer avatar
MNewby
Location:Liverpool, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these fans for our beach theme wedding. As others have stated, they do vary in size however this does not bother me because the smaller ones will be given to our children guest. Towards the handle of the fans the raffia is slightly pulled. I'm going to be tying our program to the fan so this will be covered. However beware of this incase it would make a difference to you.
Pros: grt for price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fans
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Jmwilson0890
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
O ordered these for my tropical themed wedding and the were a lot better than i expected, i would buy these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy!
Date:January 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Kimber65
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for a beach wedding and were very happy with them. I like how they were different sizes. We will be attaching the wedding programs to them for our guests. I would recommend these to anyone that will be having an outdoor wedding this spring or summer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:March 9, 2009
Customer avatar
Chancleta
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as a wedding favor and our guests not only loved them but they also used them!
Very good quality!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value for What It Is
Date:January 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LuciInLove
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought this as a place card project for my destination beach wedding in the Bahamas. The fan sizes do vary a little, but as a previous reviewer wrote, I just assigned the smaller fans to the children's table.
My only other comment is buy a hot glue gun. Regular white glue does not affix the cardstock paper to the rattan fans.
I put starfish on the upper left corner of place cards and sand dollars in the lower right corner and added a couple of plastic gold-colored rings tied in to the bow at the handle.
Would definitely recommend this as a simple (if you're computer-literate) project for brides-to-be.
Pros: beach wedding place cards
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent purchase
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
alexandramorin
Location:Kansas City, KS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I am using these fans for my destination wedding next February. I ordered 3 dozen (we'll have 28 wedding guests) with the expectation that some of them would be smaller than I wanted. I had read previous reviews concerning this. And it's a good thing I did, about a 1/4 of the fans were much smaller and won't be used. For the most part the quality of the fans is good, but it seems like the smaller the fan the looser the raffia and the coloring is a little different. I will be gluing our wedding program in the middle so that will help cover up some of the ugly spots.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for invitation!
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
vksz
Location:florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
we loved this one! perfect for our invitations!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Truthful
Location:Miami, Florida
I ordered several different types of fans, first they don't assemble a product that is very simple you will have to pay an additional fee at another company to assemble them, second the natural fans were not put together correct, they a loosely and stringy, I will be returning them. I won't recomend the natural fans.
Be Bless,
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.