Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 24(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 24(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
16 of 24(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised at Quality
Date:March 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LMB57
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting in a windy St. Patrick's Day Parade. The decorated trailer was driven 25 miles round trip from our home and back and they look the same as when I pulled them out of the package, I plan to use them next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful outdoor decorating item
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaB
Location:Columbia, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality, easy to put up and colorful addition to my holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Budget Bunting
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Middletown, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great colors, brass mounting rings plenty strong enough, however, does not appear strong enough to with-stand fraying.
Pros: great colors
Cons: material feeels to thin to with-stand prolonged wi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes my Inn/Cafe Rock .
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CafeDame
Location:Killingworth, Ct
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
30 windows --- shamrock and buntings --- gorgeous
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
POOR PRODUCT
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Charm
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The grommets rusted and the bunting is too lightweight. It flips back and forth in the wind and can easily tear.
Cons: rusted poor material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Vibrant Color Nice Touch
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Crocnadruid
Location:Mineola, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As with my purchase of the Valentine bunting, this is also very nice. one had some strings hanging all over the back, but that was easily put right with a pair of scissors. Very nice addition to my St. Patrick decorations. So far they have held up fine with the weather, no fading.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
do not buy
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KG42
Location:Ardmore, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this bunting is very very cheaply made. I wanted to hang them outside on my porch and it's so cheap and small that I can actually use it as a bandana. And I bought 2 and they are over-priced. absolute junk. Do Not Buy
Cons: lousy quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the bunting
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
cbm
Location:Patchogue, New York
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the bunting but it came very wrinkled. It was difficult to iron the wrinkles out and then get the pleats in place the way they should be and the way it is displayed in the catalog.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.