Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
17 of 25(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprised at Quality
Date:March 20, 2010
Customer avatar
LMB57
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this bunting in a windy St. Patrick's Day Parade. The decorated trailer was driven 25 miles round trip from our home and back and they look the same as when I pulled them out of the package, I plan to use them next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Quailty
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Rusti
Location:Hastings, MI
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will look nice on my white picket fence. Good quality material.
Pros: nice outdoor decoration
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful outdoor decorating item
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaB
Location:Columbia, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good quality, easy to put up and colorful addition to my holiday decorating.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Budget Bunting
Date:March 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Middletown, MD
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great colors, brass mounting rings plenty strong enough, however, does not appear strong enough to with-stand fraying.
Pros: great colors
Cons: material feeels to thin to with-stand prolonged wi
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Makes my Inn/Cafe Rock .
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
CafeDame
Location:Killingworth, Ct
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
30 windows --- shamrock and buntings --- gorgeous
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
POOR PRODUCT
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Charm
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The grommets rusted and the bunting is too lightweight. It flips back and forth in the wind and can easily tear.
Cons: rusted poor material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Vibrant Color Nice Touch
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Crocnadruid
Location:Mineola, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As with my purchase of the Valentine bunting, this is also very nice. one had some strings hanging all over the back, but that was easily put right with a pair of scissors. Very nice addition to my St. Patrick decorations. So far they have held up fine with the weather, no fading.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
do not buy
Date:March 13, 2014
Customer avatar
KG42
Location:Ardmore, PA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this bunting is very very cheaply made. I wanted to hang them outside on my porch and it's so cheap and small that I can actually use it as a bandana. And I bought 2 and they are over-priced. absolute junk. Do Not Buy
Cons: lousy quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.