Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
11 of 21(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
11 of 21(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
11 of 21(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
poorly made
Date:March 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These necklaces arrived in bags of 25 or so. Several were broken or had come unglued. We had to make repairs with super glue. Overall, the string used does not appear to very sturdy.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for the price!
Date:March 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchase these each year for the St. Patrick's Day Parade. Were are never disappointed!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, st. patrick's day, shamrocks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Many Broken Necklaces
Date:March 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ridgway, IL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to my Pre-K class. I have 20 student so I bought 2 dozen. Out of the 24 I received, 10 of them were broken! Usually love OT but VERY unhappy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Couple were broken
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
If you need an exact number of these, be sure to order some extras. The cord was broken on a couple of the necklaces I received. Cute product, though.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Shamrock Necklaces
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were cute necklaces, but not very sturdy. about 5 were already broken when I opened the package and several more broke easily while being worn.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great School Gifts
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for teachers who forgot to wear 'green' on St Patrick's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Average
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There was nothing extra special about these. They were just you average shamrock beads at a wholesale price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't plan on a full bag
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sandy, Utah
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We ordered 5 bags of these necklaces and there were 3 broken in each bag. so plan accordingly
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T19:21:42.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_33_39, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.