Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
10 of 19(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Couple were broken
Date:May 23, 2014
Customer avatar
LauraLynnS
If you need an exact number of these, be sure to order some extras. The cord was broken on a couple of the necklaces I received. Cute product, though.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Shamrock Necklaces
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
edoc79
Location:Colorado
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were cute necklaces, but not very sturdy. about 5 were already broken when I opened the package and several more broke easily while being worn.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great School Gifts
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Cat
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for teachers who forgot to wear 'green' on St Patrick's Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Average
Date:March 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jezy84
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
There was nothing extra special about these. They were just you average shamrock beads at a wholesale price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Don't plan on a full bag
Date:March 14, 2014
Customer avatar
partyplanner801
Location:Sandy, Utah
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We ordered 5 bags of these necklaces and there were 3 broken in each bag. so plan accordingly
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not Great Product
Date:March 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LainyN
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought a large quantity of these for a work event. Only 2 were broken, which I was able to glue back together but 17 had spaces where shamrocks were completely missing. Some necklaces had more than one shamrock missing. There was also one package that only contained 11 instead of 12. By the time I went through all of the packages and counted them out, my hands were completely green. I hope the color doesn't come off on everyone's necks!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Economical
Date:February 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LuluWa
Location:MidWest
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are very economical, as compared to even the dollar stores. They are not high quality, but why would you need high quality in a throw away trinket anyway?!
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Broken and discolored
Date:March 27, 2013
Customer avatar
ElemEducator
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered a large quantity of this product for a school event. Each package I opened contained some broken necklaces...but I was able to hot glue most of them back together. Some of the necklaces were also discolored with black spots. Students enjoyed the necklaces though!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.