Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent
Date:March 10, 2009
Customer avatar
bobbywho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought one for my wife , i liked it so much ordered 2 more, good for the price if you take care of it should last for a couple of years, to bad i tcouldn't have got it here in time for st pats day party without paying for express shipping, after purchasing several items that were shipped for free, but that's the way it goes. I guess i'll place my order earlier next year, as i order new stuff every year
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun & smiles all around
Date:March 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Meanjean44
Location:Amherst, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this for a Shamrock 5k. Perfect lightweight material for running. Lots & lots smiles!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not a party costume
Date:March 14, 2009
Customer avatar
Costume Queen
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For the price, this is still a good deal, but not if you intend to wear it to a party. The cut is awkward, with the arm holes disproportionate to the head hole. So you really can't move very well. We tried it on persons 5'7, 4'2, and 5'2 and it was awkward for everyone. A cute gag costume, but you'll want to take it off shortly after getting your laughs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice costume
Date:March 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Michelle
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are using this costume for a local parade. There is plenty of room underneath for coats and such. It is a very cute costume and I will look forward to using it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stops traffic
Date:February 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Irish lass
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wore this over a heavy winter coat and it fit. I was trying to call attention to a blood drive by waving cars into the lot wearing this costume. We had 4 people stop to donate blood because of "the shamrock person" who got their attention!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great costume
Date:February 8, 2009
Customer avatar
littlecakes
Good quality and will be perfect to wear to the St. Patty's party
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adult Shamrock Costume
Date:January 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Shortie
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Clever costume. Will wear at my Crossing Guard job for St. Patricks Day. I dress for every holiday. This seller is always fast and resonably priced!! Love it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Costume
Date:January 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Shamrock
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a great costume for being a Shamrock. Using it for our school mascot theme. For the price - it is great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.