Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
36 of 58(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for the tables!!
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
these are very cute and affordable. they will do the job we purchased them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bells not that loud
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Westland, MI
Product is nice. Paper is on the thin side. But overall it's a nice addition to have sitting on your wedding table for the guest. Maybe when a lot of people shakes the bells it's possible you may be able to hear them a little better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute table decor
Date:August 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Waynesboro, VA
Everyone at the wedding loved these cute little bells. It was something that they could take home to remember the day. The only thing was that we mainly bought these because we were using plastic at the wedding and thought these would be the perfect substitute for clinking on the glasses. Unfortunately, the bell is not loud (barely audible).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect bells, flimsy cards
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Belfair, WA
The bells are perfect and jingle just fine. The cards are thinner and a little flimsy, some were bent in shipping. We made do. We put thank you stickers on the backs and put them in our favor boxes. Wish they had put the made in China line where we could have covered it with a sticker. Overall cute product that worked.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a little flimsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:August 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
I bought these for my daughter's wedding and I was thrilled with the size and cost. I have seen these bells at other stores and they're either to big which means to noisy or they don't have the paper card attached. The only thing I would change is making the card a bit stiffer but I still would rate it excellent!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought to use at my wedding, and they arrived damaged
Date:July 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
I had always heard great things about Oriental Trading and their wedding supplies. I excitedly ordered the bell placecards, thinking they would be the perfevt touch to our place settings. However, when I revieved the package, all 250 of the bells were tossed carelessly into the package and many of them were bent/ripped. I was greatly disappointed with this purchase, and will not end up using them on my wedding day :(
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 1, 2017
We're very sorry that our Silvertone Wedding Bells on Place Cards didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Silvertone Wedding Bells on Place Cards, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:22:55.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.