Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
28 of 44(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
28 of 44(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
28 of 44(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Bells
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Myers12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the Silvertone Wedding Bells on a Card.They were perfect for my brother wedding on 6-18-11. I put them in the guest favor bags and everyone loved the bells with the poem on them. I loved the price. These are great gifts for anyone wedding. I will buy them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
angeleyez
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for the reception instead of tapping on champagne glasses. They aren't perfectly silver, but they are far from being tarnished. Super cute :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the price of these bells and cards. My daughter and future son - in - law loved the quote on the cards
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rrem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the price of these bells and cards. My daughter and future son - in - law loved the quote on the cards
Pros: no assembly needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but serve their purpose
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
xblondiektx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We used this for people to jingle as we were walking out of the ceremony. I would not recommend for using during a reception and expecting the bride & groom to kiss because of it because you would NOT be able to hear the bells. This is one of the cheapest things I did, so if you are looking for something really classy and impressive, this is not the way to go.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
MandersDayville
Location:Dayville, Ct
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are having a cook out with no glasses. So, to have these bells with the little saying will work wonderfully!! The price is amazing and the quality is great!
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Beautiful
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
mlopez24
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The cards were a great hit!! Everyone loved them. When they wanted us to kiss they would shake the bell. We heard it all night n loved it!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just ok.
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TurtleNurd
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
My husband and I loved the idea of giving these away to our guests. The poem was cute and sweet. However, there was so much noise at the wedding that we never even heard the bells! The quality wasn't all that great, we had friends and family ringing them in our face or making their own sounds so we could hear them. Loved the idea, just not the execution.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:March 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
Location:Chicago
Very petty little bells
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.