Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
33 of 51(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
33 of 51(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
33 of 51(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ATLANTA
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Cheap Material
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is a cute idea and very reasonably priced. However, you can not hear the bell at all. It is a very cheap product and I wouldn't recommend it for anyone.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on A Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favors
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gas City, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great mementos
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we wanted
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many reviews said these made little noise. That is why I ordered them-we didn't want them to be so loud they got annoying. With a ribbon on the card, they were easy to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wedding Bells
Date:August 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Gilbert, Az.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are horrible. SUPER tiny and flimsy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You Get What You Pay For
Date:July 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I should've known the bells wouldn't be very loud. They make a very faint sound and it's hardly worth it. Super cute idea! But.. would like a louder bell.
Pros: no assembly required, attractive design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T08:40:10.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.