Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
32 of 53(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
32 of 53(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
12
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
32 of 53(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Acworth ga
I bought this for my bought the for my daughter wedding....the bell was so small when it was time to ring the bell you could not hear it ...I was so disappointed...but love the message.
Cons: too small
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Could barely hear the ring especially from across a huge room.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Added some hershey kisses & voila
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was the perfect fit to give to our family & friends as our THANK YOU'S
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth what I paid!
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please realize that you are buying business cards with a bell in the center of them! These were perfect for my wedding. It took one of the tables at the wedding to all ring the mini bells that were in the center of the card and we could still barely hear it, but if you are paying attention to your guests, you'll see them shaking the cards in the air! :D These were super cute, no assembly required which made my life easier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read the reviews on these and knew the bells would be small and wouldn't make much noise. I figured for the price they would just be a cute thing to put on our tables. If you're looking for something that will actually make noise I would recommend the clappers or horns or cow bells.
Even though they are small and quiet, the workmanship is very nice and they are already assembled and ready to go.
Pros: quality
Cons: bells are small and quiet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ATLANTA
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T15:23:48.223-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.