Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
35 of 60(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
35 of 60(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
16
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
35 of 60(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible purchase
Date:August 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It was flimsy. Couldn't hear it. Didn't use. Disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Cute Idea
Date:August 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Edmond, Oklahoma
they are a little smaller than I expected, But I think they can still be used
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 22, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No ringing sound
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Can't hear them...make very little sound.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on a Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Worth the price - don't expect perfection
Date:July 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We bought these just for the bells (cheapest I could find anywhere). The cards do have "made in China" printed on the back of each which did rub off on the front of some of the other cards but we didn't need the cards so that didn't matter to us. We did find a couple rusty bells- but that was about 1 in every 50. For the price, it's still a good deal. Would buy again.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Cards!
Date:July 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Broomfield, CO
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Already assembled for you! Very nice quality print and overall very nice cards to put on the table for guests.
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 18, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Acworth ga
I bought this for my bought the for my daughter wedding....the bell was so small when it was time to ring the bell you could not hear it ...I was so disappointed...but love the message.
Cons: too small
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 22, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:07:44.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.