Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
29 of 46(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
29 of 46(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
29 of 46(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Bells
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Myers12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the Silvertone Wedding Bells on a Card.They were perfect for my brother wedding on 6-18-11. I put them in the guest favor bags and everyone loved the bells with the poem on them. I loved the price. These are great gifts for anyone wedding. I will buy them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
angeleyez
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for the reception instead of tapping on champagne glasses. They aren't perfectly silver, but they are far from being tarnished. Super cute :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible product. So small you can't even hear them ring if someone could actually hold onto them to ring them. Returned.
Date:June 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Chrys131
Location:Pittsburgh, pa
The bells are tiny, cheap, and barely make a sound. You can't hear them at all let alone barely hold them with 2 fingers! Horrible product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Symbolic Wedding Bells
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
ThriftyWifeD
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I like the concept of the cards. They looked really nice on the reception tables. The bells don't really ring well so incorporate another aspect of bells if you can. They come already tied which was a plus. The price of the product and the symbol it represented made it worth.
Pros: Assembly, heartfelt saying
Cons: bell isn't the best
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Simple yet cute
Date:May 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Cakulman
Location:Mi
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bells are already attached to the card. You only need to set them out for your guests. I feel they add a special touch to a special day.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Katie0509
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bells seemed so perfect on the website but when I got them they don't even make any noise no one would ever be able to hear them ring over the noise of a wedding worst purchase I have ever made
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
to small
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
StaceyB
Location:Miami, FL.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the cards are cute but the bells are really to small and make little noise
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't get these
Date:January 21, 2015
Customer avatar
kendrabear
Location:Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are cute don't get me wrong. But when you buy these you are assuming people can ring the bells for a kiss and they are made so cheaply you can't hear any ringing at all. Even if all of them are ringing. I purchased these and won't be using these for my wedding.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-04T12:01:41.296-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.