Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
32 of 51(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
32 of 51(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
32 of 51(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I received my order in a very timely manner and the cost of the product was very inexpensive and convenient. These cards are definitely a cute/unique idea that I've never seen before and I can't wait to use them for my big day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:February 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed for my wedding!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worth what I paid!
Date:June 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Please realize that you are buying business cards with a bell in the center of them! These were perfect for my wedding. It took one of the tables at the wedding to all ring the mini bells that were in the center of the card and we could still barely hear it, but if you are paying attention to your guests, you'll see them shaking the cards in the air! :D These were super cute, no assembly required which made my life easier!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute idea
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read the reviews on these and knew the bells would be small and wouldn't make much noise. I figured for the price they would just be a cute thing to put on our tables. If you're looking for something that will actually make noise I would recommend the clappers or horns or cow bells.
Even though they are small and quiet, the workmanship is very nice and they are already assembled and ready to go.
Pros: quality
Cons: bells are small and quiet
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:ATLANTA
Adorable cards, can't wait to use at the wediing
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Cheap Material
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is a cute idea and very reasonably priced. However, you can not hear the bell at all. It is a very cheap product and I wouldn't recommend it for anyone.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Silvertone Wedding Bell on A Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Wedding Favors
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gas City, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: great mementos
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we wanted
Date:October 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Many reviews said these made little noise. That is why I ordered them-we didn't want them to be so loud they got annoying. With a ribbon on the card, they were easy to use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T13:46:59.079-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.