Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
26 of 42(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
26 of 42(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
26 of 42(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love These Bells
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Myers12
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the Silvertone Wedding Bells on a Card.They were perfect for my brother wedding on 6-18-11. I put them in the guest favor bags and everyone loved the bells with the poem on them. I loved the price. These are great gifts for anyone wedding. I will buy them again and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
angeleyez
Location:Lancaster, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these to use for the reception instead of tapping on champagne glasses. They aren't perfectly silver, but they are far from being tarnished. Super cute :)
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
worst purchase ever
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Katie0509
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bells seemed so perfect on the website but when I got them they don't even make any noise no one would ever be able to hear them ring over the noise of a wedding worst purchase I have ever made
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
to small
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
StaceyB
Location:Miami, FL.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the cards are cute but the bells are really to small and make little noise
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't get these
Date:January 21, 2015
Customer avatar
kendrabear
Location:Colorado
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They are cute don't get me wrong. But when you buy these you are assuming people can ring the bells for a kiss and they are made so cheaply you can't hear any ringing at all. Even if all of them are ringing. I purchased these and won't be using these for my wedding.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too tiny to matter
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
psmidwest
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cute idea and saying on the card, but way to small to even matter.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the price of these bells and cards. My daughter and future son - in - law loved the quote on the cards
Date:August 26, 2014
Customer avatar
rrem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love the price of these bells and cards. My daughter and future son - in - law loved the quote on the cards
Pros: no assembly needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap but serve their purpose
Date:June 24, 2014
Customer avatar
xblondiektx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We used this for people to jingle as we were walking out of the ceremony. I would not recommend for using during a reception and expecting the bride & groom to kiss because of it because you would NOT be able to hear the bells. This is one of the cheapest things I did, so if you are looking for something really classy and impressive, this is not the way to go.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-03T15:55:57.242-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_92, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.