Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
16 of 20(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE AFORDABLE BANNER!
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised by how cute this banner turned out to be. It's cloth instead of vinyl and the grommets were wonderful for hanging. An unbelievable value for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will work
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a little thin but because of the choice of personal message it worked for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we wanted and needed
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Covington, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year our organization participates in a several local 4th of July parades. We ordered two to place on our float. We'll be able to use these for years to come. They look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Banner
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this banner. My only, very small, complaint is that my "personalization" color does not match the original colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality overall for price.
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Austin, MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A grommet fell out first time I used it. Many positive comments on the look for the price.
Pros: quality, business 1 x per year advert
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Upset that the ink colors did not match
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought this would be the perfect reuseable banner, but the quality is just not great. The colors do not match and it looks off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Upset that the ink colors did not match
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought this would be the perfect reuseable banner, but the quality is just not great. The colors do not match and it looks off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent service
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Mulberry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these items by telephone. The items were a great buy for our reunion, and the service was excellent.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T20:00:39.603-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_791, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.