Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish I had bought more than one
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
sandybeaches858
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this to label our Information Booth at a 4th of July Celebration. It's a great product at a great price. Next year I will purchase more to identify other booths.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Upset that the ink colors did not match
Date:July 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Decorator
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thought this would be the perfect reuseable banner, but the quality is just not great. The colors do not match and it looks off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent service
Date:June 14, 2014
Customer avatar
bikoljar
Location:Mulberry, Arkansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these items by telephone. The items were a great buy for our reunion, and the service was excellent.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunnysideup
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this banner and for the price expected a lot less quality than I received. This is perfect and is a high quality material that I will be able to use year after year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For A 4th of July Birthday
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
AMtGal
Location:Arnold, California
We left the age off so it can be reused yearly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Grommets fell off/apart
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Austin buyer
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The day we tried to hang this for our neighborhood picnic, the grommets fell off. The sign is cute, but hard to hang and is very light/thin. Wasn't expensive, so no big surprise, but still a little disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Banner
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Tamikat
Location:Cleveland, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I loved the banner, it was made well & looked great. I wish they made a bigger banner because this one looked very nice & would have been even better two feet longer. Colors were bright & personalization was accurate. Thanks, our church really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Banner for the Price
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Red White Blue in Tennessee
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this banner for a July 4th family picnic at my grandmothers home. When it arrived I was quite impressed with the color and the personalization. It will be a festive addition to our picnic along with the Star Spangled Buntings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.