Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
13 of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sign is exactly what I wanted
Date:July 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Perfect for my event and the cost was great for the value and quality of the sign.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
awesome price
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:morgantown, wv
This was amazing, great price and a keepsake
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Banner.
Date:July 10, 2017
Customer avatar
This banner is great. I love the fact that you can personalize it.
I hung it on my porch banister and got a lot of positive comments on it. My only negative comment is I wish it was a little bit bigger, maybe 60" x 20", but still a great banner. I ordered another one to use at the office next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best 4th Decoration Ever!
Date:June 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Birmingham, AL
I love the banner and I can't wait to see it hanging at my 91 year old dad's 4th of July celebration! The quality is great and the price was perfect! Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 26, 2017
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy that you are happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ADORABLE AFORDABLE BANNER!
Date:July 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, AL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surprised by how cute this banner turned out to be. It's cloth instead of vinyl and the grommets were wonderful for hanging. An unbelievable value for the price!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
will work
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It was a little thin but because of the choice of personal message it worked for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what we wanted and needed
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Covington, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year our organization participates in a several local 4th of July parades. We ordered two to place on our float. We'll be able to use these for years to come. They look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Banner
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love this banner. My only, very small, complaint is that my "personalization" color does not match the original colors.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-17 T19:58:01.943-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_791, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.