Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wish I had bought more than one
Date:July 7, 2011
Customer avatar
sandybeaches858
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this to label our Information Booth at a 4th of July Celebration. It's a great product at a great price. Next year I will purchase more to identify other booths.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected!
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunnysideup
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this banner and for the price expected a lot less quality than I received. This is perfect and is a high quality material that I will be able to use year after year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great For A 4th of July Birthday
Date:July 9, 2012
Customer avatar
AMtGal
Location:Arnold, California
We left the age off so it can be reused yearly!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Grommets fell off/apart
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Austin buyer
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The day we tried to hang this for our neighborhood picnic, the grommets fell off. The sign is cute, but hard to hang and is very light/thin. Wasn't expensive, so no big surprise, but still a little disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Nice Banner
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Tamikat
Location:Cleveland, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I loved the banner, it was made well & looked great. I wish they made a bigger banner because this one looked very nice & would have been even better two feet longer. Colors were bright & personalization was accurate. Thanks, our church really loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic Banner for the Price
Date:June 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Red White Blue in Tennessee
Location:Nashville, TN
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this banner for a July 4th family picnic at my grandmothers home. When it arrived I was quite impressed with the color and the personalization. It will be a festive addition to our picnic along with the Star Spangled Buntings.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
unclesam
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This banner was perfect for our July 4th neighborhood parade without breaking the bank! The colors are vibrant, good quality and price. It looked perfect hanging between two trees at the start of our parade. We'll get a few more next year to hang around the 'hood
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a nice Surprise.
Date:June 20, 2011
Customer avatar
TammyTiger
Location:Slidell, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was such a pleasant surprise. It has a nice quality, and very bright colors. I had it personalized, and it was done perfectly. It may be a little small for some, but for me just right! A perfect welcome for my guests. It clearly identifys your party area.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.