Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
19 of 19(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute!
Date:February 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Layton, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These suckers are very cute and they add just the little extra I was looking for to put in the treat bags. I think the grandkids will love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great care
Date:March 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A lot of candy reviews on Oriental Trading talk about their candies being broken when they receive their shipments. I was very happy to see that all 200 of my candies came mostly intact. There were only 3 broken ones but I didn't mind at all. Each candy was individually bubble wrapped then put into a box that was also bubble wrapped. The company definitely took heed of their customer reviews and took a lot of time and effort to ensure that their candies were delivered right. Very happy. The candy was also good but a bit too sweet for my liking.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great neutral treat to give colleagues
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Buying for 200 colleagues can get expensive and had to be neutral - needed to show some love without crossing into toddler like "I HEART U" messages. These lollipops were awesome, came individually bubble wrapped and only a few were broken during shipping. Not much taste but it was the thought I was after.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty, good quality
Date:March 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Tasty, great quality, packaged really well wrapped in bubble wrap. They have nice long sticks and are just the right size for kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Brunswick, OH, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These swirl pops are so cute on a long stick. The flavor is not very strong but are ok.
Pros: cute
Cons: not very flavorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great deal
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Its a great deal! I bought these for the price and just switched the cellophane to a plain color and used for my girls bday :D they are a lil smaller than i thought but good enough for a childs sweeth tooth.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give to my daughter on Valentines Day and I am very pleased with the product. I only bought 1 dozen. They come bubble wraped individualy and then the box had more bubble wrap around all of the suckers. I read the other reviews and knew that some would possibly be broken, but only one sucker was broken. I would purchase again for sure.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I Love these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T21:33:12.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32_74, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.