Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive centerpiece and great value!
Date:February 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Beachfrau
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am very pleased with this purchase. I just wanted something bright and cheerful to use as a centerpiece for Valentine's Day that wouldn't take up too much space or cost too much, and this is darling. I mean, what do you expect for $4.00? As long as I keep the cellophane sleeve to store it in, I don't see any reason why it shouldn't last for years. It "folds" up and therefore doesn't take up much room and the base is fairly heavy so it doesn't topple over easily. A nice addition to my other Valentine decorations.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Heart warming purchase
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Terry48
Location:El Paso, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This little decoration has brought a lot of praise from all my family. Everyone thinks that I paid more than what I did. It adds a festive touch to my mantel and I feel the spirit of Valentines everytime I see it. The red and silver hearts add a touch of elegance to my living room.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
More than just a centerpiece!
Date:April 8, 2010
Customer avatar
TalkToMeTees
Location:Carmi, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This decoration is full, well-made and sparkles more than shown in the picture! The wedding theme was "Two Hearts One Love" and the colors were red & white (with lots of 'bling') so this 'Valentine' decoration fit in perfectly!
The wonderful price allowed us to purchase many and we sure used them! Some were used as centerpieces by themselves, while with others - we used wire cutters to clip-off the wires close to the base and added some of the heart-covered wires to the vases of flowers at each table for extra sparkle. The remaining weighty bases were used to hold down balloon bunches on the gift, beverage and food tables. Alot of impressive decorations were done cheap!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice & Festive for the Office!
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
CatMom
Location:Bakersfield, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second year in ordering these for the office. It makes for a fun, and festive look for Valentines Day.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very fun!
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
morgannak
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this on a whim after I also received these decorations in gold and silver stars as well as one red/white/blue for the 4th of July. They are so cute. I plan on using this for a table decoration, or in the middle of a bowl of candy hearts. It is a lot of fun.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Center
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
THOR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kinda high for what you get. Hard to store and re-use next time because they bend and get missed shaped. Much like a christmas tree which we all know is not a lot of fun putting up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:February 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mo6g05
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these as weights for the just married balloons & they were awesome
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2010
Customer avatar
BethM
Location:CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are really cute centerpieces and the quality is good too - sturdy, not flimsy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.